Starting 2022 well!

18 43
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: 2022, New year
Happy new year!

Lead image credit

This is my first article here for the year two thousand and twenty-two. I have been blessed in the year past and I still have the mindset that as this platform will continue to grow, I will continue to do more and progress as well. Nothing is stopping me.

That looks selfish to me. Firstly, I would like to celebrate with every user on this platform, I am happy that we all made it to the new year safely. Even though the end of the year was so undesirable to some people due to the typhoon Odette that came around. But, we still have our live and hope. I believe that things will come back to normal

In years past, we fought and conquered many things. Loss of properties happened, due to unexpected storm, flood came around, and we lost many properties. But this year, I decree that it will not happen this year. There shall be no hurricane, no earthquakes, no floods. We have overcome all these by the power of God.

I have just little wishes on my list to execute this year, there are 12 months in this year and out of those 12, I will be saving some funds (BCH) to help the less privileged in my community. One of which is to provide writing materials for at least 15 pupils in the UBE (Universal Basic Education) primary school in my community. I noticed that most of these children lacks fundamental educational material. I would have love to do more as an alumnus of the school, but there are many bottles to be filled with a foam soaked with water'.

Help the little ones to grow!

Image credit

Furthermore, I realized that the rate of illiteracy in my community is hitting higher day and night. More children are walking around the street here and there day and night without having basic training that they required. I would love to sponsor at least one pupil or more to school.

This will be based on whatever my income will be. I would not try to do beyond what my financial stature is capable of doing to help anybody. Likewise, I guess, I can ask for help as well from people I will be meeting this year.

I want to be a better person in this year and because of that. I want to make friend with people who have been doing great before as well as potential youths who we have the same goal. I will need ideas about this because this will be my first time.

I would like to see how this will work first and after, I can plan something bigger. All I know is that it is good to help others up. Those we give a helping hand today will be our people tomorrow. I have bigger plans to execute as well,, but I would like to take a step at a time.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

I have been having problems with my phone and as well need a PC. I will save some BCH because I require funds to buy myself a new PC and a new phone as well. Network connection has been my major challenge over the long run. I desire a new Samsung Galaxy phone.

Desired quality of the phone are 4G LTE and 4 GB RAM. Black color will be good enough for me. I have not concluded about the phone to choose yet,, but I believe that I will arrive at a conclusion when the time comes. But I just have to plan ahead.

I wish that we will have enough reason to celebrate very soon. I can see the price of BCH flying to the moon very soon, and we will all be happy once again. I wish that the 52 calendar weeks that are in this year will bring good luck to us, and we will be happy again. I know that many of us have plans that we wish yo execute as well in this year. My advice is that we should gear up and work towards what we desire and see it happen before our face.

Come up stronger!

Image credit

We have just began season, we should start it with the mind of a champion that we are. We should allow the past to be the past and start a fresh journey again. This will help us to do better. We can only get better when we allow ourselves to feel free.

This is my first post of the year. I say happy new year wishes to you all. Thank you for reading through!

These are the links to my recently made love story.

The two above are love stories, and it is yet to be completed by me. I'm working on it.

11
$ 4.08
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: 2022, New year

Comments

Happy new year mate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have a great journey of 2022 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got beautiful journey ahead and with all of your plans listed, they are something so little in God's eyes and I believe He will bring all to pass for you. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have faith in God and you have also encouraged me. I appreciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you all I wish is that you achieve these goals , literacy really needs to be kick out you really need to work on that

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all need to do something for the less privileged. That's my believe. I need support as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to start the year with clear objectives. Best wishes for yours to be fulfilled.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for wishing me well in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year my dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wish you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sir. You first day is amazing and you are saving BCH,it's my goal to make 10 BCH at the end of this year. Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You've just set a big goal, only best content creator and a few more writers achieve such a goal on this platform. You can follow their threads

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best to achieve my goals and first big problem is i am new here and not know it's simple rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rules are not hard. Kindly follow my sponsors and read their posts. You will surely get along in little or no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beat the downfall. Rise & shine. Happy New Year dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come back stronger each time, don't be broken down and run. Victory is ours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago