Bye 2021 hello 2022

8 39
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

There are a few hours left from the approaching end of this year and the beginning of a new year. You have to leave all the things that you do not want at the beginning of the new year. A new year is coming, loaded with happiness and joy. Let's start a new year. A few hours separate us from this year. I hope it will be a new path towards success. What we wish and compensate us better than our last year, we pray to God that our dreams come true and our days to come prosper

2021 farewell words:

A few hours, and this year ends with all the sorrows and pains that were in it, and we start a new year in which we are waiting for joy and happiness. The heart bids farewell to this year with all its sadness and welcome a new year with optimism and hope in order to reach success at the beginning of your new year.

We have to give thanks at the end of this year and do not forget the good days we spent with him, and do not forget that we learned many lessons from him, and we wait for the new year to avoid the mistakes we made before and apply what we learned from the past.

Wishes for my family:To the people dear to my heart, I offer them the most beautiful words of love and optimism, the most beautiful beginning of a beautiful life that brings us together.

Wishes for my love:

Every year the nostalgia increases to see you with the beginning of this year I repeat in my heart when our eyes meet when I receive my days with a wish that is always renewed by meeting until hands are intertwined every year and you are the beloved at the end of this year I want to tell you that your place in my heart will not change and my love for you increases every year I pray to God This year to bring us together

Wishes to all:

I hope that goodness and happiness will prevail to everyone. I hope that all our wishes will be fulfilled at the beginning of this year. I pray to God that we start this new year with you and that God grant us all goodness and blessings.

O year, be a nice guest and fill our hearts with hope, love, happiness and optimism, be a blessed guest that increases the sweetness of our days, a new year in which we draw happiness and joys on the leaves of roses. The road to success

Sponsors of Angelken
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

You really had an amazing wished sis. Happy Nee Year to youu. Nice to meet you by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend I wish you a happy new year Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year and I love your wishes, may all your dreams come true in 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year my dear, I wish you the same too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a prosperous New Year sis... Welcome 2022 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a new year full of happiness and success my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis,wishing you all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year my friend, I wish you happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago