My ultimate breakdown ($231.24)Thanks read.cash

61 87
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 106

Alohhaaaa!

Hello everyone and hows your day? Is it great or annoying? Whatever it takes we can be thankful for keeping us alive in this world. So my blog today is my journey here in read.cash and all of us been started to be a newbie.

How to be newbie?

Its not easy to start writing an article and Im struggling a lot. However this is my 2nd account. It been spam coz I dont know how it works so I dont have any article that time. Im just a silent reader then I dont know how, a lots of how hahaha.

Until 1 user at noise.cash posting some content about read.cash so I click it. Being curious that time I try to register myself. Upon scrolling...I really dont know what to do. How to start, how to earn then suddenly I closed the windows. Dont have any idea that time.

Then all of the sudden ive meet a friend at telegram which is sissy @Sweetiepie who motivate and guide me everything.

Since I start my Journey last year I never count my articles. So Ive decided to save all of it in drafts section.

Month of August...4 articles

$0.90

Last August 21,2021 is the date and year that I registered but I have 4 articles only. I really dont have a confident that time that maybe they will bash me or they laugh on my article. A lots of doubts in my mind. Im not so intelligent like them but I can narrate my own story. Although its English carabao at least it comes from own experience.

my days at 90s ($0.10)

pista sa probinsya($0.13)

the best travel with generous friend from norway3 decades friendship ($0.35)

a dh takes a day offsg ($0.32)

Ive lost my confidence so I stop writing for 2 weeks. Im too much overthinking that maybe this is not my path. That im not belong here. Until sissy @Sweetiepie convince me to write again. Just a try if our green friend will noticed you. Coz 1 of our virtual friend been noticed that time and were just same months also.

So Im thinking a good and interesting article. Then I start writing and praying that hope it will be my last call. After I publish my article. Then boogs! Our green friend noticed my article in just few hours. Oh my God! Thank you so much and I cant believed it that I can do it. That truly God provide me this opportunity.

my precious article

bch transaction at noisecash ($1.73)

This article is last Sept 23, 2021. I really cant believed coz I stop writing for almost 2 weeks. Im just upset so I stop publishing and focus in noise.cash.

my appreciation to rusty

thank you so much rustymy 1st month ($1.83)

Its my nature to say thank you with all my achievements in life. Thank you to rusty from my bottom of heart and also to @MarcDeMesel . That I can be officially a part of this platform.

Month of September... 15 articles

$13.95

an ex ofw  ($2.36) Sept 30

my bb kulot and cousins  ($2.37)

noisecash is one of a kind ($1.60)

the half humanmanananggal ($2.29)

thank you so much rustymy 1st month ($1.83)

bch transaction at noisecash ($1.73)

covid meds ($0.11)

going to our family farm ($0.15)

being a mom is a gift($0.27)

possessed by evil spirits ($0.14) Sept 2, 2021

cyst is not a joke ($0.20) Sept 1

my days at 90s ($0.10)

pista sa probinsya ($0.13)

the best travel with generous friend from norway3 decades friendship ($0.35)

a dh takes a day offsg ($0.32)

Month of October... 22 articles

($45.82)

ive been dreaming last night with our neighbor ($2.36) (Oct. 1)

dengue survivoreldest son ($1.31) (Oct. 3)

orange farm resort part 1 lawigan beach ($2.05) (Oct. 5)

pasalubong boxsingapore to philippines ($2.18) (Oct. 7)

12 days of being noticed by rusty  ($2.08) (Oct. 8)

josefina farm resort part 2lawigan beach ($2.65) (Oct. 10)

wow noisecash noticed me today ($3.07) (Oct. 11)

500 views makes me proud ($2.29) (Oct. 12)

different kinds of friends ($1.22) (Oct. 14)

missed themsg life ($2.72)(Oct.16)

too much love will kill you ($3.59) (Oct. 17)

too much love will kill you  ($1.62) (Oct. 18)

im an avid fan of walking dead 2a29d630 ($2.05) (Oct. 19)

highschool reunionbatch 99  ($3.12) (Oct. 20)

take care of your health ($2.26) (Oct. 22)

unexpected day ($2.25) (Oct. 24)

vote wisely for halalan 2022  ($2.44)(Oct. 25)

vote wisely for halalan 2022  ($2.48) (Oct. 27)

ive lost my friend ($1.35)(Oct.28)

ive lost my friend 3bdf6398 ($2.02) (Oct. 29)

feeling numb  ($0.65) (Oct. 30)

my teddy bank ($0.06 ) (Oct. 31)

Month of November... 30 articles

$62.85

here comes my elder bro ($0.86) nov 30

fully vaccinated moderna covid 19 ($1.73)

pampering myself ($1.30)

awkward moment ($2.31)

postponed ($2.98)

even its raining ($0.74)

expectation vs reality shopee ($2.13)

3 months journey ($3.24)

sss for life ($0.51)

behind my scars ($3.48)

im not a perfect ($1.59)

memories ($1.79)

unexpected ($2.09)

are you drunk ($1.61)

harip white sand beach ($2.09)

pocketbooks ($2.40)

lets check my omg app ($0.43)

my sister in law ($1.21)

our 2nd floor ($1.32)

wayback at cebu city ($2.01)

laughter is the best medicine ($1.84)

the only affiliate remain ($2.28)

salum beach part 3 lawigan beach($2.79)

theold new me ($3.57)

cool brother ($2.77)

unlocked the 1000 views ($3.13)

hubbys natal day ($3.33)

missing my mother in law ($2.36)

monthly routine as a mother ($0.85)

2 months old is a blessed ($4.11)

Month of December... 26 articles

$76.13

thank you readcash ($4.20)

happy birthday to my sister josephine ($2.79)

what a busy day ($1.81)

dont forced yourself ($2.09)

christmas eve of my elder sister ($2.70)

a visit to jeanete house ($4.63)

sharing is loving merry christmas to all ($1.94)

being 4 months at readcash ($3.19)

all the way from norway with love ($1.56)

yesterday is a full of blessings ($3.56)

bye 552 just to access readcash ($6.42)

another christmas gifts ($2.36)

my 100 subscribers thanks to all ($4.01)

im at caraga region surigao del sur ($2.24)

not all lucky filipina neighbor at singapore($2.80)

wishing for christmas ($2.81)

thanks noisecash for the ftfree tips ($3.32)

an early christmas gift for myself ($2.83)

spend christmas to my younger brother and friends ($6.00)

theperfectgiftchallenge2021 for my awesome virtual friends ($2.45)

a birthday party ($2.17)

mother duties ($1.47)

november journey ($1.65)

last day ($2.11)

one of my sideline airline booking ($3.12)

1st day of decemberbusy day ($1.90)

Month of January... 13 articles

$31.59

generous neighbor is still a blessing ($1.44)

slashing typhoon odette  ($2.32)

late christmas gift.to them  ($1.80)

29th birthday of my lil brother  ($2.12)

my first nfts from thrones. ($2.32)

how to be a member of nfsfgnoisecashtg ($2.50)

chilling with them ($3.18)

audiocall with jeanete($1.98)

unlocked 2500 views thank you all ($2.74)

a true friendship must be treasured ($1.95)

its monday my day ($3.52)

how innocent my elder sister  ($1.34)

sharing our foods ($5.12)

Total of 105 articles

$231.24

For almost 4 months I earned $231.24. Im not a good writer either but I start in a small amount till I gain the improvement of my writing. Not bad for me but Im quite smart but not so intelligent.

Thats all for tonight guys and now I used all my drafts in this blog. Although its not a brag but to motivates to all the newbies that they can do also what ive achieved.

Dont stress yourself just to be in the top. Just be comfortable and happy of what youve achieved. This is not a contest. Im not complaining anything coz its a big blessing to all of us having this kind of platform that we can used it for free.

Work hard and you can be awarded and theres no automatic in earning guys.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors...


January 14, 2022

10:40 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39




18
$ 5.34
$ 4.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

You are great motivator and a great booster. Thanks to your sweetie on Telegram who guided you well enough until you stand on your feet. I have been richly blessed from what you wrote. It is a good guide to the top. Consistence and determination , two key words that really performed wonders in your life. I rejoice with you . Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowww.. So touchy. Thanks for your good thoughts you've tell and I really appreciate it although I struggle a lot here just to be permanent member. I really work hard just to reach all my achievements here but with the help of fellow virtual friends. Thanks for dropping by in my wall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaksboost naman ng chance sng article mo sis, bigla tuloy akong nabugaysn na magcontunue ng journey dito. Natigil ako 1month na ata after hays ang hirap kasi pero kung iisipin hindi mahirap gawin sa taong may desidedo. Salamat sayo.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po at sana may confidence ka ng bumalik dito as long na di ka pa naspam okay pa yan. Wait mo lng na pansinin ka ni green friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis salamat sa advice mo. I will try na gumawa ulit ng article ko. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Pwede nmn yung sarili mong experience same sa mga content ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga lang sis kapag ialalagay ko na dito sa english nahihirapan akong itranslate.😅 kapag aggamit naman ako ng google translate ang weird ng lumalabas. Pero never akong susuko., try n try nalang ulit pasasaan bat magiging mahusay din ako.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan may confidence ka na nyan. Pwede nmn haluan konti ng tagalog sis. Okay lng yun dami gumagawa non. English carabao nga lng gamit ko oh bsta ang importnte naintindihan ng mga readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, congrats sis. More and more bch pa sa imong wallet. Kakugihan mag copy sa link sa mga article oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis ug nka drafts na pero ge edit pa nko para mubo lng mao dugy ko nka publish gabii plus c kulot pa samok kaau. Last week pa nko na gepang drafts ky wa bya ko mg ihap sko article pila na nya taasay namn ug paabton nko ug 5months😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan na man d i ka nasulat no? 105 na d i tanan, wow na wow jud bisan pa man ug magkalisod ta Usahay sa Atong English, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo niabot diay kog 105 traw hahaha.. Buwis buhay pa ky hangak bya sig english mao sahay mka absent ko hubas na ang panubigon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi ako pud sahay mahubsan ug Sulod ang utok sa pag English oi, hahaha pero kayanon no kay para makatigom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod mn gud ug mgtaglog ta sis ky sila nmn nuon mgtranslate in english bya mao bhala english carabao kayanon. Naglaba ko sis mao nwla ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, Mao bahala ug mahubsan ang utok basta kay maka English lang. Hahaha

Naa ko e pm nimo sa tg sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hubsan jud ang panubigon ba. Twa na lng ta ani sa ato english ba. Late nko nagread sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi hubas jud...Na worried kaayo ko karon kay ang akong gi sendan ug sponsorship, mga pending man. Aguy paabota lang sis huh, na send naman pero pending pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na approved nmn nko sis pero wa pka ni appear sko block list.. Refresh kha nimo ng imo browser. Krn pko mgsugod himo article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na send na nako ang amount sis, pero til now pending pa man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsin na traffic pa sis.. Bsta na approved nmn nko dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage basin na traffic pa wait lang basin ma receive lang na nimo unya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra sis.. Muabot ra jud na hehehe. Samukay c kulot ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing nmn sissy congratulations for all of your achievements, im happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di nmn sissy ah.. Salamat ng marami syo sissy ko. Ingat ka lagi dyan. Kape tayo. Kagigising ko lng tpos c kulot tulog pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on your achievements. I hope you continue to gain experience and BCH. Best wishes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. Yuhh more bch for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo na narating mo ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di nmn bunsoy.. Kulang pa din pero okay lng sa akin at least meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was interrupted in writing my articles and seem lost on track since our mourning, but I am hoping that I can get back slowly. Thank you for the inspiration sis. Congrats to your achievements🎉.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lng yun sis at naiintindihan din nmn yan ni green friend kaya take your time. Thank din sis sa pg support sa akin kahit di nmn ako kagalingan hahaha. Bsta laban lng lagi sis ha. Be happy lng tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madiskarte ka nga sa paGsusulat eh hehe. Yeah! Be happy lang ;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaw nmn sis kinikiliti mo ako hehehe.. Kagigising ko lng at kape tayo sis. Simula na nmn ako sa pgbabasa nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din magbasa ng mga article hanggat kaya ng mata hehe, dami ko na namissed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the power of perseverance and pateince. You're going higher and higher little by little , step by step. You're here achieving all your dreams just because of you did not give up and tried your best. The fact which I love about this platform is there are lots of people who are always there just to give you their shoulder in your most worse time, they never hesitate to give their love and support and to motivate us. Keep going Sis. More BCH, more success , more dreams, more friends will add in your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis and thank you so much. I really appreciate it and thank God I never quit here although Im quite busy with my lil son. I need to divide my time so all can be done. Im very thankful to all my virtual friends here and of course your one of them. Just keep grinding and yes more success to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you Sis, take care of yourself and our little sunshine. Thank you sis for counting me in your friend list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sis and thank you again. Keep safe always there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, as long as you are hardworking nothing is impossible! but when a lazy person doesn't want to learn, he/she doesn't want to get tired, because he/she wants easy money. hard to get the dream, yeah I salute you sis hardwork, that's the result.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis at kahit kakarampot lng english ko at least di ko na kayo pinahihirapan mg google hahaha. Kinakalawang na din siguro ako at gors na din. Lahat ng kita ko ay nkuha ko talaga sa sipag at tiyaga. Yoko din mangdistorbo ng iba kya iba iba tayo ng style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your earnings will get even better as time passes- just keep on doing what you've been doing. Congrats dear, more wins.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and you too congrats. Your doing better and better. Hope you dont forget me once your in the top😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow really I am writing articles and the green kid has not noticed me yet I feel that there is a mistake in writing my articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Theres no mistake in your article but actually your lack of interacting to others. You need to be active so the green friend will be detect you. Thats what I noticed thats the reason why my earnings been improving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I understand, thank you dear for this information. I will do it after I finish my exams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkatawa kos English carabao hahaha, pero in fairness gibutang jud nimo ang tanan link dae, ka kugihan oy. Nindot kaayu ang feeling na ma notice ni green friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Butangan nato ug gamay nga twist ky bsin seryoso nmo nagbsa ba hahaha. Dghn kog draft ana dae para lng ka mkblo ug nanakit ako kamot edit anang title twn. Ebidensya na mga title para motuo sila nko.Buwis buhay ni nga article ky dugy nhumn plus naa pko bb kulot samukan kaayu. Lami kaau ang feeling manotice ni rusty jud. Slmat sa pgbsa dae bhla taasay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, congratulations to you, that you didn't despair and continued, well done, your achievement is great...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my Ellen. Put your heart in your article so that you can motivate yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! More earnings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Nkaraos din kahit di nmn magaling na writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman trying hard lang😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kaya sis ah.. Kw tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling writer lang ako sis compare mo sa magagaling dito, basta ang sabi naman eh galing sa puso eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku nkikisali ka pa sa amin ni sissy sweetiepie mga feeling writer din hahaha. Bsta kami msya lng kung ano lng nkayanan. Yes tama ka dyan bsta galing sa puso walang mkakatibag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeeeeeeee! More to come sis!! Pahaplos naman baka mahawa ako sa blessings mo hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat sis.. Kayod lng talaga puhunan ko sis till umangat ng 1/4 😅..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, not bad anymore, kasi dib ako 4months $7 lng haha kasi ndi ko din alam gagawin at ndi ano active🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at nkaraos din ang spoken English ko. Di rin nmn amo mareklamo kung ano lng nkayanan eh thank you talaga. Not bad tlga sis at malaki din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na sis ng naipon wala pa qng January yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo sis hehehe. May january na yan pero hanggang kahapon lng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok kala ko wala pa pero malaki na ha ako konti pa lang wala pa lang pero puede na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago