New year, no new life for me.

7 19
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

The first page of year 2022. Article number 1, Saturday January 1 2022.

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. First I wanna say, a happy new year to all of you. I'm so busy and enjoying my day so much that I don't have a time to write an article earlier. Well, I regret none about it. I'm with my family waiting for the countdown to reach exactly 12:00 am. We enjoy every bit of it. We greet each other,made a loud noise that almost destroy our eardrums. After that time. Around 1:30 am I think. One of my friend invite us to went to their house to celebrate new year with the complete squad. And so everyone is present including mahhh badiii. they bought and drunk liquor but me and mahh badii is not drinking alcohol so we're exempted in that part. We just enjoy the moment, from 1:30 am we lasted upto 5:30 am when we all decided to go home. Most of my friends are wasted so we assisted them all to go back to their respective houses. After that I went to my bed and sleep and wake up at 9:30 am a three hours sleep is enough for me. I take my breakfast with the foods my mother prepare for the new year celebration. Then, at 10:30 pm. Another friend of mine call for a round 2. And everyone is up for it, so do I. But it's all boys so mahh badiii is not with me tht time. Btw she's asleep until 2:40 pm. Well as for us the boys bonding, in my other friend's house he open their television and play a videoke. No liquor involved in the round two. We sang a lot, eat a lot and laugh a lot. And after that time, we stopped at 4:30 pm because we all decided to play mobile legends. We play custom 5 versus 5 and my team won sweep 2-0 our enemy have the advantage because they're better player than us but we still managed to turn the table and won the game. And now it's 6:20 pm and I'm writing this article.

Warning images

Now for new year no new life. What does that mean? Let me explain it. Every new year means new resolution. Something they want us to do and change ourselves. Like, trying t be this one or that one. Trying new things and changing new paths. Which is something I don't like about. I'm myself, the lazysnail you know in this platform and the Dan they know in this physical world. I feel like I don't need to change myself for them or for whatever it is. I am confident on myself that I can say I am doing great in all aspects. Also,I didn't harm anyone's feeling so why try to change right? My attitude describe myself, sometimes I become mean or rude but that depends to who I am talking to. I'm a good son, good friend, good student, good brother, good neighbor, well writer(am I?) And lastly a good relationship partner. In all that aspect what can I say more. No need to change them for I am good at those things. Maybe if something I'll gonna do is try to become better in those things. I am myself, the lazysnail and Dan, and badii or anything you may call, and today, I don't think of changing myself for something else.

Author's message

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

The first day of January is about to end. Hello toa all of you!! How does your day went? How did you celebrate your new year? Did you enjoy it like I do? I hope you do!. Well I have nothing more to say. I wish a good luck to all of you and be happy all the time everyone!!!

6
$ 2.61
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Yes just be you snail! Happy New Year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I still miss your long hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do, lol, happy new year to you sir!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year madam,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you sir! I can really see the genuine smile sa mga photos mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to fake our smile, if you're happy then show it. Happy new year po

$ 0.00
2 years ago