Goodbye 2021. My summary

49 65
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 30, 2021. No. 112

Tomorrow is the last day of the month and of the year 2021. It will be the moment to share with family and friends. Tomorrow will be a difficult day for everyone and we may not be online for long. That is why I preferred to do this summary today that I just had a little time to sit down and write it.

I enter to read.cash on September 10 (I can't quite remember the exact date) and in these 3 and a half months, everything has happened. But I can only summarize it in one sentence: "I found an oasis, in the middle of the internet desert." I'm just sorry I didn't find those platforms sooner. Sometimes I wonder, how I had not collided with these platforms before and I was stumbling around everywhere, losing money. I did not know about Bitcoin Cash, at all. I didn't even know it existed.

In these months, one of the best news for me was being accepted into #Club1BH. I always liked the idea of ​​entering that group of users who were willing to save their earnings to be able to reach 1 BCH in their wallets. That was my dream too and I wanted to work towards it. I don't remember who it was that I asked in a comment, that I wanted to be part of the club. He replied that he had to process it with the other members of the club and a few days later he was being introduced to the TG group by @bmjc98.

I want to thank everyone for the welcome they gave me. I couldn't believe it. Infinite thanks to @PVMihalache, @carisdaneym2, @Eybyound, @Jane, @emily2u, @Mr_Trenzs, @nheng1118, @HappyBoy, @fantagira, and everyone else who welcomed me like home. It was then that I began to ask about everything. Even how to configure my Metamask. In those early days, all I did was ask and you all helped me a lot and still do. It's hard to stand me, I know Ahah.

I introduced my wife Diana_ who had joined the platform. You guys received it in an incredible way. Thanks for so much support.

Create the Just Write community with the goal of giving everyone a space to express themselves. Mainly it was created because Open for All did not approve the articles I sent, too slowly (they never approved one to me, within days of sending the article). Now Just Write has more than 500 active users. Thank you all.

I participate during these months, in various contests. The one at BitYard, where I got second place and then life took care of me. I also have 5 articles in a contest culminating these days. Hoping that luck will smile on me a little in this new year.

So much was it that I struggled and saved each of my BCH, that on December 13, I managed to reach my first BCH. All thanks to @Kain_niaK who played Santa Claus and gave me incredible help, saving a week practically in the conquest of my dream. It had been 3 months since I joined read.cash.

I have bought some tokens on smartBCH and although many have done well, I have not had much luck with them. The first thing I did was buy BPAD, it gave me good results, but I bought with 1BCH profits and so far those 0.1 BCH that I invested, are not even close to recovering. Although I am farming to increase them and wait in the future to see what happens.

This December, another good news. My Twitter account already has more than 100 followers. In addition, a chaintip with about $20 USD in BCH appeared in one of the notifications. I had been selected as the winner in one of those many events that go through Twitter daily. So it was a huge surprise that day.

December

I have managed to publish 1 article daily so far in December. Tomorrow is the last day, so I hope I can get to 31. Today corresponds to number 30 of this month.

My wallet for this month shows the figure of 0.5 BCH up to this very moment. It would still be necessary to count these 48 hours until the end of the year. But if we go to gifts (the help by Kain_niaK and what was obtained through Twitter) I have 0.354 BCH in that wallet. And in noise.cash I have about 0.02 BCH in this month that I have tried a little more there and trying to be more active.

This makes a total of 0.874 BCH in the month of December.

Until now I had not added these gains, nor had I realized that it was almost 1 BCH this month, only 0.126 BCH left to make 1 full BCH. Without a doubt, it is the best month I have had since arriving on these two platforms.

TOTAL

If I add up completely, I have 1.563 BCH currently in my Bitcoin.com wallet.

I have several tokens on smartBCH, but as I always tell you, I don't have them. It's better that way. If it goes wrong, I have nothing to regret.

None of this has been possible without all of you. It has been an incredible journey here and I have loved it.

THANKS to all who visit my articles and leave a like, a comment, or even a tip of $0.01 although some see it very small. It is the gesture that matters.

To my sponsors, I am truly grateful for all the support you always show me. You guys have been an inspiration to me, to always try to be as active as possible. They are thanked in the soul.

Is all for today. See you tomorrow, to celebrate together the end of one year and the arrival of the next, which we all hope will be much better and that the pandemic will come to an end across the planet.

@Peter-Molnar, get well soon friend!

#BCH to the Infinity and Beyond

Credits

100% original content

All images are from TG group Club1BCH

All designs are made with Canvas

27
$ 9.31
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

What an incredible 2021 journey for you David! Congratulations on finally hitting the 1BCH mark! You are awesome and I wish you all the best in the coming year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend! Happy New Year for you and FarmBoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement Infinity. I learned about this platform too about 7months ago, but then I was inactive due to some reasons. Well I slightly regret. Holding 1BCH? That's my goal too and I am half way there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck my friend. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success at Read.Cash and I wish you a very prosperous 2022. Happy New Year in advance!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. The same to you. More blessings in 2022 and more BCH to come! Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Within the space of three months on this platform, you have grown exponentially and achieved more than most people here who have stayed even longer. This year looks like a wonderful year for you and I do hope it continues that way next year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. πŸ™ If it hadn't been for your advice, and that of other friends here, the story would be different. Thanks for everything 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sir 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your progress and success at ReadCash, my friend. And it was thanks to you that I took back my account to continue publishing when I saw your publication in Noise, giving tips to have a good performance. I wish you a great year 2022 and many blessings. Best regards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you decided to continue. Happy New Year πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your all achievements and most of all for staying in this platform. As the year 2022 arrive, I hope thaf it will bring so much luck in your side.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Sequoia, I wish you a Happy New Year and more BCH in 2022. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great journey. This year has full of ups and down including in our own world but, life must go on and we should be more happy that we will also witness the arrival of 2022. To more adventure to come to all of usπŸ₯³

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Oh dear friend. It has not been easy. Even these days I have been more than complicated. Without much time to be online. I want to thank you for all the support you always give me. Hopefully 2022 is much better for everyone. A hug. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more blessings and BCH come your way in 2022. I am also newbie here joined this platform one day ago and your article is giving me motivation hope will learn and earn here. Club1BCH has a great idea of holding BCH what are requirements to join this group

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Just Write with the heart my friend 😊. I wish you all the success in the world. Never stop dreaming, you can do it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing much better than celebrating one success and achievement. You've made a lot this year and am sure next year will be better than this.

Complement of the season🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend πŸ™ 😊. I hope that the next year will be better for you too. More blessings and BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to more BCH to come 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A lot more. πŸ˜‚. Thanks for all the support my dear friend. πŸ™πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really achieved alot this year, I hope and pray that next year is better! Keep soaring on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mhizutty. Happy New Year and more blessings in 2022 for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just superb! I suppose your efforts are fantastic at acquiring a good amount of BCH in a short period. I wish you to enjoy a happy blogging time ahead, my friend. Let's connect and exchange empathetic engagement between us - Unity and Infinity!

Merry Christmas and advance Happy New Year 2022. If only we could have seen the year 2222!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It has not been easy, but it can be done. You also can. Thank you and happy end of the year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your reply, which is rare on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all your achievements friend!πŸŽ‰ You are so blessed friend. God truly bless you because you are hardworking. You did all your best and efforts. All the things you've achieve is you truly deserve it. More blessings to you my friend.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Happy New Year in advance!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice words my dear. Thank you very much for everything πŸ™. More blessings for you too. Happy New Year πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Thank you so much also.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice winning with bch… congrats on all you achieved and then the people whom you met on the way to this journey… happy new year in advance and may the start of the year be a massive one for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope that 2022 brings you more BCH and winnings too my friend. Happy New Year πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your stay so far has been wonderful. I do hope you enjoy yourself in the read.cash community even more in this new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™. I wish you all the best in this new year 2022. More blessings and BCH to come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your success, I always look forward for more BCH to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always look forward. Never stop. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. More blessings ahead in the new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Matty. Happy New Year πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best mate for 2022. 2021 was year full of opportunities and lesson. We should learn from our past and move on! Warmly welcome to new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. πŸ™ I wish you the same for 2022. Happy New Year πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a wonderful life next year πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For you too my dear. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see your success. First of all, congratulations on your achievement. Well, you are very intelligent. I like your work and your writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mazekin. I hope that you can have more blessings and a lot of BCH in 2022. Happy New Year πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your 2nd BCH is just on the horizon! Congrats are in order, soon. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Emily πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a great BCH year for you indeed. Good to see your update about Club1 and your wife. Wish you more success ahead. Happy New Year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Happy New Year 2022! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article I wish you a happy new year my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance to you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago