I'll always remember this way

11 19
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion, Life Lesson

December 30, 2021

Tomorrow evening stands the most awaited night as all of us wanted to witness the upcoming new year when the time 10 minutes before midnight our hearts beat fast while we do a countdown the 10minutes left before we bid goodbye to the year 2021.

However, I am now only remembering all those moments that im celebrate together with my family 5 years ago.

How happy those times when we're together we bid goodbye for the last year and witnesses for the upcoming year as we have this belief that if we're together celebrating in the new year's eve a big chance that our relationship will be strong enough and not easily be being apart.

Do I have regret the past year being not able to celebrate with my family? I think probably im not regret it because in the first place we know already what's going on when I decided to go work abroad, I even think it many times wherein I come up with the decision that takes one year before I could have done it.

Sometimes when others ask me how can I able depart my family in return for a job or others ask questions it's either a career or a family it's because for them no matter what they want to choose their family over a career in reason that our life is short and that every minute they want to spend their whole life together with their love ones. In this part, I feel pain because we all know that no one wants to be separated from our family but then I need to sacrifice everything that sometimes I forget myself and that no one knows but only me of what battle im going through.

Those years being apart from my family somehow give me the reason to be more independent than whatever trials that im encountered know that it will pass through and that better days are moving toward.

I don't want to be emotional as I've always told myself that im strong and brave enough to not be affected when all the special occasions that im alone but then furthermore im just a person with a soft heart that even how strongly I am but I can't hold back my tears when times come where all I felt the emptiness inside me.

Lucky for those who celebrate with complete family members that everyone longs for it to happen be thankful if you have a friend who's always been there for you when you needed.

But even though I feel the loneliness but I am grateful for everything for all the blessings that God has given me that I feel his presence and not leaving me amid the storm passing through.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you much!

Closing words

Every one of us has a different path to overcome and when we have families who are our inspiration everything is doing well may we have different ways as of this moment but God's purpose and will there is nothing impossible all is possible just trust everything to our Almighty God.

Happy New Year read.cash family!

Thank you for reading!

All images from unsplash

8
$ 1.23
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion, Life Lesson

Comments

Soon, you would not need to work far away from home and you will be able to celebrate a lot of special ocassions and milestones with your family. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year too dear welcome 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana mn jud ang life dae need jud mg sacrifice para sa pamilya nya dghn pa pasko ug new year nga muabot mao ningkamot usa. Ako bitaw partner gusto na mgpuyo ug pinas nya andam nka, aw wa sya katubag ui. Wa mn koy labad ang sya ky naanad bya nga naa kwrta pirmi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud dae sacrifice jud lang sa , happy new year diay ninyu tanan tibook pamilya dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung iisipin at susundin natin ang sasabihin ng iba walqng mangyayari ,di naman nila qng kaya mong ibigay kung andito ka sa aboard, mahalaga kahit andito ka nasusubqybayan mo pamilya mo at alam nila na mahal mo sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand sis. I know that life is short and we should spend our time together with our family but if we were in the state where we feel the struggles of life, it seems like our life's becomes more shorter as we cannot do anything to solve our problems and shortcomings, that is why we prepare to sacrifice being apart from them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, tayo lang talaga makakaintindi yung nakaranas ng hirap yung nakaranas malayo sa family yung iba kasi parang tingin nila napaka ambisyusa kona kasi mas pinili kung malayo sa family kung alam lang nila kung anong hirap mag desisyun kasi kaligayahan ang nakataya kailangan isakrepisyo lahat mabigyan lang ng magandang kinabukasan ang mga anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang na dae, di man nimo nakauban or makauban imo family sa pag celebrate sa new year pero soon makacelebrate ra ka kauban sila. Sa pagka karon sakripisyo lang sa jud para nila ug ang importante, healthy lang permi ikaw ug ang imong pamilya.

happy new year dae

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud dae kay mag unsa man na kauban nako sila unya among tiyan walay sulod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dae, mapasmo jud ang mga bitok ba, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago