Two memories I would never forget (Near-Death Experiences)

40 81
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 29th December 2021

Hello everyone! How are you doing today? I hope you are having a great day and staying hydrated.

There are only two days until we enter the new year, and I can't wait for the countdown because it is always nice to stay up late and wait for the first sunrise of the year.

In my entire life, there are a few times that I have come so close to death, and sometimes I wonder how I didn't die in these situations because they were indeed risky.

The funny part about these incidents is they were usually done in places for leisure, such as the Amusement Park, Zoo, and Theatres. 

People usually go to these places to enjoy themselves, but I guess I go there to enter dangerous situations, lol.

Today's article will be listing some of the scariest near-death incidents that have happened to me in the past, and I hope you enjoy the article!

The Amusement park (Bouncy Downfall)

It has been a long time since I visited the amusement park, and maybe it was because it was the first place I almost came so close to dying. 

The memories may never go away, and I can clearly remember what happened on that day, ten years ago, because that was the last time I went to an amusement park, and I even named that day "The Bouncy Castle Incident." Let me narrate the incident below.

I can remember it clearly, and this was the first time I thought I had died, lol!

Bouncy Castles are my greatest temptation because I love them so much, and I can't resist the urge to try one out, which led to my downfall, literally.

It was my brother's birthday, and we decided to visit the amusement park to celebrate it.

As we got to the amusement park, I sighted the bouncy castle, and as usual, I was tempted to go on it, mainly because it was so big that every kid wanted to go on it.

My mom knew about my love for bouncy castles, but because she saw the height of this one, she instructed me not to climb the castle. 

Still, the temptation was so strong, and I could hear the voice of the castle talking to me (it was all in my mind), I couldn't resist anymore, so I climbed the castle, and when I had reached the top, that was when the hell broke loose.

The bouncy castle lost all its air and started deflating for some strange reason. I was shaking at the top because it started falling at a swift rate, and eventually, I stumbled and started falling with it.

The entire world was in slow motion, and I could see my life flash before my eyes because it was indeed a great height to fall from, and you would think I would die from that, but for some reason, when I hit the ground, I saw my mom running towards me with a weird look.

I immediately got up and ran away because my mom was chasing me.

I guess I was so scared of what she would do to me that my body forgot to die, lol. 

She chased me around the whole amusement park, and I continued running even when I was injured, but I found out she was trying to take me to the hospital and not beat the hell out of me.

After that incident, I became scared of Bouncy Castles, but I guess it doesn't matter now because I am already too old to be playing on them.

Maybe before the new year, I would try visiting an amusement park and relive some of my younger days, that would be very fun.

ZOO (Monkey Trouble)

A few years had passed after the bouncy castle incident, and this time we were going to a zoo for a trip at school, and I was so excited because I hadn't gone to a zoo before, but little did I know the animals had a different plan for me.

I call it the "Monkey Incident," just like the Castle incident, and I can never forget it because I felt like I had already died this time. Let me narrate the story for you.

It was my first visit to a zoo, and we were on a field trip from school! The teachers had told us to visit anyplace we wanted, and I decided to visit the monkey area.

As I was checking on the monkeys, they seemed so fun, and I wanted to get close to them despite the warning signs not to go close to them.

As I got closer to them, one of the monkeys suddenly got crazy and started shouting like a mad man, I didn't know what was happening, and I was seven at that time, so I was so scared.

I tried to calm the monkey down because I thought they were human, but they showed me how different they were from human beings.

The first monkey had grabbed my shirt and was screaming; I guess he was telling the others, "I got him, lol. The monkeys gathered and started ripping my clothes and scratching my face, and at that point, I was already fainting because I was scared.

Luckily, the teachers came and saved me from that incident. 

I guess I am lucky because I would have been dead if they didn't come.

There are other similar incidents like these, but I won't put them for the sake of this article. 

Do you have any near-death experiences? If you are willing to share, leave them in the comment section! Thank you for reading.

31
$ 5.35
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
+ 21
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

There are many events that happen to us in life, there are many events that we will never forget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small mistakes sometimes cause us big problems for nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be a very strong Man now 😢

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't like Bouncy castle. I have phobia that they might burst. It good to always heed the warning signs in zoos. I think it was because you were young.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looks like you had a spoiled childhood, a little unlucky.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't think I have any any NDE. But yours are quite the story. Especially the one about the monkey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lol, the monkey's story is quite weird, I can't believe I experienced that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine how scared you are, but not actually from dying, as i imagine that you are more afraid to your mom 🤣🤣🤣. A naughty kid is actually become painless when they saw their mom after them,🤣🤣i laugh so hard while reading your article, it seems like i was in the event watching you running faster away to your mom and your mom is chasing you because all she wants is to bring you to the hospital, and since you run away she get mad, just my imagination tho 🤣as my mom was like that, she was worried at first but if I run away she gets mad😂😂 Anyway monkeys are dangerous too, luckily you got save.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol🤣🤣I get the feeling you went through the same things too! My mom was kind, but at times she could become a menace🤣 I can't forget how fast she ran even when she was wearing heels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did have near-death experiences but most of them were during in my sleep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hmm dreams can be scary sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had several scary dreams :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smaller mistakes can makes big trouble. Thanks to Almighty who keep you safe from all affliction.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am thankful for God's protection over my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad experience

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah they were, but they taught me to be more careful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contrary to poupular belief. Monkeyscan be very aggressive to their cousins( humans)..Dog remains the best friends of man.. Thank God you were Abe to escape,when they turn hostile they behave exactly like mad men 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, they indeed. were madmen at that moment! I wonder if they had planned it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 👍 God you're among the living

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I am very grateful to God for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that you were naughty when you were young, thank God that you survived. I was also very naughty lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, being a kid you think you can't get hurt from anything, and this makes you do so many crazy things, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank God you survived. Just try to be alert and more careful please. I can speak from experience, the way unfortunate circumstances just happen to some people is not fair at all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, but I guess some of them happened because I was careless when I was still very young.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay I get... anyway don't allow your fears make you stop yourself from enjoying what you like. You have more experience now and you're wiser so I don't think it can happen again .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha the monkey incident was reallly funnny

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol it was actually very funny, and scary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed so hard when you said your body forgot to die haha. These are actually quite scary experiences for a child. I'm glad you're ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I am sure if I had died, she would have beaten me back to life, only to kill me again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 🤣 🤣 This is too funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it all happened because of somehow curiosity which is normal to a kid or young ones. But you are so lucky as you were saved. Thanks God. Maybe next time stop listening to those voices,lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, the funny part was those voices were me just tempting myself. I guess it was worth it because they treated me to ice cream aftewards🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, at least you have something to tell. When I i was a kid I remember I got my new sandal damage , ( the one that sounds everytime I step). I took the one inside that creates the sounds. Well, it is because of the voices too😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, younger days are so nice to remember!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The part where you said you fell from the castle and started running and running away from your mother was very funny... 😂 It turns out you were a playful and adventurous kid, who experienced these things. Thank God you weren't harmed...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I can still remember how we ran the whole park🤣 Those were fun memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God that you are saved. Once a local orang jumped on me while I was riding a bike. It happened on our college campus many years ago. I still remember the agony I faced. The orang was omnipresent on the campus. It never caused any massive injury to anybody. But, all students and the staff members were afraid of it. We used to feed it regularly. It was living alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That must have been extremely scary, I would have punched the orang if if did that to me, but I am guessing it would retaliate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very much lucky. Thank God you escaped being hurt on both cases. Not everyone would get this lucky. I heard about some children who died recently in this bouncer, it was terrible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The bouncy castle is rugged, and I wonder why they still use it! But it is still an entertaining activity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago