Begin your year with this!

42 40
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: January 01,2022
Author: Sequoia

"We will open a book. Its pages are blank. We are going to put words on them ourselves. The book is called OPPORTUNITY and its first chapter is New Year's Day."

-EDITH LOVEJOY PIERCE-

A prosperous and fanstastic New Year my beloved and ever dynamic readcash family!

I wanna start this write up by letting you know that you've done a very great job all throught out the year 2021. And today is the day that the Lord has given to us to start a new chapter of life.

Let go of the past and receive the fresh beginning that is waiting for you and this is your first day of that beginning.

Spread those wings and face the world with your overwhelming confidence and burn them with your raging blaze of love and determination.

Free yourself from all the burdens from behind and embrace the oddly satisfying new doors.

You are amazing.

You have the potential.

You are a conqueror.

You are LIMITLESS.

Let those statements be buried into the deepness of your heart and watch it sluggishly grow as the day keeps on passing by.

This year is YOUR YEAR!

You'll gonna achieve that dream!

Get that job!

Win that competition!

Pass that Exam!

Graduate on time!

Obtain and feel the love that you totally deserve!

Claim it! Believe in it! You will surely have it all!

________________________

I hope that those statements above somehow motivates you and awaken the eager and goal-driven heart of yours.

I don't know if you have also the same situation with ours, but every beaches in our place today is fully occupied and packed like sardines. I didn't went to the beaches but I can already tell their situation by just looking at the cars parking outside the resorts.

And since it seems like people are just interested in going to the beach, I invited my boyfriend to have a quick swimming in the river with an expectation that there will only be few people. But to my surprise, it was also crowded in there. We kept on looking for the perfect spot with lesser people and so glad that we found one. We stayed their and enjoyed the freezing temperature of the water for almost one and a half our before we headed home.

________________________

I spent my whole day in my cousin's house with the whole family as well. I am so happy with our simple bonding. Indeed, a time spent with the family will always be a time well spent.

We decided to go to the beach at exactly 5:30 to have some photos. Here are the photos that I managed to take.

________________________

My December Recap

I only set two goals for the month of December to give myself a break from the pressure.

  • Be happy

  • Spend my December earnings for Christmas and New year's celebration.

I am grateful that I was able to achieve those two goals. Nothing beats the happiness that you get when you'll be able to treat your family with your hard-earned money. I will be forever be thankful with this site. By the way, I earned 0.296 BCH last month and I didn't expect that.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

This was supposed to be about my goals and resolution for this month and year. But I just can't stop myself from sharing my today's happenings to all of you in here. So, I come up with this, mwehehe.

19
$ 8.27
$ 7.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year Sequoia. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ I am just wondering why people would want to go to the beach when it is already cold? I love the cold weather but diving into a cold water on a cold weather is already like torture for me. Hahaha. I guess now there are a few people on the beach as COVID cases are increasing again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too haha. Mabe it was jsut their way to celebrate new year. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at you looking so lovely!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks siiiss! Miss you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sexy namn nto 😁.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi payat masyado ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is gonna be our year, Neil! Looking good on that I Love Davao shirt ❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeesss! Claiming it ateee! Davaaaoo hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka happy jud kaayo ng maka treat ta sa ato family sis no?...Ka sexy sa imo new pic sis, maka 😍 sa mata, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis. Lahi ra ang happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, happy and at the same time satisfied ka sa imo nabuhat para nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just love those pictures. Wonderful. Happy days are coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So excited to welcome the happy days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those statements would definitely make us work as it ignites the mind to flourish. Thanks for those motivating words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome Princess. It's been a while. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fine, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindut sa sapa. Tin aw pd ug camera

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaaha samuka sa tin aw ang cam oi HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy new year my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year DF, you will smash all your goals in 2022, love the length of your hair:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New year to my favorite DF 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone was out of their homes and spending it somewhere :D Happy new year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo kuya Lee. Happy New year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings this year satin Mentor hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mAyorrrr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I claim all your prayers and I say amen to it and I pray it come to pass and congratulations on achieving your goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! May our dreams and goals will be achieved this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naka bonding ato nga time😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abrupt rana ying πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman this girl! Happy new year sis. And yes, this will be my year! I'm going to be hired in DepEd this year. Charizzzz! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Common! Claim it sis! You got it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year mars! Nindot Kay's feeling naa Kay mahatag sa imo family noh, Gaan kaayo sa feeling ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayu mars ay. Satisfying jud kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dear Secoya. I'm glad you put all that optimism into relief and ahead of what will be a great year for all. Especially for the great BCH family. Even from heaven blessings are already coming. I have yet to hear anything about my beaches but I find the filling of the beaches by sardines a strange phenomenon. A hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What I mean about packed like sardines is there's a lot of people gertuπŸ€— hihi. Happy New Year! I am so glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year ate. Sana may maggalaw ng baso sa bch ate hehe para everybody happy. Congrats for many achievements and more to come. Let's point this day as a start to have a better year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana tumaas na ang BCH bunsooooo. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More goals to achieve sis , God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wrote about my last month's recap and today's happenings sis hihi. Imma write about my goals tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago