Happy new year

8 29
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Good morning everyone here, and I don't know if it's too late to be wishing you a happy new year, but still HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! I wish everyone here a very blessed year, just like the trees by the river, so shall we grow in the Grace of God. This year would be the best we've ever lived in, I can Keep going and going with the prayers now because we can't be over blessed but I pray and ask God on behalf of someone reading this that the doors of heaven would never be shut against you.

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty

I'm sure that you all would pardon me for dropping this article a little late today, as you can expect, it has been a very long night, if you've never had a long night, I'm sure the new year's eve would have done justice to that. The anticipation, the countdown, the shouts of joy, the screams of hallelujah, and the blaring sound of songs coming from nearby bars. I must say the truth, I didn't feel anything in me that sounded like the new year was a day away from me yesterday, and I believe that it's because we're growing, we get to know that it's just another full rotation of the earth, another start of a month like other months but the only difference is that this particular end of the month is always the most anticipated right from the beginning of the year and it makes everyone glad when we cross over to a new year and reset the calendar.

Wow!!! It has been a year and yesterday was a day that everyone's status was flooded asking for forgiveness from people that they might have offended. Well, that's a good one to do but are you sure that you're not just taking hate into the new year, are you sure that the same reason why you hated the person is not there anymore. Try to reflect and check the way forward, maybe that's another article for another day but I want to quickly glance through my plans for the new year;

  1. Growth in crypto

I must say I have enjoyed learning about crypto and readcash gave me an opportunity to do that, I've grown drastically and I've learnt new things and no doubt, my knowledge has grown vastly but I still get to make some mistakes in the market and I'm willing to dedicate more time to learn, unlearn and relearn.

  1. Extra dedication to my academics

This was always my plan since my first year in the university but how do I balance school with business or making money? That's exactly what I want to learn, I want to know the exact point of balance and how I'd be able to do all of it and not be affected health wise.

  1. Readcash growth

I joined read.cash just last year and it's my wish to grow much more on this platform, I've been supported by a quite number of people on this platform, if I begin to tag y'all now, I won't complete it but I'd make my special appreciation to @Abhay @HappyBoy @Mofif and a lot of people with frequent engagements on my articles. I really appreciate it and hope to grow rapidly and amaze you with my growth this year.

I want to thank everyone on this platform also for making this place a good virtual habitat for me and my friends. Thanks❀️

All images are from unsplash

Thanks for reading and I wish you a prosperous new year πŸ’ž

5
$ 0.75
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

happy new year My friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy near year. have a good day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year boss.. you are blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 😊😁 new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you too mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago