What the year 2021 taught me

33 77
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Saturday 1st of January 2022.

Oh I am really grateful to God for his wonderful , love and support over my life , family and friends . It is a new year I hope we are all planning on how we are going to celebrate the new year , it is also a new month in a new year ,that sounds good , I t wish you all happy new year and happy new month . The year 2021 has say a big farewell and a big bye bye to everyone . Here is my first article in the year 2022 , I will be sharing " what the year 2022 taught me " . I wish you all happy new month ya.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful and loving sponsor , there love , support , counseling ,motivations and inspirations towards me are really wonderful , I received a sponsorship offer gifts as a new year gifts from @Abubakar450 . I really appreciate it , because the sponsorship offer mean alot to me , I am promising you that I will never disappoint you I also wish everyone happy new year .

What the year 2021 taught me ;

Here is my first article in the year 2022 or let me say here is my first article entrance to the year 2022 . The year 2021 can never come back again it is gone forever but don't feel bad about that , I know we all achieve some things special and wonderful in the previous year 2021. The year 2021 has been a year of lessons and experience to me , I learnt a lot of things in the year 2021 I can simply categories them as " laughter , tears ,sorrow , betrayal . Here i will be sharing my experience on " what the year 2021 taught me " .

  • It is possible when it seems impossible ;

The year 2021 to me was full of lessons and wonderful , through the struggles and pain i passed through , thou I thought I cannot overcome them but I am grateful to God because at last I overcome the challenges and pain i Was facing . In some cases there will be no food , no money , no opportunities and nothing but thanks be to the Lord Almighty , God covered all my secret the year 2021 make It is possible when it seems impossible.

  • Love can be betrayed ;

The most painful lessons the year 2021 taught me was that love can be betrayed . There is a lady whom I loved , she is my seat mate in class we felt in love like a two fellow birds ,. Unfortunately her dad called from the overseas her dad decided to change her school , I was so hurt when I heard these but I had no other choice I controlled my self , at last my seat mate whom I loved change her school unfortunately when I met her I greeted her she didn't listen she counted me as a low class because of the kinds of school I attended is not well standard . She made me heart broken Anytime she sees me she usually laugh at me with her twins sister , . The year 2021 let me understand that Love can be betrayed .

  • Know your worth :

The year 2021 make me understand that I am more than Gold ,. There was a day people call me poor boy due to my parents financially status , but I keep it to myself that I am not poor because the wonderful year 2021 made me to understand that Knowyour worth.

  • There is hope :

Anytime I look at my self I usually feel like crying because my parents and I don't choose to be poor . Normally there will be challenges but I am still happy that there is some people outside there who don't have the little we have , so therefore the year 2021 makes me to understand that There is hope .

  • Be responsible :

    In all things I do , I must always remember to be responsible . The man in green once told me be your self and be responsible I never for once regret been responsible even though there is so many things that happened to me that wants me to commit sucide but I say no . The year 2021 taught me to Be responsible .

The year 2021 has taught me a lot of lessons in every thing the year 2021 taught me to give glory to God the way we live the year 2021 taught me to be responsible the year 2021 taught me that love can be betrayed , the year 2021 taught me that I should know my worth , the year 2021 taught me that it is possible when it seems impossible ..

What did the year 2021 taught you ? .

Thanks so much for reading ..

You can follow me on Noise.cash .. wishing you all happy new year .

If you enjoyed reading these articles you can do more by sharing , like the post and subscribing . Officialrosh1 wish you all happy new year

17
$ 1.39
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Abhay
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

In year 2021, i learn so many lessons but the most lesson that I never forget is that there will always be better opportunities in our way. If we lose one today, know that tomorrow we will have a better one that is prepared by God for us.

happy New Year. Nice to meet you and thank you for visiting my article today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome I really love to know you better 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to know you more too. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am max anyway 😁😉😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you max. Btw, I am Les

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁😁 nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope is one of the most essential things we need at these times, rosh. Happy New Year, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year I am so glad you came here ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life teaches us many lessons, I wish you a Happy New Year dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you dear 😘. Love you beautiful face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad bro, am truly happy you had things to learn in 2021. May your 2022 be great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ya thanks so much ya Happy Sunday 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Year 2021 taught me a lot of lessons too. Nice reading this. I'm new here, I like to make friends, I hope I'm welcomed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the platform 💥💥💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks officialrosh. Nice write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was not just a year of big changes in business for me. It fundamentally and seemingly irrevocably reshaped me internally and made me rethink my whole life. Here are the main lessons of the year that I learned. Be happy, my friend. Happy New Year🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that great . I hope you managed to be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life teaches us lesson day by day, all we have to do is to move ahead and never relent

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes man 👍 I am really happy to have you here boss happy new year 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for accepting my sponsorship Happy new year 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome I show Gratitude to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we still live, we will also explore more coz life is full of lessons, we should be smart enough to learn from old lessons and always be ready for the next one.

Wishing you well my bro.......👊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm you mentioned the truth here 😉😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a lesson. It must be learnt with caution not with a care free attitude. Without taking the lesson , one cannot go to the next class of life. Am aligned to your submission. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much really appreciate it ❤️😊♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morning light comes after the darkest night. Some times, it is so dark at night but light comes in the morning. Happy new year, keep what you have learned in your mind, you will need th this year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you explained nature in a few sentences happy new year happy to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend. I finally posted my first new year article few minutes ago.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that great , happy new year 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really learnt a lot of lessons, I love the fact that you were to be to know about knowing ones worth. If we know our worth, we wine be disrespected

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes boss that true 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are lessons that we must walk with for the rest of the year… thanks for this write up, and I felt bad for you when you got betrayed but then how you came out of it was good…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is really a painful experience I can't just stop thinking about it anyway there are still some things I need to do that is to move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago