Success story after repeated failure

0 18

I will tell you the success story of a man after his repeated failures I will tell you the success story of a man after his repeated failure. There are many of us who fail in his ambitions, get frustrated and give up all his dreams, so this article proves that success is the true face of life. In this article, we will mention the success story of a man after his repeated failure. This story makes us know that success is not an easy thing. We always have to strive and continue and never feel frustrated until we achieve success.

The success story of Thomas Edison I will talk about the success story of the inventor Thomas Edison: After his repeated failures, Thomas Edison from his childhood was telling his teacher that he was stupid and could not learn anything as Edison was weak of hearing and did not complete his education because of that

Thomas Edison loved science in addition to his love for the scientific aspect, so his mother decided Thomas Edison loved science in addition to his love for the scientific side, so his mother decided to include him in education and taught him science, reading and writing, and Thomas responded to that He set up his own laboratory at home, and this laboratory was small, but his father did not believe in his son's ambition and was preventing him from entering the laboratory and beating him.

Thomas Edison failed a thousand times in a lotThomas Edison failed thousands of times in many experiments, but he never despaired, but was always striving and challenging himself in order to reach his goal despite all the difficulties he faced in his life But he was determined to complete his path to success

Thomas overcame these obstacles until he reached the invention of the light bulb that humanity uses so far Thomas overcame these obstacles until he reached the invention of the light bulb that humanity uses so far, and he also invented the cinematographic machine, as well as the invention of the telegraph.

  • Thomas became a scientist and one of the most famous scientists who were distinguished by their amazing inventions, in addition to being one of the people who have a great ability to say judgment and sayings, and he has many words that explain his rationality and strength of perception.

Among his most important achievements:

  • Edison established a company called Edison Electric Lighting, which is the first electrical facility for investment. He also established an industrial research laboratory, in addition to designing a battery that has the ability to store and save energy. Edison established a company called Edison Electric Lighting, which is the first electrical facility for investment. He also established an industrial research laboratory, in addition to designing a battery that has the ability to store and save energy. Necessary to operate a car with electricity

Thomas Edison's most famous sayings:

  • The value of an idea depends on its use

  • I'm a vegetarian I don't drink alcohol so I can make better use of my brain

  • I don't fail I simply found 1000I don't fail I simply found 10,000 solutions that don't work

  • Don't waste time inventing things that people won't buy

  • I have friends whose friendship I would not exchange for the kings of the world

  • Your wealth is what you are, not what you have

  • I didn't do anything by chance, nor did any of my inventions come about by chance, but rather by doing

The best thing Thomas Edison said about success:

  • The saddest and most wasted moments of my life are the ones in which I do not strain my mind to think

  • To invent you need a good imagination and a pile scrap

  • genius 10Genius is 10% inspiration and 90% is effort and fatigue

  • Discussion makes a man Discussion makes the prepared man, and writing makes the precise man

  • Perseverance and patience are the key to success

  • Many of those who fail didn't realize how close they were to success when they gave up

  • Many of life's failures are people who didn't realize how close they were to success when they were free

  • It was my mother who made me because she respected me and trusted me It was my mother who made me because she respected me and trusted me, she made me feel that I was the most important person in existence, so my existence became necessary for her and I promised myself that I would not let her down as she never let me down.

concluding thoughts

  • This is how I will finish writing about this famous scientist Thomas, the person who made the impossible, who received a patent all his life This is how I will finish writing about this famous scientist Thomas, the person who made the impossible, who received a patent throughout his life, this person made us learn how a person can motivate himself when exposed to failure and learn Also, failure is the beginning of the road to success, not the end And the person who is determined to achieve his ambitions is the one who reaches them, no matter how hard he is exposed to

I hope you liked this article. Thank you my friend for reading and I thank the sponsors who always support me

Sponsors of Angelken
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa

Comments