School Incidents

34 83
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 14th January 2022

Hello Readers! How are you all doing today? I hope you had a fantastic Thursday and hope you also have a great Friday.

We can never genuinely forget school days because that section may have been an essential part of our lives.

I would say school days are the most exciting part of our lives because we had no responsibilities except passing exams and making sure we graduated.

Most of us had our first experiences in high school, such as first friends, first relationships, break-ups, and all that stuff, but there are also many reasons why school life is so exciting.

During these times, we would be going to our friend’s houses and hanging out there until the sun went down, only to get back home and get the hell beaten out of us by our parents.

In short, those times were so fun that sometimes I wish I could go back and relive some of the events, and there is especially one event I want to relive, and I pray daily that one day I can go back to that scenario, I would be so happy if I could.

My high school life was relatively every day, and even if sometimes things were crazy, I would still say it was quite an enjoyable high school, and I enjoyed that part of my life a lot.

In my school, there were some events that I can remember which were quite weird, but in today’s article, I would be listing only two of them which I can remember; I hope you enjoy the article.

. The Robbery Incident (School)

I would have never expected this incident in my school because the area wasn’t even a dangerous one.

It was a peaceful residential area, and no crime was ever committed in that area.

It was so surprising for us students to hear gunshots while we were in-class learning, and we immediately fell to the ground because many windows were being broken, and bullets were flying everywhere.

They stopped shooting when the seniors and teachers started chasing the robbers away.

The bullets killed no one, but some people were injured, and they had to be taken to the hospital because they were losing much blood.

It was indeed a scary experience seeing the blood of your fellow students sprayed on the floor, and it was even scarier to be so close to death, but we were all lucky to have come out alive.

That experience never left my mind because I finally understood how easy and quickly our life can end and how precious life genuinely is.

When you are close to death, you will start cherishing the life you are given, and I started understanding that.

We later found out that the robbers had traced our proprietress from her bank and noticed she had withdrawn an enormous sum of money; I am guessing they must have wanted the money and tracked her down to the school.

I am glad we could go through that experience without losing anyone because I don’t think anyone would have been happy if someone had died that day.

. The TikTok Incident (Class Incident)

Unlike the robber incident, this one didn’t affect the school physically, but I would say it affected the image of the school.

Tiktok has been the craze these recent years, and many people have become so obsessed with “TikTok fame” that they are willing to do anything to become famous, but this incident isn’t about fame; I would say it is an act of revenge.

As I have said before, high school is when everyone had their first everything, such as relationships, and break-ups, which caused this incident.

Three weeks before our university examinations, my class was called to the principal’s office because of a particular video that surfaced on “TikTok,” and the principal wanted to ask us about it.

I did not know why she was calling us to her office, but I knew it was never for a good thing, and it meant you were about to see hell, which was something I never wanted to see.

She told us about a video, but not what the video was about, making it impossible for some of us to know what she was talking about.

She tells us to leave, but we finally find out what she was talking about the next day.

The whole school received a video on their phone, and in the video was my classmate having an intimate session with her boyfriend, who was in a lower class. I couldn’t believe my eyes, but I found out that it had happened when the principal called us.

Everyone is called to the principal’s office again, but this time she only talks with the girls about the issue, because for some reason, most of the girls were in the video watching her do it.

I didn’t care about the incident because, in a typical scenario, it shouldn’t have affected me, but for some reason, it affected me.

For some reason, the principal blamed the guys because “we weren’t there to guide them.”

I couldn’t even understand what she was saying because, in a normal situation, she shouldn’t be blaming us, but she found a way to and even wanted to give us a week’s suspension and beatings.

It was only three weeks before our college examinations. I couldn’t afford suspension, so I had to bring my parents into the situation, and they could handle the situation.

Later we find out that the video was released by a classmate who was jealous of the girl and wanted to make her pay for having a boyfriend.

It genuinely was a weird incident because it all happened because of jealousy; can you imagine that?

Wouldn’t it have been best if she had talked it out with the other instead of bringing the whole class into the situation?

Some people love bringing others down, and I don’t understand why.

Conclusion!

Some other incidents happened, but let me not make this longer!

Thank you for reading!

37
$ 5.56
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rahabinte
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 27
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The incident of robbery at your school was traumatic. The good thing is no one died although someone gets hurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That robbery incident was a traumatizing one! I guess it happened mostly in America about school shoot-out. That would literally be the worst thing to happen in school

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This incident sounds like a high school movie but in reality it's scary especially hearing gun shots. I hope the security will be more improved so things like these won't happen again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

we meet different characters in high school. The shooting incident really got me . Thank God no one was hurt. It would be so painful losing a you g person whose whole life was ahead of him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it would have been very painful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously a gun shot woah keep safe always, I don't want to imagine that I am gonna like that situation just like woaahhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, it genuinely was scary, but at least no one lost their life. Nice to meet you, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How dare they shoot out at school! Shocking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an incident happened. Keep safe as always 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, those occurrences are terrible for a school. The gun shots and injuring a student to the point of life and death., The intimate video by the students....had it been it got to Twitter, the school might have felt it more.

But, school days were the best of days Even till now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad Twitter was banned at that time, who knows what would have happened if she put it there, but still other schools did get the video, and it took some time for things to die down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social media fame is most likely what the younger generation would like to achieve. Glad you weren’t involved with that.

My unforgettable high school incident was when a boy killed his classmate in their classroom using a knife that he left overnight with a poison. He then killed himself by drinking the poison. We were at first year and I saw the girl running away in the field until she passed out and eventually died in the hospital. That was Friday and we just came back at school from our monthly church service when it happened. The school declared suspension of classes in the afternoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is a scary situation! It seems like he must have hated her a lot for him to do that. Suspension of classes in the afternoon wouldn't even be enough because that situation is traumatizing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They were lovers and she wanted to leave him because of a new guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, this is one of the reasons I hate high-school relationships, both parties are too young to control their feelings, and then they go crazy when jealous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I'm glad no one died during the school shooting. For the TikTok video, that's a very big controversy. If it happened in my school, the girls involved might be expelled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They couldn't expel them, because they were writing their final examinations, but under normal circumstances they would have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are crazy incidents specially the shooting one, i can't imagine my self in a situation which there are robbers enter the school and start shooting everywhere, that's traumatic, hopefully everyone is okay and no one got killed, that's the reason why the guards should get alert everytime and always check those people who enter the school cause they might bring harm to the students.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The robbers weren't inside totally; they were shooting from the fields where we had our assembly, but it was just outside the classes though. It was a scary incident, and I hope no child ever experiences that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is your principal blaming the boys for that case 😂. I'm not gonna say that the act is right or wrong, but I guess almost every school has a case like that at one time. Though in my school's case it wasn't on TikTok but on Twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She usually did that, especially when the girls broke the rules, and we got used to her beatings, but this was the first time she wanted to expel us for doing nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really bad and scary incident

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sad incident just because of jealousy. And honestly social medias played a big part in it too. Usually these days many school incidents have gone viral because of using to much technology. There are some advantages but there are disadvantages too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sometimes jealousy can make us do crazy things, I can't believe she even did that to her fellow classmate. It was totally wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incidents leave a long last impacts if happened in horrible way as first one happened in your school. Such memories stuck in mind and not possible to get rid of from them . Second one Purley looks mishandling of principal. These incidents especially in school/ uni life always made things worst mentally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School memories are always special but what you had experienced are no more a joke. How can someone even think to rob at school, it sounds good that no one was harmed at that incidents. Jealousy sometimes can ruin someone's life so if one feel jealous over someone then they should tell that particular person instead of taking such a lame revenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My thoughts exactly; it would have been better to talk it out with her than expose her on the internet; now that video will forever be there! I only pray it won't re-surface in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, I know she did a wrong thing but the jealous girl just ruined her entire life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Robbery in a school sounds funny. Like what did the thieves plan to steal from a school? Books?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I guess she must have had money on her! I don't think they would want to steal books; I would have given them willingly.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sighed in relief after knowing that no one lost their lives during the robbery and all the gunshots. That's quite scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it was not something anyone would expect, but I am glad no one died.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our high school batchmates started meeting only after many of us reached/crossed fifty years. Do we become more nostalgic when we grow older?

$ 0.00
2 years ago