Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blog #4

13 36
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello, everyone! Thursday it is so it means, I will be writing news or articles that I learned through this week. I am happy to see some comments in my previous learning blog that they are learning from it. Hey, sharing is caring! Of course I would love to share what I have learn this week. I will also share things that is about me that I discovered this week.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors.

1) Tesla is planning to have a mobile phone

Image source: https://www.lifewire.com/thmb/sbn5JD17rgGFd6KAjAt5LVamdPY=/1920x1080/filters:fill(auto,1)/tesla-phone-concept-2236595eafcc4248a93b0b3b73bda251.png

If this is true, the mobile phone industry will be different. I am not sure though or just a rumor. The phone will be in line with the biggest phone brands such as Apple and Samsung. The phone will be called "Pie". We all know that Elon Musk is a crazy genius that will do everything to have a better future of the human race. This phone is surely in line with his objectives. It will then give threats to the big companies as this is seen as a very innovative gadget. They say that it can mine crypto, wow! That is a very big factor for us. Also, the cameras will be super high quality compared to the present best cameras of phones. This is such an exciting product of Tesla if it is true.

2) Binance Highlight

Screenshot from Binance

Have you seen your 2021 Highlights in Binance? Well, I just check mine yesterday and sure it brings back memories. You can find it at the Home Tab and then look for "Your 2021 Journey". It will show your journey through the year. Actually this is the year I discovered crypto. So, I am very grateful and lucky to know Binance as a trading platform. It is normal to be suspicious because there is a threat in the internet. I first thought it as sc@mming way people. With proper research and watching lots of YouTube videos, I then decided to invest into crypto. I do not regret it at all.

3) The Philippines detected the 4th case of Omicron

Image source: https://healthblog.uofmhealth.org/sites/consumer/files/2021-12/Omicron-O-Virus-Green-COVID.jpg

Hmm... This is not a good news. I believe the virus will still be developed and will create a bigger and stronger form. Hays, it is like a never ending scenario. I do not hope that this virus will be passed to the next generation. I am just hoping that we have a vaccine that can block all this viruses all at once. Since the pandemic hits, nothing is normal. The MMFF is so dry because people choose to stay home with their family and to be safe away from the virus. See? Things changed because of it.

4) Elon Musk announced that Tesla merch can be paid via Doge coin

Image source: https://worldfinancialreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/doge-hikayesi-devam-ediyor-elon-musk-tweet-atti-dogecoin-yuzde-80-yukseldi-1-e1616049750159.jpeg

The Tesla CEO is known as the father of Doge coin. Every time he hype the coin, people will buy the coin. That is how powerful he is. Actually, he is one of the reason why I bought doge coin. A twitter account once asked Musk if he is holding SHIB, he said, "No.". In turn, the price of SHIB coin went down. He is very influential because he is one of the richest people in the world. And so, to make doge more valuable, he then decided to use the coin as a method of paying the Tesla merch. Ahhh, how I wish I have at least a Tesla merch haha!

5) In in year, $7 billion were stolen in crypto

Image source: https://funzalo.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/rug.jpg

That is very, very massive amount of money. According to the report, the most type of scams in this year is rug pull, in which the developers will abandon the project. In this year, 37% of the scams is through rug pull compared to 2020 that it is only 1%. It is better to just put money that you can afford to lose into crypto. In my understanding, even if you research well and you think that the developers will never abandon they project, it is still their call to or not to. So, I will just put money that when it happens, it will not hurt me much.

Final Thoughts

I guess this is the last Learning Blog for the year 2021! Oh, my gosh, we are just two days away from a new year. Time flies so fast, huh? There are things that devastated us this year, some makes us really happy. Life is like that. It will always have a good in the bad, and vice versa. I hope that you enjoyed the ride this year!

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

🎄Random Questions (#4 Is My Insecurity) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/random-questions-4-is-my-insecurity-b54011e6

🎄Why I Plan Living (Forever?) On The Countryside? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/why-i-plan-living-forever-on-the-countryside-88a8fdbf

🎄My Christmas Well Spent! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-christmas-well-spent-375c805c

12
$ 7.96
$ 7.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common, we want more of this very informative article. You did well in this one. Anyways, I'll try to look for my binance app hihihi. San mo nakukuha yang mga infos nyan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan po sa mga Facebook page ng mga news site po tapos nilalagay ko lang po sa Notepad para hindi makalimutan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pagka journalist ka naman pala sis, 😊oo nga 2 days nalang at magbabagong taon na tayo sana more years to come to us in here kahit virtual friends lang tayo dito pero yung bond is legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Kahit di po tayo nagkikita I am happy that we have a friendship here. Hehe saktong manunulat langpo dito pero salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article and great information Happy New Year my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sounds interesting a new phone will come out. Oh my god, Is it real Omicron was already in the philippines hays. Things will gonna come back again🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Nakita ko po sa news na yung variant andito na hays, panipagong pagsubog na naman jusko po! Sana naman hindi siya kumalat pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis. Imbis ngsisimula na muli tayo ,may barrier na nmn . Sana d yan mgkakalat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis the Omicron variant spread out and it's really dangerous. The news that I've watched about the new various, a two persons infected from other countries and the problem they were already in the Philippines. It's so scary that's why we should be careful.

Yes sis I believe that mostly of the scammers now, making a way through "Rug Pull". I felt pity to the people who invested a big money then all of a sudden a rug pull happened. It's so much hurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po sis e, doble ingat talaga tayo lalo na sa panahon ngayon madali na lang makapanloko ng tao dahil sa internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always loved to go through your learning post. Well, I'm eagerly waiting for the tesla phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Remona. I will make sure that I will deliver the best news here haha! Let's all keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago