Random Stuffs before a Big Celebration

51 56
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Tomorrow at midnight, we are going to face the new year 2022. Time to celebrate, give thanks, spend time with our family and welcome the year with full of hope and happiness.

Since I don't have an exact topic to share for this day, so I'm gonna have this random. Btw, This gonna be my last article of the year 2021, as tomorrow I'm going to be busy for New Year's eve preparation.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Year 2021 is another challenging year for everyone of us, but have you observe that this year goes so fast? Like in just one snap and we are going to say goodbye with this year. But just like those previous years, I received a lot of blessings and one of it is being part of this community. I met a lot of good people, who proves the saying "it is better to talk to strangers; they won't judge you", did you feel it here?

I've been here 5 months already, and if you're with me since colors you know that I like to talk about mysteries and horror. As for now, I focus on sharing about my life and experiences as I'm busy with other stuffs, it's also not good if I just focus here and leave being unproductive in other aspects; balance is a must. By God's will and my dedication, I can share more about the topics that I'm really interested in this 2022.

Speaking of meeting good and intelligent people here, I also want to thank once again to everyone who support me, to my virtual friends who always upvote and comment on my articles. To my sponsors, I'm really blessed to be chosen as one of your sponsors. Especially, to my subscribers I may not know all of you but I'm really grateful to reach this number, because when the Ber months started, I only focus on those who comments in my articles. I'm always busy, so I just make sure that I can give an exchange for those who support me, but still I'm shocked that the number rises even though I cannot visit a lot of other articles, but on the year 2022, I will do my best to visit and meet other users.

By the way, for those who mentioned me in their article/s, you guys really make my heart glad. It's an overwhelming for me, honestly. Your names are always on my heart and mind.


New Year's preparation

We set two day, yesterday and earlier for buying stuffs for New Year. I am so much thankful that God bless us with financial this year, that we are to buy the things that we like, also by the help of this read.cash.

Yesterday, I shared about one of our traditional way in welcoming New Year, the lightning of candles with different colors, each color represent prosperity in different aspects. To Sir @Mictorrani , I'm sorry, it's only 9 colors which are available in the mall, but here's the meaning for every colors

  • Red - Life, hope

  • Orange - Happiness, brightness

  • Yellow - General

  • Green - Financial

  • Blue - Career

  • Violet - Wealth

  • Brown - Health

  • Peach - Studies

  • Pink - Love, peace

I also love the 13 fruits that my father bought, they all looks so nice and fresh, he was actually having hard time looking for fruits because most of it are sour. As long as he was able to taste it, he will before buying those. So have you completed 12 or 13 fruits for New Year?

Another reminder, at exactly New Year's eve, maybe all of us are overwhelmed about the celebration; so I want to remind us to pray, ofcourse our first reaction will be shouting "Happy New Year!", throwing coins, making noise, etc. But never ever forget to pray. This will not only bless your New Year's eve but your whole 2022.

Flowers for everyone; red and yellow for lucky color of the year

That's it everyone!

How was your preparation at this point of time?

Maybe most of us are already busy preparing the ingredients for foods:D

________________________

Lead image was taken by me

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

I had and going to have a busy day featuring period cramps up to New Year's day. Lol! But just like most of us here, I'm excited to celebrate it, also excited to read your New Year's celebration and resolution. Above all, may God bless everyone of us and let the Holy Spirit be with us.

Hugs!

December 30, 2021

-Ling

22
$ 4.92
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Success.1
+ 16
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year. May the new year bring good tidings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa awa ng dios sis naging busy din kami during new years eve at kahit papano may konting handaan pa din kmi. Di papayag c elder bro na walang handaan ksi nkasanayan na nmin yan since kids pa kami non. Pee New Year sis at naging part ka din ng journey ko dito kahit buwis buhay na ang englishan hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako sa buwis buhay Sis, I feel it. Pero thank you din Sis, happy new year sa inyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot charottt lng gud sis hahaha.. Hangak na bya ky nakapsan nko ug topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any plans for new year celebration because I'm too lazy for this but I'm planning to spend my new year with my family and I think it is enough for me. Wishing you a great and blessed year in advance Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is Sis, the important are good health, joy and love. A blessed New Year to you and your family too Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My family at province always completed 13fruits and always make sure that everything in the house are full. Sadly, I am celebrating new year here are my inlaws and they are not into that traditionπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure you miss the old ways Sis, once in a year lang to kaya ayon pinag-iponan talaga namin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo, maybe next time I gonna spend it with my family at province. If I am in there for sure I am busy now preparing for laters event

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't prepared anything yet. Happy New Year my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You still have hours Sis. Happy new year too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've also be wonderful. I'm really happy to have you as one of my virtual friends. Thanks to read.cash too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Queen. Hope to know you more through your articles :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy New year Still remember me po? I'm back heheh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis where have you been? Parang 2 days before birthday mo ata nung di ka naging active dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Na discouraged Kasi Ako nung na giba cp ko lahat Ng earnings ko nandoon Kaya nawalan Ako Ng gana pero naka decide Ako na bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy holidays friend... See you in the new year... Cheers!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

See you too. Happy holiday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we always pray din po every new year's eve. Pasasalamat at paghihingi ng gabay sa susunod naman na taong haharapin. Happy new year po ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama yan Lang. Happy new year din sayo and to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of works to do! Best wishes but be careful during works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, so much. I'm actually tired already haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow those colors also have their meanings in my country I wish you happy new year in advance I will like to know your birthday date too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's on April Rosh, thanks for asking :) happy new year too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two days rin kami nagprepare for the New Year celebration sis and buti nakumpleto namin 13 round fruits. I still feeling blessed and grateful for this year kahit puro sa loob lang ng bahay memories ko haha, at least healthy. Happy New Year poπŸŽ†πŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natawa ako Sis hhaha puro sa bahay lang din memories ko. Happy New Year din sa inyo. Love it, 13 fruits din pala kayo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you and your family are set for the celebration already. Here, no much preparation, just buy some bangers(firecrackers) and load in the pocket and held straight to church by 10pm where we'll be crossing over to the new year. The bangers? We gonna make thunderous noisesπŸš€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seems like you're going to have a fun celebration :D but still take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We celebrate our New Year in Mid April, but anyways sending you best wishes for 2022!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

really? Can I know what country you are?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis. I don't have any preparations for the new year because tomorrow is my son's birthday. But yes, I wish you all the best. Enjoy every moment as you please.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? Happy happy birthday to him. I wish him all the best and that he will grow blessed as always :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Ready na tlga sis nuh. Sarap tlaga sa pkiramdam pag nag prepare pra sa okasyon nato.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra Sis, need mo lang talaga mag-ipon para maraming ma iprepare:D budget for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, prepare na jud kaayo mo musalubong sa New Year sis. Karon lang ko nakabalo ang mga candles sis.Happy new year sis 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pud ko'y nabal.an diri nga naga buhat aning candle Sis, kami ra so far haha. Happy new Year pud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tinuod jud sis, bisan katong sa Cebu pa ko ako family ug friends wala pud nagabuhat anang candles, unique kaayo inyong new year celebration sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're preparing for the new year sis. I amazed with the candles because of the colors. Thank you also sis for always supporting me and subscribing me.❀️

Mostly are going to be busy tomorrow sis. My plan tomorrow is to have a dinner outside with the family's of my partner sis. Happy New Year in advance sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sweet Sis, A happy new year to all of you. Enjoy muna natin ang occasion with our loved ones, minsan lang to. Salamat din always Sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Ako sis medyo lang. Iba parin pag kasama ko talaga family ko sa side ko. You're always welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami dito sis di maka prepare kasi walang kuryente dahil kay Odette. thankful parin sa another life given to us and will spend it wisely this 2022. Happy New Year indeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The best Sis, dapat more wise talaga tayo. Let's just pray Sis, for sure magkakaroon naman din yan before New Year's eve:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super Ready na jud bff ba, magpadula rami sa New Year bff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala lingawa sa inyuha bff uy, dili na gyud ana diri sa amoa ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bff every year mi gapadula.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really prepare anything, sis, but I have a pack of marshmallow ready for tomorrow 😊😁 Happy New Year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For games ba ito Sis? No matter what May you have a blessed and happy New Year Sis. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss preparing the 13 round fruits sis. Kaso wala kasing ganyan dito sa bahay ng partner ko. Di kasi sila naniniwala sa mga ganyan. Pero nagready na ako ng mga coins para ishake pagsapit ng bagong taon.hihi About sa candles, ngayon ko lang nalaman yan. May bago na naman akong natutunan. Thank you for sharing sis. Have a prosperous new year.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabagay Sis no kanya-kanya din ng paniniwala, buti nalang na remind me ako about sa coins:D A prosperous New Year to you too Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and I also take this opportunity to wish you a Happy 2022!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome and Happy New Year too Sir:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago