My 2022 Wishes For All Of Us!

24 150
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: 2022, New year, Wishes

We are now in 2022, time flies so fast that 2021 was now a memory. I don't know if the earth revolves quickly than it used to be or it's just adulting stuff that we were too busy making a living and we cannot notice the ticking of time since seems 24 hours is not enough anymore filling all the tasks piled up or we wanted to finish.

Now that 2022 take over I have some wishes for myself and to you as well who are reading this. We will face another 365 days, we all know reality of life isn't as sweet as daydreaming it could be harsh more than a nightmare so I'll wish everyone to overcome and be victorious at the end of 2022.

I don't know who made this image but it's circulating around Facebook new years greetings, my Aunt pass this on me via messenger. Upon reading, I find it unrealistic wishes, there's no way that we will always be happy, healthy, successful, be blessed and joyful in the whole year, however I'll have my own version through these messages.

12 months of happiness

No way, human emotions changes from time to time, we can't be happy all the time unless we are always high.. instead of 12 months of happiness wishes I would say,

12 months of trying our best to find happiness despite uncertainties

Life is full of uncertainties since we don't know what the future brings, but no matter what happens we should always find reasons or be happy for the things we have that keeps us going.

52 weeks of laughter

Some people doesn't have humor within themselves, it seems that laughing is not their thing.. so it's impossible to complete 52 weeks of laughter, rather than wishing you that, I would wish everyone..

52 weeks of making laughter a habit

When we laugh on silly things that means we are unique individuals, because not all people can afford to laugh on silly things to them life should always be serious that seems there's no room for laughter..

I wish all of us to practice making laughter a habit because when we laugh things or situations are much lighter than we we're always gloomy. It makes our heart healthy and younger, so laugh often.

365 days of success

Success is relative, whatever successful to others might not be to you.. so it has different levels and we can't be successful all the time, if we are all successful the world will never be balance. Instead of 365 days of success I would say,

365 days consistency despite of failures

Some people are afraid of taking risk because they are scared to fail.. while others don't take a step anymore after they've failed.

In life it's always a winning and a losing game, you win some on other fields while you lose some on other fields. That is why every person has their specialties because we can't excell on everything. So I wish you 365 days of consistency in trying despite of failures until you become successful of what you are trying to pursue.

8, 760 hours of good health

โ€œEven buffalo's got sickโ€ this is a famous lines in our tribe, we all know how buffalo works in the field, how it plows the land and how it looks so big and tough but sometimes they'll get sicked as well. Instead of 8,760 hours of good health.. I would wish you,

8, 760 hours of protection and healings

Accident is inevitable, who knows while you're walking you step on a banana peel causing you to slipped and bump your head on hard objects that'll make you critical..

So I'll wish you 8, 760 hours of protection in any accident, infections and unwanted illness but if you didn't manage to avoid one of those then I'll wish you a complete healings.

525, 600 minutes of blessings

In life we don't always get miracles, we don't always be blessed if we don't work our ass off. So there's no way we will be blessed every minute of our lives as we have times where we slack off. Instead of 525, 600 minutes of blessings I would wish us,

525, 600 minutes of working smartly

Working hard and working smartly is different, some people are hard working but their situation doesn't change.. for example employees no matter how an employee works hard they can't be wealthy like their boss.

In order to get things we want we have to work smarter, so I wish everyone to work smarter on things that can help them improve, once it pays off the word blessed will be materialized.

31, 536, 000 seconds of joy

When I entered adulthood I seldom experience a joyful heart genuinely, it's because adulting sucks that we can never find joy on simple things how much more having 31, 536, 000 weeks of joy, that's impossible! So my wishes would be..

31, 536, 000 seconds of finding joy on simple things

Unlike kids who finds joy on simple things, we adults are complicated because we opt to find more when we get more.

Let's make our hearts desire simple, something within our reach so we will never be disappointed in the end.

Closing Thoughts

That's my wishes for all of us, not based on illusion but on reality. Whatever comes along in our 2022 journey may we surpassed it all and be victorious just like our 2021.

This is my first article for 2022, welcoming it with good wishes for myself and for everyone reading this.

Than you for reading!

Date Published: January 1, 2022

20
$ 11.79
$ 11.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: 2022, New year, Wishes

Comments

Last year seems to be a very good one for you. I pray this year becomes a better one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Sabi ni hubby. Isang taon daw kaming di mag aaway haha. Impossible kako yon ๐Ÿ˜‚ anyways Sana nga maging happy ang taon na ito for us

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ameen! Thank you so much dear for these beautiful wishes at the beginning of new year. I pray 2022 brought happiness and prosperity everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the same happiness and laughter. May this new year brings a lot of prosperity in our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you love and grace to always experience good things this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like a beautiful year all year round with that image and I like it too. I wish you more laughter and joy with all round blessings in this new year, my friend. Happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a new year full of happiness and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray God leads us through this year with more blessings and big Grace. Itโ€™s sure that the bad and good time will come in any year but we all have to be strong emotionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God give us the strength to overcome any challenge this years. To achieve our goals. Wishing you the best.......2022๐ŸŽ‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has always a wish. But sometimes we need also to put some efforts to make our wish granted. And I wish that all your wishes will be granted. Happy New Year and Gob bless us always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dear ๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŽ‰ stay blessed be happy ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great message. Seeking joy and having health is the actual success. Having a better income by working smarter is also my wish to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, Wishing you everything great, you could have hoped for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waoh, interesting article, you truly spent time to know the total number of seconds, minutes and hours. All the same, wish you a warm HNY

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you made a great job and a great research in your writings telling everyone about the seconds , minutes and weeks we have in a year. I wish you happy new year from the bottom of my heart I wish I can get to me you because you are a genius ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God grant everyone these wishes even if challenges shows up, we will be victorious at last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year.. this is beautiful and I love the way the numbers flew way up and base be thank God all over for making it throughโ€ฆ. Have a lovely celebration of the new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year. Friends, many have spent this year combining good and bad. Nice to read your article. We hope you enjoy the new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed we can't always be happy for 365 days, but with the right mindset, 365 days will be productive for us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year ! Are you ready for the best year so far?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i really pray things go according to how you wish it for us. happy new year to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise I hope it happens to all of us. Happy new year?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uhm, isnt it new year at your side?

$ 0.00
2 years ago