Monthsary

23 32
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

December 29, 2021

Are you one of those people who love to celebrate even in a simple manner?

We all loved celebrations, as what I've observed nowadays especially those celebrities that we know have a big impact on our society that some normal people tend to follow what they're showing in front of the camera just like for example Zeinab harake a Filipino blogger with a million of followers and now she's a mother of a baby girl,

One of my favorite blogger Zenaib Harake/zebby

  • As their way of living that every single detail of their life must be shared with millions of people who followed them on their social media accounts. Zainab gathered every month a monthly celebration of her daughter with different themes characters for them to keep and see the milestone of their daughter and since they have a lot of money, so they can afford even they celebrate every day which is totally different than those who can't afford to celebrate even birthdays.

I only set this as an example of how our new generation fluctuates, but I think even before we celebrate monthly just like the boyfriend, and girlfriend relationship but not the same as what celebrities do.

Will for me celebrating every month I find it enjoyable as we can see the progress in just a short period, so now im officially one month, in this community, and im very grateful for having me here, which I couldn't imagine how lucky I am to be part and earning bitcoincash.

A glimpse of my 1-month-old journey

November 29, that was the day that I decided to make a new account since my previous account my green baby did not visit. So I give up on it and make a new one which luckily on my 8th article and in my 3rd week of being active finally green baby noticed me and this is the article that he first upvoted and gathered a total of $1.13 appreciate-even-little-thing and so on.

https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/the-long-wait-is-over-3ae92768 $1.97

https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/my-flawsmy-insecurities-1ec5fbeb$1.35

https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/60-for-internet-connection-917a24e$ 1.53

https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/green-baby-the-precious-gift-that-i-received-da4c8deb$1.30

https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/be-happy-do-what-makes-you-happy-8ed8654e$10.68

https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/time-machine-73abc426$.58

All in all, I have 7 articles that green baby visited already as of this moment I only have one that im sponsoring hopefully next month, I can add more, and I have 10 sponsors in my sponsor's block, and that im thankful to all of you.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

Message

Thank you, everyone, for always being there for me to all my virtual friends, know that I treasure everything and that im always there also willing to support all of you in my spare time.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image unsplash

13
$ 1.97
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda nung doon sa Be happy. Do what make you happy. Winner na winner si green baby. Happy 1 month. 🥳🥳 pero syempre late ang pagbati ko. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsarry to you and more monthsarry in this community to come. Wishing you more BCH and may the Lord grant all the desires of your heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sau sis.. parehas tayo 3 weeks din ako nun nung napansin nya, hindi ko Lang maalala pang ilang articles ko un kc nag stop talaga ako mag published kc nainip ako..😂 sabi ko nga last article na un at pag Hindi pa din ako mapansin mag stop na ako kc nakaka stress..hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis mahihiya kasi tayo pag tayo lang palage binibigyan tapos hindi man lang tayo maka share kaya thankful talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis and many many congratulations for all your achievements. Wishing you More BCH and more success. I too love to celebrate every single thing but in a simple way I believe celebration is celebration it doesn't matter you are celebrating your achievements by spending huge money or not.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wa jud tawun kasulay anang 10$ uyyy hahaha... Nindut gane ka kay daghag interactors

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagkugi man kog react pud nila mao nga nibawos pud tawon sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot dae and congrats sa tanan achievements nga muabot pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey , salamat dae sa inyung mga encouragement nga makapabuhi sa dugo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha welcome dae.. Abi nakog sakahan kag kabuhe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Happy one month dae. I wish you more and more success and more achievements in the next months and years

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey , salamat dae kita oy more success para sa family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dae, more success natong tanan para sa Atong family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow!maka happy kayu dae no basta na si green baby ,happy monthsarry dae and congrats maka ❤️ang $10 oy🥰😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae nahibung sad ko ana na mao na sige niya hatagan bugoy kaayu si green baby oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan siya ana dae🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sayo sis more bitcoincash to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panalo talaga sis, dahil kay green baby, napansin ka at naging aktibo ka dito sa platform na ito! yeah, congratulations sa sipag mo magpost dito..vows.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep going lang sis basta mapapansin ka din ni Green baby tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really cool congratulations my friend The green baby hasn't visited me yet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear, just keep on interacting and patience in a virtue time will come to that green baby visit on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, I will keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago