All about appreciation

10 26
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

This year run so fast, it feels like January first 2o21 is like yesterday but today is the last the of this year. The 31st day of December the last months of this year. That means this will be my last Article for today's year. So I don't wanna use it on anything but only to show my gratitude to everyone out there who help me, guide me, and make me happy in today's year 2021.

God

First and foremost is the God who guide me very well, I just wanna clarify to all of you that lazysnail is not a religious type of person. To be in fact he once recognized himself as an atheist. But then after some years and realization my mindset become open and neutral. Though I don't pray a lot, I still wanna gave thanks to our God Almighty, that he's always at our side. Protecting us, making us healthy and guiding us to everything we are doing and gonna do.

Image from unsplash

To my family and friends

Well, they're the person who makes me laugh and feel safe when I'm with them. I wanna gave thanks to them, for they making me feel the freedom I wanted to have. The feeling where you can show your whole self without hesitation and overthinking of being judge by others. I wanna gave thanks to them, for they make me laugh and cry and even help me realized some things that I couldn't see by myself. It is my friends and family who I can always rely on.

Image from unsplash

To anime and online games

When I am bored and lonely, watching anime is the only thing before that could kill my time. To fight my depression and stresses. Watching anime is my coping mechanism to escape the reality. Sometimes virtual works is better than the reality itself. Escaping to it makes you forget things that's you're problematizing for a time being. Also while escaping, my visualisation and imagination are getting better and better when doing it. That's why to the creator of animes,manga and online games. Thank you and job well done!

To chikakiku

A special mention to @Codename_Chikakiku for he is the one who introduced this readcash to me. This platform helps me a lot, not only in financial help but in a lot of ways. Chikakiku is my friend in real life and he's the one who teach me how this platform works. He assisted me in a lot of ways. Chikakiku is a good friends that's why you worth a special mention.

Last picture with chikakiku

To readcash community

This one is to everyone in this platform, from the creator, to the sponsors and to everything in here. To Rusty our friends, thank youu for keeping on noticing my works though most of the times I'm inactive. Well I wanna gave thanks to people who wrote their name in my mind for today's year. Let me remember all of you, ate Jeee ate grace,ateng BC, madam Bloghound. ate Ruffaa, mommykim, tired momma, Clee! Teng! Chikakiku, Oikawa, my dear friend lucifer, ate Elyz, madam Gertu, olasquare, I'm so sorry if I forgot some names but to all you people, you gave something to my year, this platform have a big part of my chapter named 2021. I learned a lot from this platform, especially on how to properly communicate and to show confident on my works is what I'm proud I achieved this year.

To mahhh badiii

Did you know that, she's secretly reading my works in this platform. She doesn't want to write an article for she have no passion in writing. But I just found out about two weeks ago that in here phone's browser is my Article she's reading about. Well It feels like a cloud nine knowing you have a secret fans. It is mahh badii who's the best thing I get this year. The things I will gonna care until I die. I think I've already said everything to mahh badii privately so no need to elaborate them all for it will take a different Article if I do that one.

MMahh baddiii and I

To myself.

If there's someone I would give thanks to is me, myself and I. For I'm the one who's writing my own life. I'm so proud of myself for I take a lot of risk today's year. I used to stay on the safer side but less improvement. But today's 2021 I bet a lot and mood what happened I won more than I risk. I wanna thank myself for I mostly chosed the right choice and have a better decisions and judgement to almost everything. I wanna thanks myself for I manage to carry my problems Though not alone but still I manage to to fight them all

Lazysnail is a male

Closing Thoughts

This year is a roller coaster ride. There's no year that is full of happiness or achievements there's always a downfall and that's okay. Because that's where we learn that's when we become stronger from the experience. Though there's a lot of downfall, we must always think at the positive side for there are a lot and when we saw the good part we must show how gratitude we are to them, and appreciate their little to big efforts to help us.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

To the sponsors of mine, and to those who kept on renewing your sponsorhip to me. I am really happy to see your name in this box. Thank you to all of you

12
$ 5.13
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I love animes too snail. I'm addicted it a lot. I always watch an anime in Netflix everytime I was bored. Yes snail, at first we must be thankful to God because all the blessings we receive it's from him that's why I'm forever grateful to him.πŸ™

Thank you snail for inspiring us also. The read.cash help us a lot which I couldn't expect too. Thankful to God because he give us a chance to met this kind of platform. To all our friends who introduced this platform so much thankful.❀️ Happy New Year in advance snail!πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A blissful year. Isa talaga ako sa mga nag-aakala na babae ka lazysnail.hahaha Napakasupportive naman ng girlfriend mo. Anyways, Happy new year Lazysnail. More blessings to come in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you my friend!! Have a happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually thought you where a female at some part of this Journey, I had this weird thought towards you πŸ˜…β€¦ you really had people in your life that wants to see you grow and become better and Chikaku is one of them… Happy new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely apart from the hard time we faced during this year, we should be grateful for the good times we spent with our family and friends. We should take out our time to be grateful to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy new year my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, welcome to readcash and super swerte mo kasi magkaibigan ka like ni chikaku, matrial mastado 2021 pero congrats kasi nakalampas ka and another year of life will come. Sabay-sabay tayong lahat lalaban, walang sukuan at talikuran. May the God bless us always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, dahil sa mga kaibigan ko, mga family ko, kayong andito sa readcash naging masayaa at may kabuluhan yung 2022 ko. 2022 namann po tayoo!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee, dahil sa rc nagkaroon ako ng labasan ng sama ng loob 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago