Last article for 2021 dedicated to all subscribers and other

5 45
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Thanks to God for a successful journey through 2021. "I thank God for the continued prayers and support I received from all my faithful friends through 2021. I thank God for the futuristic plans I have and for those that I was able to realize. I appreciate everyone joining me and supporting my journey through 2021, and I look forward to what lies ahead in the new year. I look at the wonderful year that was and recall all the achievements i made: starting our new job in Lagos, expanding our network.

Are you a believer of 2021 reports? If yes, then you will be much better grateful than I am. I only started doing it since it the end of 2021, and it’s for this reason that I don’t have much experience in it.

I am very grateful for being chosen as a writer on the blog read.cash this has contributed a lot to my knowledge and have gotten many rewards for all my efforts. Read.cash as also given me much honor of knowing happenings around the world of cryptocurrency and also an avenue of knowing about other beautiful cultures like the Filipinos, Pakistan's and others. With this platform it was not easy competing with other community members but I thank God for this avenue.

I am writing this post to update you on my reports and achievements for 2021. Every year, we see new stories on what some people did. Whether it is about how a person lost so much weight, how a person got so rich, how a person was able to write and publish a book, how a person won the lottery, how a person was able to build a multi-million naira company, etc. All these stories are awing and motivating, but I have never seen one person tell us how they failed and what they did to overcome their failure.

 Thank you to @BCHNF, @club1BCH for the support, various competitions and amount of encouragement won, I loved it and I will forever love it. Before i say anything else. All thanks to every individual that impacted me in one way or the other, mostly on read.cash thanks to the likes of @fexonice1, @pantera, @olasquare, @happyboy, @jane, @pearkel, @getru, @abhay and my lovely sponsors @fantagira, @Erdov, @cassandra143, @bitcoinwebsite, @officialrosh1, @king_gozie, @eylz2021, @graftek_original, @bmjc98, @tired_momma and subscribers, readers and my article tippers.

But as I am planning on doing my report, I couldn’t help but contemplate on what to present as my achievements for the year and how to separate that from the mistakes or lack of discipline. Thanks to read.cash team for the support too, rusty you have wonderful. I want to thank everyone that took the time of reading my post in one way or the other.

In the year 2021 started without job but at the middle, a big bang for me as I landed a job just two months after registering on read.cash as a site engineer, I can tell you as I never felt this happy before as I get to work on site everyday doing what l love. I also bought myself a plot of land from the savings I manage to put together from blogging which was one of my biggest achievements in my blogging journey.

Read.cash is my best blog for 2021, I wish and hope 2022 will be much more better. Thank you all see you in 2022.

14
$ 12.57
$ 12.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year to you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like comment and subscribe is a great motivation and the people who do are very special for a writer here on the read.cash. they deserve credit and you have very well appreciate them in this article. Wish you a happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you more success for 2022 ,happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success and happiness in the new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was a really amazing journey and we've all got reasons to be grateful. See you in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago