@Gently activity

1 year ago: published the article
I was absent from blogging
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing is easy; thinking is hard.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency despised by many.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Die first and Praise Later
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Oh, What a day""
Wow, I really admire your white shoes. I really like white shoes a lot.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Oh, What a day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Productive but unusual day for me as SAHM.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind CyberVandals.io
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I met my girlfriend on read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
People knows where they're heading to
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time management"
You're really right friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hope Is Fading Away..."
Hehehe..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning 2 Years Old (Community Engagement Writing..."
It's my pleasure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to me @38th"
It's my pleasure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
Hehe, it's not encouraging.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is me by Keala Settle"
You really deserve to be called princess. I never new you were this so beautiful.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not For Everyone.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
Yes friend, how about you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope Is Fading Away...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hope Is Fading Away..."
Wow, this is really bad. It's means there's no hope again for the coming children.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to me @38th
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to me @38th"
Happy birthday to you friend. May God bless your new age.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 2 Years Old (Community Engagement Writing Challenge)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favourite song (s) and why?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My favourite song (s) and why?"
I really enjoy the song lyrics, titled duduke. That lyrics sounds awesome.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
I'm always happy for how the nature was crafted by God. I have been always happy everyday I wake up and feel it's beauty.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I see how my son cried when I die
1 year ago: commented on the article "Autobiography,"I am a Tree""
I really love the way this story goes, I think this is a great lines of writing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should the government legalize guns for all citize..."
Though I am not into politics, but my earnest prayer has always been that God in his infinite mercy should help his people.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World Is Hard Enough.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad news arrived suddenly!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter To New Users
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Letter To New Users"
This is really a great words of motivation to new users. Thanks for sharing.
1 year ago: published the article
Time management
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A crime (Mystery) story I created
1 year ago: commented on the article "A crime (Mystery) story I created"
Wow, I think I have really leaned a lesson from this story of yours thanks for sharing friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Platform Is Working In Progress!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Platform Is Working In Progress!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever watch a movie alone?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three descriptions of myself"
It's really my pleasure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Kind of Humour."
Hahahaha, you were very lucky friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Money is power"
Money is important to people, and that is why people value it much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Money is power"
Hehehe, what a little money cannot do, more money can do.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Money is power"
Yes friend money can easily ruin a lot of things.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Marriage is not all about sex. "
You're right.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye To Noise Cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Remaining Read and Noise BCH Funds
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smart Safe: Multisig SmartBCH Wallet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto ramblings. Bitcoin and pizzas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a Small-Time Trader
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mommy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kim Dotcom Announces Two New Apps With Tremendous Potential!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating Bitcoin Cash May-2022 Upgrade - 2.5 BCH Giveaway
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash In the Biggest CryptoCurrency event of Brazil 2022
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Announcing Bitcoin Cash Node v24.1.0
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Flipstarter Origin Story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a look
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Friend I really enjoyed going through those pictures. They're really beautiful.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Kind of Humour.
1 year ago: published the article
Money is power
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why can't I resist liking you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An opportunity I am grateful for
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage Vow "Sacred or A Joke?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Marriage is not all about sex. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage is not all about sex.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #29
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #29"
Thanks for bringing the crypto monetize to our notice, I think I will try one.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A legible writing wins you the favour of the examiner
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
You're welcome friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )"
Amen to your prayers.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Borrowing my friend's laptop for my online tutoria..."
Thank you too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello June!"
I am very sure that he will do all what he said.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello June!"
Thanks friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teen Pregnancy : The Decision I Made 20 Years Ago"
It's my pleasure..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Silently Suffering - Betrayed."
Hehehe, sounds funny..
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Third Of The Thirteen "
Alright friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roller coaster May- 0.9 BCH (read.cash and noise.cash)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Roller coaster May- 0.9 BCH (read.cash and noise.c..."
That's not really bad, it is huge achievement. Congrats to you. I wish you good success ahead for the month of June.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Third Of The Thirteen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Borrowing my friend's laptop for my online tutorial classes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some people are fake (My experience)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Just Go With The Flow
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suffering once a month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )"
A big congratulations on your good achievement, I really wish you the best achievement ahead.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Does a Crying Groom during the Wedding a Curse?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements
1 year ago: commented on the article "Silently Suffering - Betrayed."
That's really sad friend, I Know how betrayed I would have feel if I was in her shoe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartbreak Hotel.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What can you do without God
1 year ago: commented on the article "What can you do without God"
There's nothing that is impossible with God.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What can you do without God"
Absolutely nothing we can do without God's help.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is all about risk"
Yes that is really true, when ever a person accept risk is either he make it, or lose it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not Your Regular."
You're really blessed friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dining Table With Favorite Dish"
Alright try it friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections:Light and Touched Part 2"
Alright thank you, I will.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Claim Free Litecoin, Digibyte, Wax And Sats From B..."
Thanks you, you have done well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you think there is a problem? "
Alright princess its my pleasure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking at night.."
Yes they are
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kindness Is A Force That Breaks The Ice"
Thanks friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Hello June!
1 year ago: commented on the article "May Was Down, But I Am Still Up!"
Yes we are still moving forward, it will be forward ever and back ward never.
1 year ago: commented on the article "May Was Down, But I Am Still Up!"
That's really looks so interesting friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "May Was Down, But I Am Still Up!"
Wow that's is really the truth, it's only one letter which is letter A that makes the only difference.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Relationship With Money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Relationship With Money"
Yes we are the ones who suppose to control money, but if we allow money to control us that is an error.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Claim Free Litecoin, Digibyte, Wax And Sats From B..."
Thanks for sharing, this is what I was really doing before but I stopped doing it due to my busy schedules.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections:Light and Touched Part 2"
Wow I also thought as much, I didn't know that you were also waiting for the second part of it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you think there is a problem?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I be more active again? "
You are welcome friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I be more active again? "
Hehehe, you're funny princess.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"30DWC- Things that make me Happy"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dining Table With Favorite Dish"
I really like what you are doing, I think I will buy your ideas, thanks for sharing, good night to you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Secure Yourself From Cryptojacking"
Yes I will definitely do.
1 year ago: published the article
The magic spear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Get-Away."
It always my pleasure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be an Entrepreneur, Not a Businessmen in Marketing..."
Yes this will really help a lot of those who wants to be an entrepreneur in the future.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be an Entrepreneur, Not a Businessmen in Marketing..."
I think you have seen it with me. He really sounds like an entrepreneur.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be an Entrepreneur, Not a Businessmen in Marketing..."
It's worth reading, there are a lot of lessons to pick out from here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be an Entrepreneur, Not a Businessmen in Marketing..."
That is really a good advice that you're giving, those ideas you give are very interesting you might be an entrepreneur with much experience.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small Passive Income Will Make A Big Difference In..."
Small plus small can form something tangible, all it's takes is only our patience.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small Passive Income Will Make A Big Difference In..."
That is really right, little drops of water makes an ocean, if we wait for the big amount to come we might lose everything.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is all about risk
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is all about risk"
Success is all about taking risk, the rich men are those who wasn't afraid of taking risk.
1 year ago: commented on the article "" Have you?""
Yes that is not really possible..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unforgivable"
Alright friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: Hodl some and spend some of it here"
Yes I will friend..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Negligence: Duty of Care"
That's is really nice, I wish you success friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Get-Away."
You are guys are so funny eheheh, I really enjoy it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Have you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I be more active again? "
Unlike me I really hate to see snake around my house.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I be more active again? "
Welcome back home friend, like they say home sweet home, there's no place like home, do enjoy yourself.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kindness Is A Force That Breaks The Ice"
I really agree with you friend, it's really needs courage especially to those who are not really kind to us.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I prefer outdoor activities to indoors.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My opinion about online business."
Yes you are right in saying it's worth reading friend.
1 year ago: published the article
If not now, when?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get paid for doing the simple tasks you do daily. "
Yes so many have done that..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Something happened years ago"
Alright friend..
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Happy Engagement" Real Read Cash Couple Story"
It's my pleasure friend..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sound That Instantly Melt My Heart"
We should be always greatful to God.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash: Hodl some and spend some of it here
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash: Hodl some and spend some of it here"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: Hodl some and spend some of it here"
This is really instersting, thanks a lot for bringing this to our awareness. You really when on a good research friend...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sound That Instantly Melt My Heart"
That's exactly how I am feeling, when I read down the stories, but all the same I believe our time will soon come.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Happy Engagement" Real Read Cash Couple Story"
A very big congratulations to you friend on your new relationship, I wish you success ahead.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Negligence: Duty of Care
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unforgivable
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get paid for doing the simple tasks you do daily. "
Yeah this is really legit and helpful, and we have even seen the benefit of it already.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get paid for doing the simple tasks you do daily. "
People have really spend a lot of money on fake site which in the end win end up with nothing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get paid for doing the simple tasks you do daily.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get paid for doing the simple tasks you do daily. "
That is too poor, that is just like spending your whole time for nothing, it is not even encouraging.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best of the Beast
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Let's hike - The Summit View"
1 year ago: published the article
Your why will help you to find your way
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash is Cash for Everyone"
Yes that is also my dream for it..
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do we react to people?"
That is exactly what we people suppose to be doing..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Water Off The Duck's Back."
That is exactly human for us..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash is Cash for Everyone
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do we react to people?"
You are saying the truth my friend Talon
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do we react to people?"
Yes that's exactly how some people feels
1 year ago: published the article
How do we react to people?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's my favourite memory? Day 4 Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Internet will be a boon to you if you are read..."
That is right, I really get your point friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections: Light and Touched Part 1"
It's my pleasure friend..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Collections: Light and Touched Part 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Politics Of Money And Of Emotions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your life is now in your hands
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Internet will be a boon to you if you are ready
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water Off The Duck's Back.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ginataang Tilapia with Love.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our G-20
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invisible World
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
COVID Out Monkeypox in, New Alert from WHO
1 year ago: commented on the article "Double For The Trouble - Happy Birthday, Love."
You're welcome friend, you deserve more.
1 year ago: published the article
How to deal with broken promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "Technology and Humanity: The Effects It Has On Our..."
Yeah I will definitely like to carried out a research concerning that..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be selective and careful when taking from this big..."
It's okay friend..
1 year ago: commented on the article "What makes people to break promises"
I agree with you friend, some people might not really have what it's takes to still keep to what they said.
1 year ago: commented on the article "You need more than faith to get it"
Thanks friend..
1 year ago: commented on the article "0.999 BCH was added on my bag. Thank You read.cash..."
You're welcome welcome friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "He has a reason. Do you believe it? "
Yes he will never forget not abandon us. He works according to his promises.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Technology and Humanity: The Effects It Has On Our..."
Wow that's another issue to be looked at.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be selective and careful when taking from this big basket
1 year ago: commented on the article "Double For The Trouble - Happy Birthday, Love."
This is really an amazing blessing to you sir, your entire family is bless with a precious gift. Happy birthday to a little one.
1 year ago: published the article
What makes people to break promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "Say "No" to procrastination:"
That's right friend..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seek for the right information"
Yes some people might just feel exited in doing such, which is very bad.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weird Things About Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Choices."
Hehehe that's it..
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do women want? "
Yeah I got your point.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staking and Farming in smartBCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's on your mind? A Prompt!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do women want?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be careful to what you posts