Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #29

22 207
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

You want to take full advantage of the social platforms out there that use blockchain technology or have crypto monetization. Here are the 13 platforms I used to earn $628.87 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in April as well as some insights.

https://rumble.com/v175627-blockchain-social-and-crypto-earnings-report-29.html

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@scottcbusiness/durqasok

https://odysee.com/@ScottCBusiness:4/earnings-29:0

This is my 521st episode/article. I put a great deal of work into this content so if you find it valuable, please do like, share, comment and subscribe!

 

My total alleged crypto social media income earnings are now up to just over $39,089 CAD not including crypto appreciation after originally receiving the payouts.

 

April Metrics & Content:

To briefly go over my social media results for April, I received around 7,300 engagements, 11,500 video views, 1,600 comments, 2,000 followers, and 159,000 impressions.

 

April Earnings:

Publish0x – 3.34 AMPL - $1.35 CAD = $4.51 CAD + 60.35 STA - $0.042 CAD = $2.56 earned from post rewards. That’s a total of $7.07 CAD.

Brave Browser – 2.61 BAT – $0.74 CAD from ad rewards and from creator donations for a total of $1.94 CAD.

LBRY/Odysee – 211 LBC - $0.031 CAD = $6.70 CAD from user earnings, content earnings, etc.

Hive – 185 Hive - $1.02 CAD = $188.70 CAD and 161.50 HBD - $1.26 CAD = $203.49 CAD. That’s a total of $392.19 CAD from post rewards.

LeoFinance – 16.26 LEO - $0.18 CAD = $2.97 CAD earned from post rewards.

Cos.TV – 412.92 COS - $0.0165 CAD = $6.85 CAD earned from post rewards.

Read.Cash & Noise.Cash – 0.16 BCH - $356.71 CAD = $55.49 CAD earned from post rewards.

DTube – 45.45 DTC - $0.86 CAD = $39.27 CAD earned from post rewards.

YouTube - $50.60 CAD earned from monetization.

Blurt – 403 BLURT – $0.039 = $16.09 CAD earned from post rewards.

Loop – 307 LOOPR - $0.028 = $8.66 CAD earned from airdrops.

Serey – 961 SRY – $0.0067 = $6.46 CAD earned from post rewards.

 

The grand total came to $628.87 CAD which is about $471.63 USD.

 

April Insights:

My earnings are up mainly due to Hive putting out very strong numbers. I’m grateful to report that it’s about a 50% increase. I won’t be including LOOPR going forward as it was on Terra and is now next to worthless. Everything is pushing along as usual and scaling to my limited posting which I intend to increase. I’ve begun reaching out again for interviews and will have that as the primary focus going forward.

 

I will continue to share these reports every month to give you a breakdown of my earnings to be completely transparent and give you an idea of what you could do if you shared on all of these social platforms.

 

What are your income goals? Are you using any of the platforms I shared above? Is this useful and or encouraging for you? Would you like to see these reports every single month to get a better insight into crypto social profitability? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

 

*Disclaimer: This is not financial advice and is purely for entertainment purposes. What you see, hear, or read is my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my views and should not be misconstrued as fact. My crypto portfolio may or may not be simulated*

 

👥 Support Me & Follow Me Elsewhere 👥

👉 http://www.scottcbusiness.com

Ask questions in my Telegram: https://t.me/cryptoandthings 

You can find all my cryptocurrency addresses on https://cointr.ee/scottcbusiness 

You can find all of my referral links here: https://linktr.ee/scottcbusiness 

28
$ 3.67
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

Comments

Está buenísimo, muy dedicado...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I see in the figures above is consistency, hard work and devotion. Bravo! Keep up the good job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this. With this, we can see the earning potential of each site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting information, sir, after I read your article, I became excited again to use the platform on my cellphone to generate dollars or bitcoins. Thank you for the information sir, the information is very useful for me. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a great job, congrats, you deserve it. Enjoy and have a nice time, @scottbusiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

looking at the numbers you earned. Just WOW how to earn like that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think his article can give a solid idea to others so what is the best solution for you for the next year. The more you use and compare, the more you will understand what are the features that are most important for your needs. I hope you get it to be successful my friend, good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow looking at the numbers you earned. Just WOW how to earn like that?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wowww you earn so much. Hardwork+consistency truly pay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir i am your big fan sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are good numbers of profits, I wish you more progress and success my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh Serey is still alive. I almost forgot about that one. About Loop, I haven't checked on it yet. Then Somee? Any news? It's one of those projects which seems relaunching a number of times.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

SoMee is a Hive interface now. Serey is still good

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

I heard Somee is on Hive. I prefer Dbuzz though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah Somee is just a community on there now it sucks though

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

Yeah. It was once a standalone platform which can be connected to Steemit (before Hive)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah for sure

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

Thanks for bringing the crypto monetize to our notice, I think I will try one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah hive is the place to be at the moment,lots of potential there for making money!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It definitely seems so yeah

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

Very useful indeed. This kind of analysis is a valuable data for people to get an idea of how much and which platforms are better. In my case I only had profiles on Hive, Read and Youtube( I'm very far to monetize there lol) but those are the ones with better numbers. Ah, and Dtube( I got to sign up there) Thanks for all the info. Great work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that's a solid line-up to spend time on

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago