"Happy Engagement" Real Read Cash Couple Story

25 112
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Lead Image Edited by me Through Canva

Hello to all Beautiful Read Cash Couples and Community! With the excitement of my engagement, I want to share my simple story, of how one man impressed me and I had a crush on Him within two weeks. This fire of love changed us from happy couple to happy relationship. If you still didn't have read about the incident of a person that impressed me for engagement then you need to read my previous interesting article with the story," Bitcoin Cash is Cash for Everyone". It was a sunny day off Friday 13 May 2022 when my cousin visited our house to guide me about my carrier and platforms where he is getting rewarded for publishing content. I didn't know about these two-dot platforms although I was active for smartBCH projects like sep20 tokens and NFTs. But this warm meeting increased my warm feelings when I came to know, "There is a platform where I can post like Twitter and Facebook, but this platform will reward me BCH that I have a keen desire to invest in smartBCH projects.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

Proposal Time:

I am shy to describe and share my feelings, but it was 27 May, Friday again when I text Dr-Zeshan," Do You marry me?. I am interested in you". After about three hours when my heartbeat was increasing with each passing second which will result in either my cousin accepting or making fun of me in the Family. I was assured the doctor is a good man and will take it positively. At last, I got an answer that made me super excited and in more deep love with that man, "Yes, I am interested but you should ask Uncle about increasing interaction between my Dad and Siblings about this matter".

Image Source Pixabay Edited by Canva

I already was happy and told to my mom who was already a fan of doctors' struggles during his graduation and how he led his family through thick and thin accepted my suggestion and promised she will talk to my Father. It was a great trial time for me as Baba is a religious man and can punish me for this but I was in wonder when he entered my room and asked, "O my Daughter, are you happy if we fix your engagement with Shan?".

I who was waiting for this question answered........

"Yes Baba, of course, yes............!"

I prayed to Nawafil to thank Allah Almighty who protected me from any other hardship that many couples faced before engagement. After one day there was a simple celebration about Engagement in my house. Wao....... awesome moments for me.


Engagement Moments:

On Saturday, 28 May I can hear the voice dancing and singing outside my house when I was in bridle dress. All parlor girls prepared me and fixed my make-up as it was my day and I was the bridle. Because we are Muslims and believe in Nikah. After three hours, One religious man came in front of me as half of the bridle dress was also on my face, I just observed and heard a voice.....

"Shan s/o Muhammad Aslam do you accept it in your holy relationship?."

I responded with tears in my eyes these were tears of excitement and happiness.

"Yes, I accept him..I accept him...I accept him".


Celebration Time:

There was a celebration the whole night and I was to sit on a chair to see the local dance of my relatives. I can still listen to the songs of events in my ears. It was a special event for my whole family. My Dad arranged special dishes for guests. I didn't want to sleep for the whole night and wanted to stop time. But friends it was not in my hand. Time spent and I decided to publish and share my feelings with you. I hope you will enjoy my moments of happiness.

Image Source

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

14
$ 3.65
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Good job, my friend. Congratulations and I wish the best for you and Dr. Zeeshan!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister, I am happy for our new relationship. It is start before wedding. We want to know maximum to each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 for the engagement sister and many best wishes for you and Dr.zeeshan🔥 B/w in start I thought you are the boy🤣 bcz of your name Blue flipper, what's your good real name....?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am shy to mention my real name but you are know my good virtual friend. I am Rukhsar. Thank you for wishing and for warm feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you and Dr Zeshan. I'm curious, how did you discover and explore smartBCH if you were unaware about read.cash and noise.cash initially? I wouldn't have known about smartBCH if not for these two platforms, honestly.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sister I am active on telegram and Discord where I actively participate in many airdrops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice. I was only active after smartBCH was launched. LOL I missed the EBEN airdrop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was lucky at that moment also. BenSwap is a good platform where native token has about stable and good price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. I hope your relationship last for eternity

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen... InshAllah we can pray for each other and I need your kind words also. Thanks @Wrinkle for dropping some words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article isn't understandable, are you a lady or a guy? Your narrative seem like a lady s writing the article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you are right it is lady's writing. It is bride who wrote it. Thanks brother for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very big congratulations to you friend on your new relationship, I wish you success ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing. These words are means a lot for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Readcash couple, I love that. Congratulations to you, Blue Flipper

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister, We are cousin but yeah now read dot cash couple. At least I am engaged now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi my friend congratulations on your engagement. Funny me I thought dr zeeshan was your cousin. Congratulations Again 🎊🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have blood relationship. And now husband wife relationship. Thank you brother for wishing me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad to know about your engagement with Dr Zeeshan. He is my good friend and very nice person. Congrats 🎉🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister, no doubt my husband is one and only in whole world. He is good man no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im happy for you, Im hoping that one day I can find my one true love, lol, just kidding Im not yet ready. But you know what one thing that caught my attention is the word "Baba" here in the Philippines its an ancient word which means Dad or your father its a word of our ancestors and mainly used by royals. Here in the Philippines in ancient times we are lead by "Datu" the highest leader in a certain place and we have many Datu, and Datu is lead by Raja (equal to King) and Hara (equal to queen).

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for good information. I am fan of Philippines. Surely soon I shall be able to understand their language.

$ 0.00
1 year ago