A Letter To New Users

21 83
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

If you see me as a better performer on this platform in my fresh start. Let me share with you my reality through a small letter.

The new ones please read it carefully. At the start of this journey, I failed and lost my motivation. I just made two posts and thought of receiving gifts. I didn't have any writing interest rather I was fond of small posts and photography and so I was there on many photo blogging platforms like 'Tsu' and 'Snapme'. One turned out to be spam and the other just increased its withdrawal limit which will take months to withdraw so I left those two platforms.

After that, I set serious ground rules when investing my time and content in platforms. And to join the platforms where the withdrawal is weekly. Yes, I was searching for platforms just to get some money from my content. Then after wandering a lot, I found Ncash, I found it suitable as it was rewarding in Crypto and it was Bull Run time. The journey there was a rollercoaster in which I was considered spam for 4 months by the bot due to whatever the reason was I don't know as not even a single time I copied a photo or words. But I never stopped posting just sometimes took one or two weeks off. Later, I realised it has an account score system based on your activities similar to Rcash. I joined it for earning crypto later continued it as it has already became my habit of posting my photography there and I just thought in future maybe my account gets better and I receive some gifts as in social media professional photography is appreciated more. I just took it as another social media of no hope of getting anything.

But Rcash is different it's a blogging platform.

When I was on the verge of leaving that platform, I remembered about Rcash and thought why not give it another try as after writing short posts, I was automatically writing big posts in noise without realising.

I gave the platform another try and boom from the first day, I had a good experience in my fresh startup. The people as well as the bot were supportive.

At first, I only wanted people to visit my post and leave a comment. Then when the green guy became generous. My expectations increased and instead of people's comments notifications, I found his notifications interesting. Then after some time, I came back to my senses and again I wanted more people to visit my post rather than the bot. I want to go with this mindset as with this, I won't be hampered or disturbed when the green guy shifts his party which he is actually doing now, lol. As long as he is visiting new ones, I feel happy.

Create a sick positive mindset which will never slow you down in obstructions. Obviously, when your efforts aren't being appreciated, it's best to leave that place.

But on this journey, it wasn't the same every day. I failed so many times, in many posts I got fewer views and interactions from people as well as the green guy whereas in some it got overflooded. Just like in trading one can't be a 100% profit maker in his/her trades. Sometimes your efforts won't be appreciated that much but one who sticks to the work or hobby which he/she loves. There's a high possibility to get huge profits from it in future.

Final Thoughts

I have been seeing many new faces again which is good. Welcome everyone and yeah one free advice please don't copy words or images from anywhere as I found some doing that. Trust me you will get rewards for a week after that nothing. So stick to originality and see this platform as a long-term activity.

And what is this behaviour? You know this lady is the most generous person here who sponsers newcomers a lot. I was blessed to be sponsered by her when I came back. Very few people sponsor new ones. I hope this was just a mistake and not intentional because if it's intentional the one suffering will be the culprit.

And as I have said already, beware of your actions don't dislike anyone for hate, or comment on every post. Your actions are being monitored by the green guy and he gives scores based on your activity and content and through which you are eligible to get gifts.

I failed at the start because I focused on gifts, rewards and earnings which is the wrong way to go. The focus should be on content. Thinking of money or chasing it has never worked in the long term. For long term success focus on yourself and your content.

So this was my thinking and experience here. I hope it gets helpful for our new family members.

With skills I have now, I'm confident I can have my way in other platforms also but you know for now, I don't have enough time to give in other platforms so I'm currently sticking with two-three platforms.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

37
$ 3.23
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 21
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

A lot of newbies think that things happen here overnight but that is far from truth. One has to learn from small mistakes and build genuine engagement here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey, but I can copy and paste content created by me in my notepad, right? because I find it more comfortable to make my articles in my notepad and then just copy and edit here. That you give great advice, the truth is that at first I was on this platform for money, but now it's only for passion, and well I don't know why I'm not the green guy's favorite, because I always make an effort in creating content, but since what interests me is leaving something for others, I don't give it importance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what most of us do, lol. I tried reading how it works maybe the engagement is the key, still I am not sure. Or the name Rcash, reading is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this inspiring article, I'm just learning to write here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yo man, happy to help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a beautiful letter. It will motivate new participants. I hope the newcomers don't give up like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a newbie here on this platform, I read all the rules and regulations before getting started, and I have been noticing some people abiding by the rules and regulations, but some aren't doing so which end up being a spam. I just love read.cash because it does not tolerate bad mind users. I have been getting paid by the bot as well, and I am just Going to 4 days user, that shows I'm a newbie. Strict adherence to the rules and regulations have been earning me Alot. That made me more focused on this platform.while I haven't started receiving tips, I just believe it's just a matter of time, and nothing good comes cheaply. @Read.cash all the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not giving up is a good virtue we generate within us. When it's your passion and you have potentials that you can enhance? Go for it!

I remember my first two articles here, one got two dislikes and I didn't know why. As in 2 dislikes! Then I was getting "spam" in my comments (my comments became hidden) to others.

If that was intentional, the account or gadget who did that will be monitored by the bot? Mmm that is fair and just for me. This means if we don't favor the article, move on to another and don't let it down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could mirror your experience to my experience as well my friend. I almost give up, but I guess I'm meant to stay even if I'm not really giving so much here hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are all correct my good friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, thank you for your very useful letter to new users and about working with the platform. One question: If we put the images in our posts by mentioning it's source, can we still get in trouble for them?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good advices, I just hope they will follow it and stick to original content :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a great words of motivation to new users. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, these things happen unintentionally (disliking a comment) the good thing is that it can be rectified.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really learned great lesson from your today blog. It's an instruction for me not to paste the copied comment and share Original content and free images also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually there is no proper preparation for some users and they jump into for earnings only. Here they fail, any new user must read the laws and instructions , read other's blogs to know the methodology.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These are great words for those new here at read.cash. When I finished reading I was amazed at your article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

By mistake I send a big amount lol 😅. But your article deserve more then this. Great advice for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no worries, I will get back to you in your new article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give it back to me brother!! Actually you deserve it. It's okay :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I little mistake can ruin our life really. It's not easy to get rapid progress actually newbies wanted to get rewards at their first day even no doubt many got but they should be honest with their work. Indeed we all know about Bloghound ,she had given chances alot then she didn't that I am sure

$ 0.01
1 year ago