Bitcoincash is Cash for Everyone

15 194
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source Canva Edited By me

Hello to all Read Dot Cash Community! Today I am happy after Engagement with my Cousin Dr-Zeshan who is the first person who brought me here and provide me with knowledge about Bitcoin cash. Once I promised him, that I shall write an article about, "Bitcoin Cash is Cash for everyone" when we got engaged. Today is the day to pay love to his ideas when he invited me for an onboard meeting about two weeks ago. After implantation of his ideas, I impressed him so much so I want to share the minutes of that onboard meeting and how he convinced me for using bitcoin cash in an online meeting with the topic I put in the title.

Disclaimer:
 After getting learning from my 
Fiance I decided to compile an 
Article although I am not Guru 
like Roger.Ver and MarcdeMessel.

Image Source David

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>>--

Minutes of Online Meeting:

As I joined the meeting, I was scared as it will be a lengthy topic about crypto as many YouTubers did this and I need a lot of attention. But after joining and following instructions I found it simple and easy. The meeting started with the story of two persons.

1) A Man Go to Open for Bank Account:

Suppose If I and you go to open a bank account, then there will be the following difficulties we have to face.

  • We should visit the and at a specific time as in my country it opens from 9 am-4 pm.

  • After traveling from the house when you reached the bank, you should stand in a long Que waiting for your number.

  • After this trial, when you sit at the table of a bank manager, he will ask questions, "Provide me your details and how much you want to deposit in your bank account?". A person like me who is a recent graduate without a job didn't have thousands or millions or trillions in her pocket. Surely I want to take start from 2$ and want to deposit it. First of all, he will see towards me and then will say to his guard, "Please put her outside the bank, she has desired for the bank account but she didn't have even deposit charges or manual charges for ATM".

  • Suppose if I get success in opening a bank account, I have to pay a large transaction fee if a want to send my money to a person sitting in India, Bangladesh, Turkey, etc. Moreover, I am not able to visit the bank on Friday (half working day), Saturday, and Sunday (both are full of days).


Conclusion No#1:

From the above story, I got the concept after the tiresome job of standing in Que, deposition of high amount, paying high transaction fees still I am not able to control my own money. Ridiculous stuff..!!!


Person Using Bitcoin cash:

Now suppose one person is using Bitcoincash, then it has the following protocols or steps to open an account.

  • Download the Bitcoin.com wallet application easily available on the Android Google play store.

  • Buy bitcoin cash through Mastercard we all owners of Instagram, Facebook, and TikTok business account holders have this card with us all the time to withdraw our coin points or earnings. So you need to buy Bitcoin cash through Mastercard or Visa Card. Your order will complete in a few seconds.

  • You didn't need to stand in Que, deposition of high amount, no extra-fine, charge,s, etc.

  • Moreover, I can send my money throughout the world by mere one Bitcoincash address. Yeah, it means a person sitting in China shall receive my Cash within minutes and seconds.


Conclusion No#2:

It means I am making fast use of money without an extra trail of fatigue. In addition to that, I have full control of my money. There is no need to wait for a bank to be opened on Monday. This is what Bitcoin cash is providing to its user. You are the bank manager and bank of your money by paying extra money for charges and big transactions. It hardly takes one minute to send your money.


...Now Why do I give a statement," Bitcoin Cash is Cash For everyone"?...

It is simple to use as I described earlier. For Bitcoincash you didn't need to be rich. It has equal use case either you are poor or you are rich. Because it is Cash for everyone. I can deposit even small amounts like one dollar or two dollars or big amounts like 500$ or 10000$ in bank Bitcoin cash. So what is easy to use?.

Questions##

After all these things, What will you prefer Bitcoincash or Bank for sending money? What will be your priority for use of money?. I shall wait for your answer in the comment box.

I hope you have enjoyed my onboard meeting with my fiance. Still, I need your suggestions in the comment box.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

11
$ 4.74
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Love this thought thay you shared my friend. I hope people all around the world will be able to be aware of BCH and how wonderful it is for mass adoption.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bitcoincash is really for everyone, it has really helped a lot of people in so many ways, people have been testifying about the coin, it has really open so many people's eyes to the current things in the world. I don't even mention the talent it has helped to discover.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is what all the world is feeling about bitcoincash. We should use it as money as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is also my dream for it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there are benefits of both I guess... I mean if you have a million in your fiat bank account it'll have incremental value by the end of year but in crypto it's either your money will have increments too or decrement

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This increment has faced a lot of risk like pile of tax etc. But Crypto asset has dominant effect on others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, Bitcoincash has an easy and fast transaction than bank and a person like who don't have much time to go outside I would always choose to use Bitcoincash than to go to the bank to get my money.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

BCH is real money according to desires of Public. Bank system is totally corrupt charging a lot of money in the form of Tax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so Dr.Z is your finance?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now he is my life. Still we are chatting together about comments and he is also in Chat about BCH1CLUB.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is the best option because it provides us the fast transaction while we have to wait for the bank activation account and deposit and also for transfer. Once BCH is begin to adopt by my surroundings it will be best option to choose

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah its adoption for whole world is benefacial. It will open doors of investment if it will regulate in your country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin. Cash is truly for everyone and it makes the crypto game better and I am glad you joined on here my friend stay safe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I joined it after my cousin guided me. But now I am happy with all virtual friends using BCH possible for all world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah your cousin is a good man

$ 0.00
1 year ago