May Was Down, But I Am Still Up!

51 129
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

May 31, 2022

It's been an arduous journey in May and we can't deny the fact that riding this roller coaster ride every day is pretty frightening. There were a lot of bumps and hiccups in the previous month, both in the online and offline world that made me worried about my future. But Facing The Biggest Fear was really necessary to move forward and attain better things. Although at times I thought that If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time, I would definitely make the right decision to avoid regrets thereafter.

And one time when I was Spending Alone Time With Myself, it made me reminisce about The Bad Old Days In His Iron Fist, my father's. But then again I just Let Time Heal All Wounds and let bygones be bygones. Besides, he changed for good and that is what matters most. I am still grateful for having someone in my life who never let me down and never let me feel that the world is against me, my mother. And I'm hoping that someday, I could Requite A Mother's Love and make her feel that I am so grateful for having her in my life.

The 30 Days Of Gratitude Challenge was Accepted to constantly remind me to be grateful for every little thing I receive in life and to help me learn the answers to the question, Health, Love, Faith, Can We Live Without Them? Undeniably, we can't live without them, even just missing one of them. How will we live and continue dreaming without good health? Life would be so dull without love, and above all, life is useless without faith. So always remind yourself to plant these seeds of life to have a better, peaceful, and happy life.

And among my Favorites And Accomplishments, I am grateful that My Needlework Craft Will Be Donated To A Foundation and a less fortunate kid will be glad to receive it. That was a blessing I wasn't expecting. Turning my hobby into something great and useful is truly wonderful. That's the same feeling when I'm Finding Comfort In Nature. I wouldn't care about what the result would be or the consequences, what matters is the happiness I gave to myself and others. And that's a hidden gift that our life offers.


Along with the challenges I faced in the real world was the digital world's Alarming Bear, and It's Not Cute Anymore. This made me ask myself, Is HODLing Still Safe? The Bloody Red SmartBCH Portfolio was the byproduct of my wrong decisions in my investments and I shouldn't blame the crashing market but myself. I had a lot of opportunities to recoup my investments but I became weak and the unexpected market swing to the South had shaken me up. But unexpectedly, my May collections were even great due to low token prices and even surpassed the amount of my April Fools Collections. It was something to be grateful for because, despite the sudden market crash, I was able to accumulate more tokens, thus adding more to my portfolio.

I may have made wrong decisions in life but that is normal, There Is No Perfect Anyway, except for Sublime Sunday! My way of Connecting With Mother Nature is truly giving me the opportunity to enjoy my life and do things I was deprived of back then, and that was to travel to places I want to as I was only stuck in fulfilling my duty as the breadwinner of the family.

These travel opportunities also made me think of, Why Not Live A Simple Life In A Modern World? As a practical person who loves nature, I definitely want a minimal and simple life close to nature. The inexpensive, yet, happy way to live and enjoy life. Because as days pass by, the world is also growing in terms of prices, so we better have Practical Budgeting, spend less and save more for the future, and we should focus more on achieving a happy life without compromising other aspects.


What Happened Last Holiday was full of adventures and self-treats. For the first time in my life here abroad, I had a Sushi Treat For Myself On My Payday since I usually eat sushi if my boss is bringing me to Genki. Then I realized, why not treat myself once in a while? Besides, my goal this year is to attain happy life and restore the aspect that has been compromised in my previous decisions in life.

One Drizzling Sunday, I was Reminiscing Our Travel Memories with my travel buddy. This brought back the happy memories from the day we start hiking up to the recent travel galore. The Enchanting Shing Mun Reservoir made me appreciate the beauty of nature more and inspired me to live simply and happily. Conquering The Sharp Peak Of The Needle Hill has strengthened my willingness to pursue traveling more to beautiful places and discover more hidden gems of this country.

Aside from connecting with nature, my Urban Walk At West Kowloon Cultural District in Hong Kong has been a great day as I discovered a hidden relaxing place inside a bustling city. Meanwhile, A Virtual Tour To The Walled City Of Kowloon was also made. Walking in this historical place of Hong Kong allowed me to learn about its interesting past and I was amazed at how it was transformed from a criminals' haven into a beautiful paradise. Moreover, Passing Through Trails Of Endless Stairs To Violet Hill And Tai Tam Reservoir was truly exhilarating and challenging, yet, rewarding as the views atop the mountain were stunning.


One more thing that I am grateful for is being on this platform. Aside from the earnings and beautiful people I met here, the experience, lessons, and knowledge I acquired are something that I will remember and treasure for the rest of my life. Since I owe this platform a lot, the only way I could repay the goodness it offers me is to give back to its community, help and support Bitcoin Cash, and be part of the community engagement. And if you are thinking about how to give back to this community, promote your content and grow as a content writer, this would definitely help you, Promote Your Content, And Onboard Writers To Readcash Through Dreemport.

The month of May was down but I am still up and there are always things to be grateful for and reasons to stay up. Gratitude is indeed a good attitude. So no matter how small or big your blessings are, you must be thankful for them so more grace would come to your life. If there is An Opportunity I'm Grateful For, that is to get a chance to experience life each day I wake up alive in the morning and continue my life until night. And life taught me that no matter how tough it is, there is always A Hidden Blessing In A Difficult Situation so we shouldn't lose hope no matter what happens because each day is new hope and an opportunity to experience the greatness that life offers.


And that's all! Wrapping up all May articles again. I really love doing this monthly write-up of mine. You too can do this. It may look hard, but no it isn't. Again, try it first before you complain. There is nothing wrong with trying anyway. And as you get hold of it, the following would be easier and faster 😉.

June is coming, oh please bull come already as I might get bored waiting for you and make a wrong decision again, lol. But let's hope for a better June, probably for couples, lol. Did you get it? June bride, does it ring the bell? 😅 I might just gonna erase this month together with February, lol.

But still, happy last day of May and let's look forward to more blessings to come this June.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

40
$ 10.26
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 20
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Da't ganyan mindset natin. Be positive and Let's us all do better this month of June. Hopefully bumalik na ang green line sa BCH haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagaling talaga mag wrap, may bago ka nang idadagdag sa bio mo madam...wrapper..lol!!

anyways congrats sa May and fighting sa June,,wag ka nalng makinig sa wedding bells nila nyahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life would be so dull without love, and above all, life is useless without faith.

This is what I constantly remind myself of every day. Love and Faith are two important things in life that we must not ignore.

I think you have always thought about your topics from the beginning of the month and have always helped you in joining them together to make meaning. Interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess nature is healing ate kasi I've seeing greens all over especially when I check the crypto market, sarap sa eyes na makita muli yung nag lilinyahang greens haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Sana mag continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Down talab yung May kasi ang baba pero na sense ko na good yung June natin kasi umabot ng $206 yung BCH today at gumawa ako ng desisyo na sana hindi magsisi sa huli hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Sana nga.. Sna lng ma maintain above $200 ng bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so much in love with the last image and the caption is great.

Setbacks, disappointment and every things we don't want to happened for a reason and we must still be grateful because we were able to pass over them. As long as there is life, we are hopeful. Happy New month, Ate Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month George 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are hoping forward for the month of June to be a better month for everyone here, and that has always been my prayers..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's funny how June and Jane are mostly similar (it's just one letter that's different 😁)

May was a hell of a rollercoaster ride, I thought February was bad but May made me grateful for the other months that seemed worse 😆. I hoped that May would be a better month when April was ending but it turned out this way, does that mean we shouldn't hope for June to be better? Of course not, I will keep praying for a better month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always hope for better months 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's is really the truth, it's only one letter which is letter A that makes the only difference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, this is just amazing and there are more beautiful words to use like this article is breathtaking, is incredibly awesome, fantastically magical, powers in fingers I have being hearing of those words for years and finally I have seen it here fingers that work magic, when am here on this site read.cash I sometimes ask myself are these humans that write all these articles or are they, angels, because damn I have never thought of or seen anything like this before, reading it alone is still just as amazing as you when you were writing the article, using articles you wrote to write an article, that's amaaaaaaaaaaazing and I will really want to continue learning from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. You can try it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for coming in contact with you, Janeyyyyy. You are impressionable and amazing. May is down and here you are...here we are...we are not perfect but we are gliding through...the market is red sometimes but we got through. Cheers to a better June ahead. I am absolutely delighted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks uncle.. If we would feel down too, then nothing will happen 😅..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, another month na naman ang nalampasan natin hahha actually bago ko lang nalaman na 31st of May na pala. Btw, congrats for a job well done Sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Following you steadily in june. You did a great one here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting for better months ahead 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cross fingers haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be so good to start a new morning with a mighty bull...that would be an awesome new month celebration indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it's a bull market.. Hope it won't fall so deep after this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BTW, I tried following you on Publish0x but your link might be broken. I didn't see your page there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im inactive there now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May is down but june is coming dear jane. You did great in this may. I have joined here in this may. So it is more special for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great summary of the month! May I steal your idea and use the titles of my posts for a summary, too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought of this also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray June turn out better than May for everyone. I love your style of using all article for the month to form one article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really looks so interesting friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for that.. It's saddening seeing red market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The markets will definitely turn green by june.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to literally go through a lot topics I missed and it was amazing, the connection as well in this write up went straight to me…I do wish you a good month from tomorrow ahead..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To you as well Gozie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag mong mag-attach ng articles hahaha diyan ako tamad na tamad eh😂

Anyways, April and May is not productive for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madalu lng nmn nka excel articles ko.. Copy nlng dto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laptop/desktop gamit mo? Or phone lang?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really trying to make an article like this, but whenever I tried it. I felt tired already haha. Well, I think May is the most trending month so far. Hahha. Because of noise cash payment. Anyways, I know you had a very good performance as always ate Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Late ko nga nabalitaan yun 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to may and June for new beginning will be unfold. Let's all pray that June is healing month hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray june to be favorable unto everyone here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agoi sana nga..masyado madugo ang May

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha... What a lovely way to connect all your articles together in the month of may to articulate and have our minds well refreshed. For me too, the month of may was really not that balanced but all thanks to God I still managed to stay strong on my feet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.. Im doing it monthly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite the month of May is bringing to a close, we are still moving forward ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we are still moving forward, it will be forward ever and back ward never.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be..coz we can't move backward

$ 0.00
1 year ago