Some of my Interest with Passion

3 25
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

In few hours time, the chapter of this month (May) will be closed for good and for the next which is June. I am grateful for this month with one spectacular thing that I learnt about not giving up and staying stronger in every bad situation. This is because sometimes we plan our future and things doesn't go as planned. Even when we have not made mistakes in following our plans, we have to move on and fix it. It will only take time and we will be back to our square moving on. Some of this unseen forces will try to make us change our mind and leave our goals but to me, it is a motivation to do more and better. If we have survived this month together, then I bet we have a praise to sing.

Back to my topic (Things that interests me with passion)

This life is about doing what you like, being where you want to be and living happily with your decision. So many things interests me in life and because I can't do everything or be everywhere, I have to accept my fate with my environment and work hard to making myself happy and living a healthy and happy life. Right now I am at home writing and reading posts on read, it interests me in doing these things and it also interests me to be somewhere else. Lol! nothing can be enough for me. Hehe!

Those days as a kid, I was asked so many times what I would want to be in future and if my answer yesterday was to be a Nurse, today it would be to be a Layer and tomorrow would be to be a Teacher. I really don't know why I had no specific answer to give. Even as an adult, sometimes making a choice is difficult. Well, this is just my nature and I don't know if it is so with someone else.This world offers us the opportunity to do anything we like and choose what we love that makes us happy, I want to share with you my readers some things I love so much and what makes me cool. I hope they interests you as it interests me. Have fun as you read, thank you.

A True Friend

"A friend is one who overlooks your broken fence and admires the flowers in your garden.” _Unknown.

Outside our immediate family, there are other person or people we find pleasure in and take them as part of our family. Someone who is something to you and to whom you're something to too. There is mutual understanding, there is love and there is trust that you share in common with the person. Sometimes, people like this exist once in a lifetime. I believe there's someone who we share all or some of this feeling with. A good friend is like a light, he /she will always be there for you, most especially in difficult times. An African proverb says that "When the storm comes, the dried branches would fall" . This explains here that in difficult times, only the true friends will stay with you. There are people who stick to others because of what they have and not for the sake of love. So many stories of friends exists, both good and bad. A True friend is scarce. To have someone that I share love and understanding with is a gold in my hands. A good friend is like a medicine that heals your pain; for those who understand. It is so important to have one.

Taken by me

Healthy diet

Hehe! good food matters! yummy and delicious is my name when it comes to taste for food. I get way too much happiness from good food and more when I prepared it myself. My daily diet involves so light in the morning, heavy in afternoon and fruits anytime I feel hungry for it. My dinner is moderate and not without a fantasy drink. I eat my food as medicine and ever since I started applying that pattern of eating, I can testify that it is the best for me. I try best to take less fries, cookies or bakeries. I love them but not always eat them but sometimes I disobey myself and have my fill, lol! Purely homemade and some local dishes makes me go crazy. I sometimes practice them at home; the olden days dish and try to cook them in modern ways. It is just good for me especially the street food. Sometimes, I take a long distance with my sister to get a street food especially when it season fir them. I love to combine some fruits with food and I also eat two fruits together. Avocado and rice, corn and coconut are perfect examples of my combination.

Sports and exercise

This is becoming part of me that I love so much. I am also happy to have people around me that admirers what I am doing and have offered to pay me to put them through. I just never had a coaching experience or imagine myself as an instructor but one of these days, I would accept some students. I enjoy every little time I have working out and keeping myself fit. It makes me happy trying new things while working out especially together with a friend. I wish to have a gym in my house someday.

Taken by me

Vacation

Taking a vacation is one of the best gift someone could ever give to me. Changing my environment and being in a new and beautiful place to explore my new world is something amazing and means so much to me. So many interesting places to visit on my mind which I wish comes to reality soon. The idea of vacation alone is welcoming and breathe taking. Who wouldn't love it? My one horse town won't let me have enough if this exploration but I hope to make it happen soon. Taking memorable pictures, meeting new friends and fun at vacation is always on my mind. I haven't taken much vacation and I am still hungry t add more to my list, in reality and in pictures for a better memorabilia.

There are lots of things that interests me alot and these are just few of them. I know you have what makes you feel good too and maybe we coincidentally have some on common. I would love to hear your view in the comments section. Thanks for being there for me, I appreciate so much.

Check out my awesome sponsors and subscribe to them.

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and happy new month in advance! Bye for now.

Copyright Šī¸ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: All pictures taken by me.

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @J.Matty
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

So which one is you left or right ? Also I love the fact that you are very expressive person and you have a lot of passion happy new month friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your place is beautiful sis and your amazing too, your adventurous i guess đŸĨ°đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What we really like is what we will focus on, focus goes to where strength is.. The proverbs is really saying the truth, true friends are those that will stand by you in the hard times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago