How I met my girlfriend on read.cash

53 86
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

It was started as a normal day, I woke up in the morning, said my prayers, and do some other chores that I needed to do, I got ready and went to work, I was creating a new instrumental (music beat) but I was lacking some inspiration to spice it up, I needed to take a break because my head wasn't in the right place to do the work.

Good thing my boss was around to take over and work on his unfinished project, I told him I was true and went to take my phone, I switched on my data and just as expected, messages started flying in, from different Whatsapp groups, that's why I always put my phone on vibration mood so the notification tone won't start making noise, in total, I met more than a thousand messages, I just opened and close them so it will leave my notification without checking what they were talking about because most of them will just be arguing in the group chat, haha.

Sometimes I do read their arguments, especially when it leads to vawulence, I do like to read the whole gist from genesis till when the admin will now lock the group for there to be peace in the house, after that I checked my Instagram and other social media like Twitter, as least Twitter carry most of the news in my country, though some people do spread fake news sometimes, haha, the reason I like checking my Twitter is to know if they have sold the country already, Cause I don't want to wake up one day and find out that everyone has left the country, remaining me, lol.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

After there I opened my read.cash in my browser and I started going through the articles and also read comments in my notification and I came across one comment on my previous article that caught my attention, it was from a well know username and she compliment the article, we have a bit of conversation in my comment section and I asked for her Instagram handle so we could talk more.

She gave me and I started following her, she followed back, we began to chat, she seems really interesting to me, like we are compatible, she said that she love the way I write my articles and I was like Awwnn, haha, I blushed in reality and told her thanks, we began to chat more and from there she called me on a video call, I had to quickly put my earpods on so I will be able to hear and see her well.

She seems to be more beautiful than in her pictures, it's like I have known her for decades, and she was so open-minded, I felt this continue between us but I just couldn't tell her yet because it might seem like I am taking her willing to chat as love, so I held myself from talking about relationships until she asked about my relationship status, I told her that I am single and the girls here doesn't like me enough to be that boyfriend, she couldn't hold her laughter, though she apologizes that I sounded funny, it's the truth β€œI told her”

I ask about hers and she said she hadn't found the right one yet, I was like, hmm, you are joking right, cause you are so beautiful and I know a lot of guys must asking you out, she said that's the thing, how will I know the one that actually loves me for me and not because of what he sees in the physical appearance, I told her some of my few lines about what I understand in love, she smiled and said that is so sweet of you.

I felt good inside, I felt this connection between us but I don't think it might work because of the distance between us, the time zone was different and I don't think online dating will do me any good as of now, but I still wanted to take a shot at least, there's no harm in trying and what is the worst thing that could happen? So I summoned courage and I told her that I wanted to discuss something important with her, she told me that she will call me in 15 minutes and that she needs to finish up with something.

I was waiting for her while also trying to engage in read.cash cause the calls took a lot of my time, I was to calculate it right, it took about 57 minutes, aside from the time used to chat, she called back but this time she has changed her clothes like she was ready to take her nap, she asked what I wanted to talk about and I froze for some seconds because it was like she became more beautiful, or maybe she went to spray her beauty enhancement perfume, haha.

This is it, it's now or never, I told myself, so I began to tell her how I felt about her I have also been reading her articles since I got here and since then I have had a crush on her, I never knew you will notice me when you did, I had to take that chance and put in more efforts to have this one on man talk with you, I said a few more words and she was just smiling, she said she never knew that I have so much to say about her, unlike other guys that have come before me.

She wanted to talk about the distance between us and I told her that when it comes to love, there's no place that far, love will always find a way, I knew all that she will say and I had the answers with me, she felt convinced and she told me that she won't take much of my time by telling me to give her time to think about it, the age might be an issue but love is not about age, it all depends on who you find your happiness with.

She said that she heard all that I said and she felt the same way too, but she couldn't say it for she has to be sure that we are on the right page, I told her that we are on the right page, haha, she said that its fine by her but we have to at least date for a month first and see how it all turns out, that's fine by me, it's a fine step for me (I said in my mind) I was about to ask for the first official kiss.

That's when my boss woke me up that my phone is ringing, checked who was calling and it was from the network provider, I opened my phone and found out that I fell asleep when I was about to comment on an article and all these love things has been a dream, haha.

Lead image source

09-06-2022

25
$ 3.90
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @DennMarc
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

Comments

Wow I think you need this in life not just in the dream..as for me I have got a Readcash bestieπŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good for you. Unlike me, they only live in my imagination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This dream has to come to pass o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… amen o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me pranked. I love the story. I thought I was real. I am excited to read the next chapter. You sleep again... Just tell us what happens next.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I tried sleeping but I couldn't find the dream. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope there is a continuation fort that story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t think so. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw. It's a prank 🀣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

πŸ˜… sorry about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawa for you oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

So na dream story I have been reading since πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ Abeg you need to make this a reality. I had wanted to say Coga has taken his shot to another country. Perhaps a way to Japa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…Omo, once the opportunity comes and it's legit, I don't think two ways about it. As long as I know what I am going to do there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me there bro πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Sorry about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams end somehow in the sweetest places, hehe. The sad and anticipated ending.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…True, wished I had the last part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have told your boss to let you sleep a little more time so you can get your first kiss. Good story.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I tried, but the dream is already gone and I can't retrieve it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao πŸ˜† I be wan ask who be this mysterious lady but one mind told me to read till the end first that it might just be fiction

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…Your mind said it right mhen πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So all the awwnnn I did is all a dream? Ah Coga whyπŸ˜‚ Who knows your dream might become reality with time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜… It can become a reality sooner or later πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you got me there. I was really amazed on the thought of finding a romantic relationship here while reading your article up until I reached the last part haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…well, all things are possible, someday, sometime, it might happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oh you missed that kiss hahaha... that was a dream you might don't want to wake up hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For real, if I had known that it was a dream, I won't have woken up. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She might be a good catch hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe i was one of the people who fell into batman's trap, lol but your dream is very good my friend, there must be a small hope of your dream come true.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, that's why I won't give up on the dream so soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am paid over πŸ’΅ $ 60 USD to πŸ’΅ $ 90 USD per hour to work online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this one I easily earned πŸ’΅ $ 21,000 USD without having any online working skills. Just try it on the support site… https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HeheπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I was actually thinking that it's true. I wanted to ask about the lucky girl you're dating on the forum ooh. Keep dreaming ooh, it may happen later😁😁. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Abi, it can actually happen laterπŸ˜… I just have to keep my hope alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I just smiled I thought it could really happened hehe. Well having a women with same interest and like for sure that will hang along, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… That's true, can be supporting each other. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, there was a little bit of doubt in my heart as I read. I knew from the onset that this wasn't true, lol. But it's a lovely fantasy πŸ’–πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…Doubting that is going to be a dream, it's like you are the reason I woke up πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that is really funny. Friend go and dream again, I wouldn't like you to stop dreaming until it's turn to reality.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I actually went back but couldn't find the dream, haha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O thought you found a girlfriend here ,I was keep reading and looking that you will mention the user name😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜… There's no name to mention as of now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So I got happy for no reason, I cheered for you man. I'm heartbroken now, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜… same as I was when I woke up from the sweet dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you really have a girlfriend here bro. How lucky you are if you do. Hehe.

PS: I mistakingly enter a wrong digit. 😭

$ 0.51
1 year ago

πŸ˜… wished the dreams was true too, but it is what it is.

Refunded. πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you got me,,, I thought you really had a girlfriend nowπŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I thought I had it too until I woke. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it was all a dream 🀣🀣🀣🀣. I swear, I was expecting you to say it was a dream and you did. Bad guy, anyways , you wish for good thing and I pray it comes to you bro 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omo, I pray for it too and more. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Romantic dream it wasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wished I didn't wake up πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lolz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awnnmnnn that's romantic 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago