0.999 BCH was added on my bag. Thank You read.cash and noise.cash!

96 120
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

You know why that instead of feeling down because of the continuos falling of the Price of Bitcoin Cash, I feel happy and still motivated despite that. It's because I can accumulate more Bitcoin Cash with that. I'm still sad yes but we can't really do anything about this deepest dip of the year right? Acceptance is the key and life must go on. So instead of laziness just because the price of BCH is not favor to me, we should be more motivated and let's make this as our reason to be more productive so that we can save more BCH. It's still not hopeless. I'm sure the time will still come that it will rise again. We just have to patience.

Anyways, this is the first time that I was able to earn this much in just 23 days. I know that it is only possible because BCH is down right now. Still, having 0.999 BCH in my wallet is still a big deal to me even if it's under $200 now. I believe BCH will rise too soon. Imagine if I just hodl this and BCH fly to the moon. This 0.999 BCH now can become $300 or $500 in value soon. Just like before right? This is already huge so if ever that Happens I am one of the happy people coz I choose to hodl BCH. I am actually feeling anxious now too just like some others with what's happening in the market but this one is still nothing compare last 2017. I just read some news abt if recently.

I'm not just hodling my BCH right now to be honest. You already know that I am trading it. Just a simple buy and sell enough to Accumulate more BCH in my portfolio. I'm not recommending it to anyone as it needs a lot of patience. And it's too risky too so if you have a weak heart then don't ever try it. The BCH that I am currently trading on Binance is still there because my buy and sell order still wasn't filled. But it's okay. The market is still in red right now so hopefully my buy order will be filled too, soon. It took a lot of time before I can accumulate more BCH in trading but that's better I think than letting it sleep on my wallet ehe.

Okay, back to my 23 days earnings. This is what I have when it check my wallet this morning. As you can see it is in both platform read.cash and noise.cash. I didn't include the pending payment on my noise.cash wallet coz if I did it will give me a 1 BCH result. And I don't want that. I think 0.999 BCH is much cooler. Lol. Sorry for my kababawan, just don't mind me. As for my read.cash earnings I got 0.753 BCH. 0.452 BCH to my first 15 days earnings while 0.301 BCH for the May 16 to 23. What a lovely sight indeed. As for noise.cash I accumulated a total of 0.246 BCH from May 1 to 22. I can earn $1.5 to $2.5 a day on noise.cash.

You really just to be active and as we are always saying. Interaction is the key. Try to be more active and if you don't really have a time then visiting it every once in a while is not too much for sure? Of all the platform that I have been, noise.cash and read.cash is the more generous site that pays well. We can even withdraw our earnings anytime. Just imagine that right and all we have to do is just to be active and we can get a great reward that we can't even get just anywhere. That is also why I am so loyal to this two platform. No matter what the circumstances, I will still find a way to spend my time here. And definitely, laziness cant ever stop me!

And to all of my read.cash and noise.cash friends, THANK YOU NG MALALA! I am enjoying my stay here because to all of you. Thank You for the nonstop support and for indulging my nonsensity always . Even if my article is just super nonsense you are still there and you never let go of me. So SUPER THANK YOU! I wish to spend more time with y'all. I just hope read.cash and noise.cash is still there even after a lot of years has already pass.

Thank You!!! (✿^‿^)

Here's my overall if I include those decimals in my calculation. Yokshi!! Every cents is important! (≧▽≦)

Thank You mareng @Zhyne06 for thr sponsorship renewal ehe (◠‿◕).


May 25, 2022

--

46
$ 7.99
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 32
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

grabe ahh imagine mag hit to bigla ng $1000 edi instant richkid na nmn tayo nyan wahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm used to being a little active on Noise, then I lose interest(too many people saying it goes down, I guess) Now I'm on Read and want to recover my activity so I can grow on both platforms. A post like this encourages me. Thanks for share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should be active on noise now you know. It will never go down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ruffaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha salamat muuuuunay UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't remember the last time I earned 0.5 BCH from both.. You're one lucky gal, congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you active on both platform? Thank you 🥰🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nakaka bilib ka sis, deserve mo lahat Yan , congrats. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy salamat ng marami sis 🥰😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear...I wish to be like you when I grow up ooo...😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend hehe. You can be like this soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True...sobrang laking tulong talaga nitong dalawang platform na to sating lahat,,,,and we gain a lot of friends too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba Noonabelsss ito lang talaga ang the best sa lahat re 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for getting about one BCH. I am also happy to hold my BCH. This is exactly when we can accumulate as much BCH as we can. Your noise dot cash rewards are also great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy thanks man. Lets go accumulate more ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve it kasi super active ka rin talaga and hard earned mo yan ❤️ btw wala na prob sa system sabi nung iba di daw nareflect yung pending sa nc?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, sa noise? Naka pending pa rin sa wallet chachannn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh may prob pa rin pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow another milestone of bch achieved! congrats sis. Mapapasana all na lang ako nito. I hope makaka reach din ako kahit 1bch hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy kakilig mandin hihi 😚🥳 dor sure maaachieve mo yan soon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis.. You're one who inspired me hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible talaga pag nagpurgsige ka ..yiee congrats po ate.. That quantity of bch will be gonna huge when the time comes..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss thats what Im saying. Basta tuloy lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really a good achievement that you have achieved so far, congrats for such achievement, I can really feel the sacrifice you have put in, both in time and effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yeah thanks. Interacting with lot of people is awesome. I get to know a lot of pipz 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That shows a great high level of commitment from you and the fact that you love the both platforms so much just like the way I love them too. Meanwhile, congrats dear for this big time achievement as I do hope to follow your steps soonest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoeheeee, thank you. Truly, read.cash is awesome 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

0.999 BCH to me is already 1 BCH, congratulations to you Ruffa! 😁 Get that amount in just 23 days is very impressive. The price will be very huge when BCH pumps high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy thanks kush, lets grab it while the price is still cheap hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true it's not that bad compared to what happened in year 2017, just see the charts of some of the famous coins including BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it really goes down until its -82% loss. But they atill recover. So it will again this time, soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis nmn this girl.. laki talaga ng blessing ang read.cash for us! cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga qala syang katulad no 🥳🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it really hits 1 BCH, i agree with you, we shouldn't lose hope just because the market is in red, it's a great opportunity to earn more BCH cause once the market pumps then its gonna be a huge money to be add on your assets. The market seems unpredictable, there are times that it turns green but suddenly drops to red but still we shouldn't lose hope that BCH will reach it's ATH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy yayyy, grab the opportunity tataas din yan panigurado. Lagi naman yan naga recover kaya mangyayari yan ulit soon🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's truly something to be grateful about my friend ruffa despite the decrease of value of most of the coins huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my friend. Lets just be positive that they will recover too soon. They always recover so it will again yhis time 🥳🥳🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eherm! Grabe naman yern ate. Hmm. Pag nagpump na ang bch, I think makakapag paggawa ka ng house mo. Hahaha. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha di lang akp bala pati iksw. Laki na ng hodl mo ee yiehhh congrats satin bataaaaa 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow good job. Congratulations for your greatest achievement. Keep your work on and you will many more. I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You Syra 🥳🥳😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your big achievement sis 🖤 well you've worked for it so you earned it I'm happy for you 🌟 continue to earn more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy thanks sis, lets continue to make some noise here too hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Bongga! Na kapag mag skyrocket to the moon ang prize. Praying for that to happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehw salamat ng madami. Sana nga lumipad na no para lahat tayo happy 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Seems it is the best time to accumulate eh. You are right, 0.999 is much cooler😹😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right right? So let's go now. 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all! Hahaha, that's at least na lng isipin natin, more BCH para kapag tumaas value malaki kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe basta sana tumaas sya para lahat tayo happy ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, anlaki. Napapasanaol lang ako neto, hehehe... Congrats!!! Deserve mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat salamat 😽😽🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Congratulations 3 days lang gap natin pala to earn that amount . Salamat read & noise!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, salamat talaga sa dalawang platform na areh 😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you continue to inspire me sis, go go!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapapasana all nalang ako sayo beh.. Laki pa rin ng earnings mo sa noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamattttt, lagi din ako active doon. Kahit mangalay ma sa eyes 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana my time Lang ako kaso hirap hatiin oras ko sa work, noisecash and readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe sis ikaw na ang laki na niyan kelan ko kaya marewrecieve ang ganyan hehe pero deserve mmo yan sis kasi masipag ka. sana lang maayos na yung noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe continue writing lang and interaction is the key talaga ee 😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow grabe ate ruffa!!! Super deserve! Congratulations 👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, salamat oiii 😽🤛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't believe my eyes.. You just nailed it everything. I was also trying hard but didn't make that within that soon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I'm the happiest rn. But it also thanks to this dumps thatw e can accumulate is fast?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i want low BCH price.. So that i can accumulate more BCH. But right now something going on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the same as you. It is a good time to accumulate as much BCH as we can, while it is cheaper znd enjoy the benefit when the price reaches 3x or 4x. I know it takes time to recover, but until then we earn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thats the best thing to do now. Instead of getting panic because of its current price. Lets take this opportunity to save more 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabilis tlga kc mababa price. Sana all 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngaaa for sure naka 2 BCH kana hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good things comes to those who wait, kaya kapit lang ruffs kahit andami ng bumitaw at binitawan ka basta kapit lang hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysuwssss kalalim ng hugot ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha totoo namn hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't avail the opportunity of low price :-) but the reason is genuine it's the last month of my bachelor's degree and I need to more focused because I have a lot of projects to do 😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh, you really need a lot of focus with that. So Good Luck and fightinggfff (✿^‿^)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalaki ng earnings nyo . Sana all 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naga super active na ako madams kasi kapag hindi wala din ee aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's huge to be honest, more to your wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks may friend (✿^‿^)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tungin ko madam, mas mabilis makaipon ng 1 bch ngayon dahil sa value nya..

Anyway, Congrats madam! Di pa tapos ng May kaya sigurado madagdagan pa yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madams, dahil mababa price nya kaya mabilis makaipon ehe.

Salamats madams UwU 😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing-galing mo talaga mare. Congrats nga marami at sana talaga tumaas na si BCH para hapoy tayong lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mare hihi, sana nga ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, Ruffa. I hope you earn more BCH in lesser days in a future of no distance. My warmest regards. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, Thank You so munch. Same to you. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, Ruffa. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Galing naman talaga ni mare, ikaw na, sayo na nag korona char!😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wala sakin mare andun sa mga big pipol hahaha. Salamat mareeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate diyan sa achievement na yan. Ako kasi angking busy busyhan eh pero masaya ako sa earnings ko kasi naka-0.69695231 BCH ako. Di pa kasama yung pending na earnings ko sa noise haha sana dumating na siya no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh, congratsu sa tin. Sana nga omokay na si noise.cash para tuloy na ang ligaya ee UwU. (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats marengs. Mag sana all muna ako hihi wala ap ko na hohodl. Sana bago tumaas maka hodl man lang ulit ako ng isang bch huhuhu miss ko na yung wallet ko na may 5digits 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mare, hodl kana din habang mababa pa. Saysng chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung wala lang talaga akong bayarin marengs nag ipon na ko 😌🥺 Di bale, mag iipon ulit ako pag nakabayad na lahat ng nahiram hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Maybe this is record for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Sajib, yep. It's only possible because BCH is dumping hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks. Sarap sa eyes makita tong ganito. Congratulations sis! Deserve mo din naman yan. Hoping na tumaas na para worth it lahat sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, nakaka kilig mandin hehe. Naaachieve sya kasi mababa si BCH kaya samantalahin na UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago