Productive but unusual day for me as SAHM.

18 42
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

June 9, 2022

9:07 PM.

Good evening guys. I hope you are all doing well today. I had a productive day today as I did a few things that is not included on my daily routine as a stay at home mom. Usually I am in the house everyday and didn't go outside all day not unless I will be going to sari sari store because I need to buy something.

In the morning I went to our Baranggay Hall for he enrollment of my son for daycare.

The enrollment started last Monday but I am not able to go because my son was sick that time. Since my son is okay now I went to Baranggay Hall earlier because tomorrow is the last day of enrollment. I have a copy of my son's birth certificate and a copy of the health care card. While I am filling up the form I am asking a few question on the teacher because you know I am a first time mom. I asked her if the classes is already face to face or home based. I asked her about the schedule of classes because there's a morning and afternoon class. I asked about the date of the first day of school and she answered me it's on the third week of June and I was like really Ma'am? I thought it's on August or Last week of July.

Follow up check of my son.

It's been 3 days since we went to the doctor for a check up and my son diagnosis was he has a bacterial infection on the body because it was seen on the blood test.

As per the doctor said we came back earlier but after the secretary asked a few question about my son he said that the doctor reschedule it on June 13 because the bacterial infection of my son is so high and he need to consumed all the anti bacterial that he prescribed to him.

Since the follow up check up was cancelled I decided to go on the supermarket just infront of the clinic.

Play time on the arcade and doing groceries.

As my promise to my son , I will take him to the arcade once he gets better. We went to the arcade first that is located to the second floor and then go to the first floor for doing grocery. My usual routine for doing groceries changed because we didn't buy any junk foods because of my son.

We finished grocery at 4:40 PM and that's my husband out from work.

13
$ 6.87
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ayeeh papasok na sa school si baby...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naka labas na si baby boy..mukhang injoy na injoy ka jan sa palaruan ahh...mas maganda talaga face to face madam laging excited ang bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka-sipag mo naman na mommy Yen. Dapat ka tularan ng lahat ng mommies dito 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masipag din mga mommies dito. Mas higit panga sakin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti okay na poooo si bibi and God bless sa baging journey nya which umattend ng school!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep okay na sya. Follow up check up nalang sa monday

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung mga kiddos ko di ko pa napapaenroll sissy..nag iisip pa kung saang school namin ieenroll e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Private ba sila mommy?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes po...malayo po kasi ang public..naisip namon, ang ibabahad namin sa service nila, ipang tuition nalang ditk samalapit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan refreshing dn talaga sa SAHM yung makalabas dn kahit konti, mabago man lang yung everyday routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku totoo haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Exciting days ahead for your kiddo madam. He's about to experience what the real world is. Jan ma she-shape ang character nya as a person so you would want that to be as memorable and crucial as possible. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga wag umiyak jusko haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe. I think that'd normal madam. Separation anxiety yan pero he'll get through it for sure. Lalo na pag nakipag friends na. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee good luck sa kinder bilis lang ng panahon, college grad na yan, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko. Wag muna haha. Mabilis masyado

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Your son seems to be enjoying himself in the last picture frame.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah he really enjoyed riding

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago