The Remaining Read and Noise BCH Funds

68 163
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Noise, Read, Funds

Just a disclaimer again: This article is a product of my own thinking and minimum research activity so I'm not saying and claiming that everything I say here is true. It is all up to your discretion to believe or not some of the information regarding the remaining Bitcoin Cash funds on both of these platforms, read and noise.


It was last May 22, 2022, when I received the last payout from my accumulated tips on the noise.cash platform and after not receiving any additional tips on the next day, May 23, 2022, until this time of writing, some thoughts have been running in my mind, like what I have elaborated in my recent article titled "Is This The End of Noise.Cash?"

I guess most of you have been aware of the fact that the Bitcoin Cash funds being distributed on noise.cash and also on read.cash is only limited, which is why I believe that these two platforms that we love will bound to stop working one day when the BCH funds are all given away already.

While I believe that all of us want these sites to keep running forever, it is not a secret that the developers don't have any plans to keep sustaining the platforms to give away more Bitcoin Cash when the funds have already dried up as they have already mentioned before that the only purpose of these sites is to spread awareness about the word of Bitcoin Cash, to onboard as many users and believers into the BCH community, and I think they have achieved that purpose as well. Even the talking-head once said that noise.cash and read.cash is like the "modern faucets" of Bitcoin Cash, where we can earn some BCH by doing some work or tasks and that is to write articles on read and to make short posts on noise. Because that is how Bitcoin Cash works. BCH is a "proof-of-work" blockchain network and cryptocurrency.

Some of the other users who have been reading my articles since I got on this platform last September 06, 2020, probably noticed that I have been writing about the Bitcoin Cash funds so many times already as I keep tracking it. Because like most of you, I also want these platforms to keep running forever.

It all started when I wrote the article, "Get a Share of Bitcoin Cash From the Fund: Keep Writing" more than a year ago where I motivated the other users to keep writing articles on read.cash because the BCH funds on read have reached up to 7-digit or more than 1 Million Dollars. And it is all thanks to the generosity of Mr. Marc De Mesel as he donated all the funds himself. Luckily, that article was also noticed by the legend himself, and blessed my work with a $100 worth of BCH Tip.

And just more than 4 months ago, I have made an update about the BCH fund on read.cash through the article I've written titled "Until the Bitcoin Cash Funds Run Out" where I have shared my little computation about how long will the funds last and based on my computation there, during the bull run, I concluded that the site will still keep paying us with BCH until the next 5 and a half years, or until the year 2026 to 2027, or more than 4 years from now. However, because the price of BCH kept dumping, I made another computation and I said that the robot will need about 867.5 days more or around 2.37 years to distribute the remaining funds. This means that read.cash writers will still get to enjoy writing until May or June 2024, which I guess will be just in time for the next crypto bull cycle.

And because we all know that read and noise won't last forever, I have also shared my backup plans about a month ago through another article that I published titled "My Plan B When It's Time To Say Goodbye To Rusty". And now, I feel like I'm left dumbfounded trying to analyze and conclude that the end of these two platforms is near.

The Remaining Noise BCH Fund:

I was about to sleep last night when I came across the noise post of @Eybyoung regarding the noise.cash BCH fund since she's also been thinking about it for a while and she included there a photo of the BCH balance of the noise.cash wallet. The wallet that pays out all of our accumulated tips. And this gave me the idea to actually just check the wallets to answer my own question if there are still BCH Funds left or not.

So I immediately opened my noise.cash wallet on my Bitcoin.com app to check one of the transactions on the blockchain explorer and to locate the original wallet of noise where my tips came from. And there I found out that noise.cash has already been spent and given away 10,772 BCH or about $6,124,845 worth of BCH tips since it was launched on the evening of December 24, 2020. And as you can see, the wallet balance only now has 0.44 BCH, or about $81.47.

Noise Wallet:

qruth2mc7ywenjevgq7qex9vpqqken9duu2prg8v83

The Remaining Read BCH Fund:

Because I also wanted to check about the remaining BCH fund of this blogging platform, I also opened my read.cash wallet on my Bitcoin.com app and did the same thing. I opened one of the transactions on the blockchain explorer and located the main BCH Wallet of read.cash that gives away tips from our very own Random Rewarder.

And this is what I found out. The read.cash blogging site has already given away a total of 354,371 BCH or about 137 Million Dollars since it was launched last October of 2019 or for almost 3 years. And the wallet balance of read.cash only now has around 33.21 BCH or $6,085.17. This means that read will only keep paying until the next 12 days if the Robot distributes $500 worth of BCH per day.

Read Wallet:

qzmfrmmffajrsg3343xjfmptutflngqqc53dwe64q7


I know some or even most of you won't believe and be in denial about everything I have said here. I myself couldn't sleep last night after finding out about these wallets because I don't want these two platforms to end. I still have a lot of goals that I want to achieve and these platforms could help me attain them. Although I get "writer's block" sometimes, I know that I still have a lot of topics to talk about. And although it's as if I'm always babbling on noise.cash about almost anything, I still want to be in touch with other users there. So I can only hope that what I've found out is just the tip of the iceberg.


PS. The purpose of this article is not to create and spread Fear, Uncertainty, and Doubt (FUD) about these platforms. But I just want to share the information that I have found out. And it's up to you to believe them or not. What I'm sure of now is that I'll keep using these platforms until I couldn't access them anymore. I'll always be here for BCH!

PPS. The value of the total spent on these wallets is not "accurate" since some of us probably know how the blockchain works, and that is it keeps adding up every time you make a transaction but the wallet balance is accurate.

39
$ 23.74
$ 23.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 17
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Noise, Read, Funds

Comments

It should not be difficult to predict that the situation in noise.cash will be reflected here. Looking at the elapsed time, the fact that no new funds were added may indicate the correctness of the feared. It looks like a similar probe might apply to read.cash. Hope we are wrong!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same thoughts. I also hope we are wrong. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no! 😯😥 Yan lang po talaga nasabi ko ng mabasa ko ito. Nakakalungkot po kung sakaling totoo talaga na ilang days na lang si Read, kakasabi ko pa naman na sana ay tapos na po tayo sa kanya kanya nating pag aaral bago sya nawala if ever eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Malalaman natin sa Sunday kung ubos na talaga ang funds. Hays. Di manlang ako hinintay maka-graduate. Isang buwan nalang eh. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's see po. Oo nga po eh ako din hindi pa tapos Final term namin, manong matapos muna po Final examination namin bago mawala hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I am still hoping na magiging okay pa rin ang read.cash and noise.cash. And if ever na magnyari nga yung iniiwasan nating mangyari, I still believe na marami pa ring mga bagong opportunities na darating.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po. Sana meron ulit gaya ni read.cash though meron din namang mga ganung sites pero iba kasi dito sa read eh. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman sis. Sana di talaga tayo iwan ni read. Marami tayong mabrokenhearted pag nagkataon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya ngayon palang po eh tinatanggap ko na dahil maiiyak talaga ako kapag wala na. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, parang di pa ako ready.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At dahil na basa ko to marami ng what if's sa utak ko pero talaga dili maabsurb dahil sa tulong nagawa nito sa buhay natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Sana magtagal pa siya, kaso ayun nga, ubos na ang funds, at umayaw na din ung donor. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga may bagong donate. May ask ako sis, if naubos na ang fund makukuha pa ba natin yung balance natin, curious lang ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman. Nasa wallet na natin ung tips from Robot eh. Ung sa noise ang hindi na. Ubos na talaga funds dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue double pa price na natitira dito sa kay read pero kahapon nasa 16bch nalang itey huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nasa 16 BCH nalang nga today. Mali ung akin. Nung isang araw pa un. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis ano 🥺🥺🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, this is bad. I just got here and now the platform is about to stop paying? Talk about ill luck?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's too bad tho. But you still have some days left to enjoy the platform if the funds are still there. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is sad and how I wish the platform would still remain working for us. I have been here for nine months and I have already enjoyed my stay and the experience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am wishing for that too. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No hindi pa, gusto ko pa syang makasama haha charizz talagang if ever mangyari to sya muna for now and matuturing kong biggest break up, kaya wag muna.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here. Iiyak ako talaga. 😭🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot talaga hahaha. I still don't have any side-hustle. Sobrang hina ng earnings ko sa Hive. Wala ng iba income umay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala pa ako sa Hive. Hahaha! 🤧 Mag-freelancing ka na. Magaling ka naman magsulat. Hanap ka client sa Facebook group or sites.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan nga plano ko hahaha nasa planning stage palang pero I will start na asap.

Grabe talaga diko mapigilan mag-overthink😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag muna. Di pa ko handang maglet goooooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same po. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalungkot ako bigla pagkabasa ko dito.. Noise and read have been a great help to me and just the thought na it might end na eh, saddens me a lot..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here po. Almost 2 years na din pinagsamahan namin ng 2 sites na to eh. Pag nawala sila, un na ung first break up na mararanasan ko. 🤧🤣 Jowa ko kasi si Read. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, same beh.. Aalmost 2 years din although on and off ako, di ako binibigo ni read every comeback ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San mo nakuha to sa transaction history? Sana nga ay abutin pa ng kahit 2030 haha. Grateful pa din, madami na syang nagawa sa atin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, still and forever grateful for it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang at tuloy 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not the exact amount..addresses are changing too per transaction.. And remember the UXTO method, so it's not the exact amount.. Instead of worrying about the remaining fund, let's just enjoy blogging 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

so what's next? any idea?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The remaining balance does not change and is not affected in UXTO.. but only the outgoing and incoming transactions.. over all making the total BCH held in a wallet double or triple, but the remaining balance of a wallet shown will never change unless it keeps spending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong UDOX ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwan san ko nkuha yan..UXTO pla yun 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UTXO pala wrong spelling din ako 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that the address changes every transaction but when you search it in the blockchain, it will all boil down to the main wallet. And yes, that's why I clarified in my PPS message that the total spent is not accurate but the wallet balance is. I'm not worried anyway and I enjoy writing and blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its so sad pero saana nmn bibigyan tayo ng isang one year pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit 5 to 10 years pa nga po sana eh. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That means it's still paying us.. I wish i would get just one last payout. Because already accumulated 10$ on my wallet

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope the accumulated tips will be paid out tho. I need funds for my online shopping this payday sale. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot talaga haysss. Pero Ganon talaga 😭

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Huwag muna malungkot. Buhay pa po si Rusty. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E Kasi 12 days nalang Kasi huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wag naman sana langga. 🥺 Nakakalungkot naman pag ganun mangyari. Sana tatagal pa tong platform nato.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga po. Kahit hanggang 2050 pa eh. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nkakatakot nmann ayoko mwala sila hhhuhuuu mas mskit pa a iniwan ng jowa huah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga po hindi sila mawala. Sila lang ung sites na bumubuo ng araw ko eh. Char. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman😔 Wala ako ibang masabi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot nga po talaga kapag nangyari kaya sana hindi. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman yata ate yan masyadong accurate pero wag naman sana😭😭😭😭. Grabe malungkot na ako hahahahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako nga di nakatulog kagabi eh kakaisip jan. Pero huwag ka munang umiyak. Buhay na buhay pa si Rusty. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam kong di mag lalast etong dalawang platform na to pero baka lang naman. Baka lang naman may pagasa pa para satin na mag stay pa siya ng ilang taon. 🥺 nakakalungkot kasing isipin kapag agad agad mawawala to eh madaming memories di lang pagpapublish at earn ng money nagkaroon pa tayo ng virtual friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga magtagal pa 'tong dalawang 'to eh. Laking tulong pa naman niya satin at dahil din dito kaya may mga nakilala tayong virtual friends. Hayys. Beke nemen, ser De Mesel. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hopefully sa dip lang .. and once it goes up again.. funds come in again :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you're right! ✨💫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ekis fingers din no? Hopefully. actually even the dips kasi hindi lang bch nag dip.. is nakakatakot..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot isiipin.😢😢parang sana naman makahanap ng ways para magawan nv paraan. I hope maging maayos pa at magawan talaga nila ng way🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hanap na po tayo ng mayayamang donor na BCH supporter din. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's sad to see that read and noiee might end early in time, I don't know what would be the solution about it but I'm hoping that the developer could create a solution to address the current problem that 2 sites experiencing right now, it's a bad news but if it will happen then we need to accept it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, let's just be ready and accept whatever will come. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh noooó.. nakaka sad naman uy. Days na lang din pala if ever ung bibilangin haysss. 😵🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Sana mali ako at may iba pa silang wallets bukod jan. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din iniisip ko noong nakaraan. Baka may ibang reserved wallets pa sila rc at itong NC.

$ 0.00
1 year ago