I prefer outdoor activities to indoors.

16 66
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Hi, friend, how are you today? I hope you are doing well today, This afternoon I will write an article entitled: I prefer outdoor activities to indoor activities.

Most people prefer to do outdoor activities over indoor activities, because outdoor activities have many benefits for ourselves and others, but for women, they prefer indoor activities over outdoor activities. . for fear of blackened skin due to exposure to sunlight, therefore women prefer to move indoors.

First I want to thank you guys who always support me with my new articles, hopefully I will always be enthusiastic in making unique and interesting articles, hopefully I can write articles every day so that my diction will be better and better.

Benefits of outdoor activities:
  • Our body condition is much healthier:

    Of course, people who are exposed to the sun every day with people who are rarely exposed to the sun, the condition of their bone strength is much different, bones that are exposed to the sun are much stronger and stronger than those who are rarely exposed to the sun. to the sun. this is the reason why on the beach many people like to sunbathe, because they know Vitamin "D" is a vitamin needed for bone strength, therefore I personally prefer outdoor activities to indoor activities, because the benefits are very large.

  • Relieve stress and boredom:

    People who are always active indoors have high stress levels compared to those who are outdoors, those outside the room have a free mind, that's what makes a person's passion for outdoor and indoor activities much different. who is always active outdoors has a cheerful face and spirit and it feels like there is no burden in his life. although he has burdens, because his mind is free so that his life's troubles don't carry over into other people's lives too.

  • Always want to exercise:

    When we are outdoors and see our friends or relatives playing soccer, of course we want to join them, with the hope that when we can exercise with them, our bodies will be fresher and healthier than those who don't want to exercise. D. Have extraordinary imagination and creativity: People who work outside the office, or we can call them entrepreneurs, do not want to be tied to the company, because being tied to the company makes it difficult for us to move, and those who are not tied to the company have extraordinary things. imagination and creativity. because of their imagination and creativity they can still live a calm and happy life, even though they don't work like office people.

  • Forge good friendships:

    The majority of people who are always active outside tend to have a lot of time, so their communication with their friends will be more and more, the more often we communicate with our friends, the better and closer our friendship will be.

  • Keeps us young:

    People who always do outdoor activities are believed to be able to keep us young, because those who are active outside have a good heart condition and are always happy, with a good and happy heart condition can make themselves look young, and many people have proven it. he. it turns out that being happy every day will make our health hormones run stable, so that our lives will always feel good and happy.

  • Always be aware of mistakes in life: People who have outside activities, have a self-aware and forgiving spirit, when they feel they have made a mistake, without having to be reprimanded, immediately apologize, and will always forgive others without having to be asked.

    It turns out that many outdoor activities are beneficial for ourselves and others, often we don't realize that there are many benefits if we can see other people who are active outdoors, but those who work indoors may not feel it, because they are too active. busy with work. so it tends to be difficult to understand other people, because his state of mind is also not good, so he does not want to hear input from other people.

    this is about my activities today, and this is an article that I can write for you, I hope you guys enjoy my article and we can benefit from it. Thank you for being willing to read my article, I hope my article is useful.

Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 8.94
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.16 from @Marques
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
+ 2
Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Comments

Outdoor activities are more engaging and requires a lot of energy so I also prefer outdoor than indoor😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, madam, outdoor activities have more benefits, but certain people are afraid of being exposed to the sun because it can make their skin black.😀😀😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣 That is very true!! A lot of people thinks that if their skin is darker then they aren't attractive or pretty. Well, I beg to differ🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The longer we stay in nature, the more our body can deal with possible viruses in the atmosphere and become stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jogging is also an activity that I like, because it can make our leg and heart muscles strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer outdoor activities than indoor. I mean like jogging!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My articles are not as good as people's articles in general, my friend, and of course I'm still learning to be like someone who can write good and interesting articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you. Outdoor activities will help us to meet new friends and we'll have different opportunities from different people. Also, outdoor activities give us an ecstatic memory. You'll be able to have good memory❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Outside activities find many useful things for ourselves, of course making new friends is something I really like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I will agree with you friend because most people who do not know the advantage of walking outdoors normally says that they prefer staying inside than going outside to walk under the sun, but to me I really like outdoors activities because it will strengthen my muscles and also help my system to dapt to any environment. So outdoors activities is really good especially for guys..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Activities outside make our bodies healthy, because they are often exposed to sunlight. Our leg muscles will be stronger because the habit of walking makes our muscles strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One more thing, outdoor activities will get beautiful views, especially beautiful girls. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right mate, that sight makes our minds fresher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer outdoor activities, sir, because our minds are freer and our hearts are happier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right mate, our free mind, makes our heart happy and calmer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago