" Does a Crying Groom during the Wedding a Curse?"

48 309
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Before I start I wanted to ask a question for married couples here. Did your husband cry on your wedding day? If he did, get ready as it seems it was a CURSE! 😂

Last night it was trending news here in my country when the writer and singer Ms. Moira Dela Torre and her husband confirmed their split up. They got married three years ago. After the news was brought into public the social media became chaotic and Ms. Moira got everyone's sympathy. Before I forgot the reason for their break was third party. Yes, her  husband cheated on her.

Screenshot of Mr. Jason ( the husband ) statement on Facebook

Now everyone has been sharing all the pictures during the wedding of some local celebrities' here whose husband's were crying during the wedding. Crying due to too much joy they felt by marrying the love of their life.

Here are they;

Kylie Padilla and Aljur Abrenica

They were together starting 2011 but eventually broke up in 2014. It was 2016 when they got back together and eventually got married. They were blessed with two sons. However it was JUly 2021 they confirmed their split up. Though Kylie chose to remain silent, Aljur was spotted several times with another local actress that was rumored to be the third party. As of now they confirmed they are already dating.

Jelai Andres and Jon Gutierrez

They became an internet sensation way back 2015 and was tagged as " JOLAI" , loveteam name. However Jelai called it quits after one year. Jon cheated.

They got reconciled last 2017 and Jon even proposed three times and Jelai got four engagement rings. They got married in October 2018 yet eventually broke up the next year. Opss that was not the end. They reunited and reconciled again last 2021 while doing a movie. Sad to say, the relationship didn't last as Jon was caught cheating again.

Carla Abellana and Tom Rodriguez

This couple was an inspiration as they were a together for five years. Everyone was rooting for them as it seemed they had a perfect relationship. It was October 2021 when they got married. However after a month rumors speculated that they are no longer on good terms. The Father of Ms. Carla confirmed that Mr. Tom admitted to him that he got engaged into a one night stand during their relationship. Maybe the reason for their fight. Now it was rumored again that they are in the process of annulling their marriage.

And the last but not the least

Ms. Moira Dela Torre and Jason Hernandez

They were actually best friends and confirmed their relationship last 2017. Indeed they are match made in heaven as both of them were music inclined. They got married last 2019 and sadly as of yesterday they confirmed their split up.

If you happened to watch their wedding videos, no wonder that LOVE was filled in their eyes. They were even in tears while looking at their bride marching towards them. So I don't know what happened as their relationship didn't last. Are they too weak for the temptation? If you noticed, the reason was all because of CHEATING! 

Photo's of mentioned " GROOM'S on their wedding day

I even came across this post on Facebook that says " it seems there is a curse when the groom is crying on his wedding day". 

Now everyone is sharing the same thoughts in social media with a caption " be prepared" if your husband did cry on your wedding day as you know what will happen. Seemed it was anticipated to happen. Not only that, there are a lot of people sharing thoughts about their FEAR on getting married.

This recent break up also had an impact on society. With that some groups were proposing to approve DIVORCE here in our country.

If I were to ask, I am in favor too. Don't ask me why, it would be a long topic to be discussed.

Now back on the cheating issue, how to avoid this? Who is a relationship expert here? Any comments?

As for me who has been married for four years I always believe in not letting the day end that my husband and I issues remain unsolved. I don't post on social media as it should be only discussed by the two of us, not by the public. Furthermore both of us doesn't seek comfort or confide to anyone especially with an opposite sex. We believe that this would only be a room for cheating.

I am just new to marriage life and ours was not yet tested so if there is anyone who would read this and would give their thoughts about marriage is highly appreciated.

Oppss many says that during the wedding vows it should not be " I promise to love you everyday till I live" BUT " I promise to choose you to be with you everyday".

Dapat pipiliin araw-araw😆. Sana all pinipili lagi.

As for my TITLE, what do you think? Was it a curse or purely a coincidence?

06/02/2022
05: 00 PM _Manila_ Philippines

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram


18
$ 2.45
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

When I cried during mine it was because I was thinking about my parents. I wished they were there. Crying doesn't jinx it...human attitude ruins things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, whose with you on your wedding day?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My elder brother and grandma...cousins and other family members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, yeah even I might cry If my parents are not with me. I though I got married in a rush😂,..my parents was there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha you for married when you were ready and I like that. Glad you had them present then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Average groom will cry after the vows of sacred vows. They cry happily to start a new life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

did you cry in your wedding day?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, and because I'm so happy, and my mom hugs me lovingly.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nakakaiyak na story no sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis, hay na lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's still a decision madam. I don't personally believe that cheating "just happens" because you went through a series of choices already before you got caught. I think they're only sorry because they got caught. Sabi pa ni mareng Rihanna. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabi kasi ni Bea flirting is cheating.. you are giving a room for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay mali. Haha. I don't personally believe yan madam. Kaloka 🤦🏿‍♀️😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I married my wife I was too happy. Because i got my life partner who was my girlfriend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

wow happy to know that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lala ng mga cheating issue ngayon pero 'di ko inexpect yung kay jason grabe. Gabe na rin pinagdaanan ni Moira sa buhay nya, dumagdag pa si jason haha. Hindi lang asawa nawala sa kanya, pati kaibigan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, ako ang nasasaktan para kay Moira😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, looking at their pictures, I felt like they were waiting for the day for them to marry their wives but still, they still cheated, even the ones that marry their best friends, this means that no one truly knows the other person's intention, third parties will always approach the couple, it's now left for the husband or the wife to overcome it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah by just looking on their pictures love can be seen in their eyes. And you will even wonder why they cheat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminds me of a tweeter post with the picture of a crying groom and the captions says "after all these tears, he will still cheat" 😂 it seems there's truly a curse attached to it, I will remember not to cry on my wedding day 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah better not too K😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit nitong sa kanila kasi sinabi pa na si God ang center ng relationship nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh,, hindi pa din pala assurance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hndi ako updated sa showbiz sa pinas..oi..naiyak kaya ako sa wedding video nla Moira 😭. Kht yung duet nla..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tapos ending mag cheat lng pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah If any husband cry that's mean he had girlfriend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha that would be bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasal na pala sila Tom at Carla, hindi na talaga ako updated sa ganito. Naku, naalala ko pa naman si Luis na umiyak nung kinasal sila ni Jessy. Sana hindi matulad sa kanila, hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

si Luis daw ang inaasahan na puputol ng sumpa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis. Uso pa naman ang cheater ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku puro ganito ang nakikita ko sa feed ko, hahaha.. May isa ang meme doon na si Luis Manzano na lang ang pag asa na di sumpa ang groom na umiiyak😂.

Wala sa pag iyak yan, pag cheater, cheater talaga😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nakita ko nga meme ni Luis. pero seriously sis, ang dami cheater now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, di na nila sineseryoso ang relasyon eh noh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra talaga akong nagtaka kina Carla at Tom, yung sobrang tagal na nila tas dumating na yung araw ng kasal nila. Pinanood ko pa nga napaka-sanaol talaga tas sa isang iglap biglang naghiwalay. Nagugulat na talaga ako sa mundo ngayon. 😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am rooting for them nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko nga sa friend ko, wait natin si Toni at Direk Paul tas si Luis at Jessy at marami pang iba na umiyak ang mga groom sa kasal nila haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si Luis daw inaasahan pumutol ng sumpa! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Divorce, separations are increasing day by day. It is true that these are affecting our social culture. Our child will grow up with negative propaganda about marriage. But marriage is a great system to have a great society.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can say that marriage now aren't strong as before. Unlike what ate grandparents had

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am lack for words to contribute to this, because I am Innocent, I am not have experience in marriage yet I am even looking forward to gain some contribution from those experience people here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha it okay though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah, who knows, maybe it's a curse. I shouldn't cry on the wedding day. Do you cry on your wedding day? the happiest day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha no I did not cry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah the curse of crying. Your husband didn't cry then either. you are happy. always be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If he cheated on his wife and best friend then maybe he never really loved her because I don't consider cheating an accident or a mistake. It is a very deliberate action. He just couldn't live with himself and had to confess to her out of guilt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Or perhaps his love was not enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napahàlungkat din ako sa wedding videos namin e haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Tiningnan mo ba sis kung umiyak? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago