Double For The Trouble - Happy Birthday, Love.

118 159
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Family, Love, Blogging, Life, ...

It's a special day today and how time flies. It's unbelievable to see that she is 2 years old already and how time flies. She is a bundle of joy and double for every trouble. She is a child of consolation and she's doing that effortlessly.

Today is her second year's birthday and I am absolutely delighted. Words failed me even though I am a man of many words. She is a priceless jewel and I want to share the amazing poems I wrote for her today with you all. I shared it also on Hive as well and I am stating this for the sake of emphasis, clarity and honesty. Enjoy them:

I feel blessed waking up every day to your voice and shouts

My baby is a super celebrity and she doesn't chase the clouts

With her swift and fast legs, she knows all the routes

Her energy is unrivalled and come on, we don't do the stouts

It's nothing but a blessing to call you mine

If you were to create a cryptocurrency, I would always mime

I've watched you grow these past two years and I'm impressed

Impressed with your smartness and uncommon traits

So special that it makes you stand out as everyone watches in awe

You are the answer to every prayer prayed regarding the kind of child we wanted

God was intentional about you as He carved you specially

Happy birthday to you, my love, my popsicles and my heartbeat

Your growth would always be easier and your strength daily renewed

God bless your paths and keep you safe in good health all round

Happy 2nd my love and more years to come for you...

I always wake up happy whenever I know I would see you

Nothing has been done out of obligation to you but out of pure love

To know you is to love you and I love every inch of you

You are a delight to every heart and you capture every heart

Your tender voice and tantrums make me laugh sometimes

You are every inch special and I wouldn't want it any other way

Oh! How I love you and I want to watch you grow even more

Thank you for lighting up my world and giving us reasons to smile

Thank you for coming to our abode as we watch you grow into the woman you desire

We will dedicate our lives to making your dreams come true

I love you my sweet little angel...my princess...my very own

Happy birthday, love.

TO THE BIG TWO.

From the prompting of your birth

To watching you grow from feebleness to strength,

You have grown past the challenges of infancy,

Your presence alone is ecstasy,

You are an embassy,

filled with serenity in adequacy.

Your existence is a fulfilment on its own

Your energy is compared to none,

you've got your battery full at all times,

Never to be caught unfresh, uncharged or discharged.

Many wished for it too but

you have been graced to have it in full

so we make a toast to the big two!

To the big two,

we look through and through

and we found that God's promises are true,

To the big two, we search deep within,

we found that His tenderness and loving-kindness are forever new,

with our strength renewed,

we call on the dew

to bless this day with drips of glory,

we call on the sun to shine

as we celebrate a burst of sunshine.

To the big two, we raise our glasses and cheer to a bigger and better you,

to the big two, we cheer to an existence void of rue,

we wish you life and love and continually spread the love too,

we hope you don't stop being real and true,

we cheer for a better version of you,

we cheer to a more lively and energetic you,

we cheer to the bright future in view

Happy big two, Oluwadarasimi

The last poem was written for her by her big aunty Eriikeoluwanimi. My wonderful poet and she absolutely nailed it too. She came around and bonded so well with Oluwadarasimi when she was little. She would always back her, carry her around and play with her. God bless her real good.

Every May 26th would always be special and her presence in the world suddenly added a sweet gloss to this day. My heart is full of excitement but I am struggling to utter those words. She is indeed the answer to each of our prayers. Happy birthday to you, pumpkin. I decided to share her day with my Read Cash family as well... She will appreciate your kind wishes and prayers too.

All images taken with my phone and camera. None was outsourced or downloaded.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

36
$ 10.44
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.50 from @George_Dee
+ 30
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Family, Love, Blogging, Life, ...

Comments

So adorable! Here's to more birthdays ahead :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much 😭. God bless your heart. Saw your generosity. Thanks for your kind words too. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my my ! I'm having baby fever 🤒 ... She's so cute 🥰🥰... She is indeed blessed to have a father like you.... excess love!

Happy Birthday To The World Best Baby!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. Thank you so much, Cesca. You are a darling. Deeply appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias mi amigo ☺️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha... The birthday groove of an adorable lady. Happy birthday to the young lady. May God bless every step she takes as she grows with wisdom. Hope I'm not late with my wishes. Hehe

I'm not yet here per se. So, I may not get to see your reply immediately, but I will approve the post for tomorrow's Curation in DreemPort with the hope that you will state the 'image source' (preferably at the bottom of the post) as soon as you see this comment. Please fit it into the post so that it will be in line with DreemPort's guideline.

Thanks so much for sharing this on DreemPort.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much and deeply appreciate this. It's from my camera so there is no source to the pictures.

Of course, your wishes are never late. Deeply appreciate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't believe am just seeing,sure have missed a lot..May born are just the cutest, loveliest ,kindest and the most intelligent being,they are full with great positivities and vibes. Happy belated birthday sweety, you are a sweet gem and thanks for your presence in Momma and Papa's life. The world is yours as you would be unstoppable and no power on Earth will ever stop your force. Seeing your lovely smiles warms my heart, you added more smiles to my face and I'm glad I am alive to see this. ..you'd celebrate more years in good health and wealth!!!!!

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Amen. God bless your heart. Thank you so much, Balikis. You are a darling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one should stop me from blushing ooo😂😂😂😂, anyways you are always welcome Mr square,besides May born always have a special place in my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can never doubt that. May born... Special people. 🤗🤗🤗😍😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute dandy has cute duagher and now is a poet. OMG, happy birthday to her. Have a good day and dreams with your daughter.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. She is a darling and a cutie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, she's so adorable. Happy Birthday to her. Best wishes to Her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a young wondeful lil angel you have there ola, woahhh happy birthday baby girl.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually don't know what to mention in particular, whether the Beautiful Dara or the Amazing Poem you've written for her here. Well, both are awesome, and I pray as she celebrates her birthday, she will be a bundle of unlimited blessings to your family, I wish her many more prosperous years on earth. May the Almighty bless her New Age. Cheers, and where is our cake, cos judging by the pictures, I guess it was a grand celebration 😁🤩🤩

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Hahahaha the cake finished the moment we cut it hahahaha. Lovers of cake swoop on it. Thank you so much, brother. I really appreciate you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you dear little angel. I wish you grow healthy and happy and may God showered His blessings upon on you. May you grow with Loved and and never ending care from the people around you. More birthdays to come and more candles to blow and wishes to come true. Anyway the poem are so sweet, I can literally felt how loved she was in the family. Indeed children's are our bundle of joy. They was the one who makes our lives complete with their tantrums and laughter.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Hahaha yes, they always serve us both; tantrums and laughter. Thank you so much, my friend. She is indeed a blessing and I am grateful to God for her. Thank you so much, dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, love. :) Such a beautiful girl.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. Thank you ☺️☺️😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooooaaaa.🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 Happy birthday to Darasimi. Many more years of celebrations for her and unending joy and happiness for her and her family too. She'll never bring shame and pain. O ma dara sin yin. Amen

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much. God bless your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see when she was given birth to, same look is still on her face, she's feeling healthy and strong this day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Absolutely...same cute look. I love seeing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same childish look still on her face, very pretty and cute kid you have, Victor is as well pretty too, you are really endowed with good and cute children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel blessed. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unto us a child is born and his name shall be called Emmanuel,Hannah in the Bible was mock but one day the almighty God surprised her with a child and the mockery stop,if God surprised you with a child you be very happy,a child comes from God,to God be the glory for giving you something to smile, and also add more years for her, Once again happy birthday to your beautiful damsel baby girl, And more celebration are coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I am grateful for your love and support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most happiest gift in man's life is a child, without having a child you are useless in life and you will be mock, Hannah in the Bible was mock but I day the almighty God surprised her with a child and the mockery stop,if God surprised you with a child you be very happy, seeing you celebrating your child show that you no the value of child, Once again happy birthday to your beautiful damsel baby girl, And more celebration are coming.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha lovely Biblical reference. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your daughter is so cute. Haply birthday to the one who love?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Jen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your daughter is beautiful! 🤩 I love that picture of her dancing, she looks like she's about to invent the next legendary dance move 😂 Happy birthday to Oluwadarasimi, I pray she grows up to be a strong pillar of support for your family

Ps: I love her facial expressions, I have a feeling she's going to have a very good sense of humour just like her dad 😁

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Amen. Hahaha..she is a bundle of joy. Her facial expressions makes me laugh all the time hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter. She looks very lively cheerful. I pray the smiles in her face never fade. Happy birthday to her once again ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much. I am excited still.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday beautiful angel. May Gid continue to protect her beautiful soul all the days of her life 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much, Bilqees.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awnnnnn....she is so cute🥰🥰. I love her name🥺 oluwadarasimi...God bless and keep her, make his face shine upon her and above all, give her peace on every side. Happy birthday Angel 🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much. I love that name too 🥰🥰😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look at that cute,beautiful damsel with her dad always, help me wish her a happy birthday though it's late she should have waited for Childrens day to celebrate along with Children now hehehehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha indeed, it's double celebrations. Thanks a lot, Vic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to her. She is lovely and beautiful. You are a good Dad, too much caring about her daughter. I am happy to see you happy with your daughter when many people behave rude to their daughter also. I want to cut cake and make celebration for her. Wao, you are also a poet who can write many poems in love of her daughter. Your Aunty poem is good in Theming all the little doll. Have a good life ahead with your little cute princess.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. I am glad you love the poems too. I feel honoured. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww such a cutie, loving her hairs. And seeing your happy face with her feels so good. Imagining myself in such condition haha, that's too soon to think. Happy birthday to her, Be healthy girl and fill other life full of happiness just like what you are doing now.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha. No doubt, I love her hair too. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt overwhelming joy for your daughter. I sense your love and happiness within. Happy birthday to your little star.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. She is really an amazing soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. this is absolutely beautiful.. such an amazing girl you have here.. Happy birthday to her.. she lives to celebrate many more years on earth.. I love you already little potato 😂😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww.....thank you so much. Deeply appreciated 🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why so cute baby girl..come to Aunt Jane 😁..
Happy Birthday to your daughter uncle Ola..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂 don't worry, I will come with her to you. Thank you so much, Janeeeeeyyyyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is so cute hehe .. Happy birthday to your daughter, she made me smile today because of her cuteness overload 💚💚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yaaaaaay. I am glad she did. It means a lot. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe Your welcome..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰😍🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to this pretty little joy ..🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, see as person pikin fine. Happy Birthday to our beautiful princess, I wish her long life and prosperity. She will live to fulfil her destiny in Jesus' name. She will know how to dance ooo, see movement 😅😅😅

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha she is always bursting moves for me in the house. Thank you so much, brother. A huge Amen to your prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your baby girl! She is so cute! Can I pinch her cheeks? Hehe Can't help it as I love babies, i find it hard to resist pinching them sometimes ( enough not to make them cry,lol). She looks like your wife Ola!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahahaha let's pinch her all together. Each cheek. Hahaha.

Yes, a lot of people say she looks like her but in truth, she looks like my mum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha she might cry.. Oh so she got it from Grandma. She's same age with my husband niece which I love to pinch everytime I visit my in laws..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha she must really like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah not to brag but kids always love me Ola, hehe maybe because I was good in bribing, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you are good with everything... I like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you know not with everything darlin!😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha even that one, you have come good with it. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha and what are you thinking?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will speak behind the camera hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LOL!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😉😉😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have such a beautiful daughter, good sir. She looks adorable. Happy birthday to her. Your poems were beautiful too. Sending her lots of hugs and kisses. 🤗💐

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for this Vince. I feel blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sir. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday little girl.🎉🎂 Your so cutie and lovely😍How I wish I can have a daughter too .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can and you will, my friend. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really an amazing blessing to you sir, your entire family is bless with a precious gift. Happy birthday to a little one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend. I really appreciate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend, you deserve more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Ola, you've got a pretty soul there. Believe me, she's more than beautiful, the dictionary lacks the perfect words to describe her kind of person. Happy Birthday to the little angel, God bless her new age. She's got the best father on earth, thanks for the poem.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Your words made me smile...well...I am still smiling and I appreciate every word. Thank you so much. God bless your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn. Such a beautiful baby girl. May you grow healthy and stronger.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

She is just more than beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Thanks a lot, Royal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy big two baby girl. Love overload. She is so cute and I'm in love with your poem💖😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to our beautiful BCH daughter,may God spare our lives to see more of it on this platform. Happy birthday to you darami

$ 0.02
1 year ago

BCH daughter hahaha. I love that. Thanks a lot dear and a huge Amen to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter, she's beautiful and also got moves.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha she got those moves, no doubt hahaha. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to this beautiful princess. She got the beauty from your handsomeness. I'm sure her mum will be beautiful too. Happy birthday to her once again.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I am super excited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw she is such a pretty angel. May God bless her and she get to such hundreds and hundreds of birthdays with good health. Father's love is so pure specially for his daughter. As each and every word of yours reflects the immense love for this little angel of yours. This is the best article among all the articles I read today.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I feel super excited. Thank you so much. I deeply appreciate this, my friend. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to this beautiful Angel, I pray that the Almighty God will guide her steps and take her to great places in life. She will not lack wisdom and the Lord will provide everything you need to raise her in multiple folds for you.

Happy Birthday Dara.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much, brother mi. You are simply phenomenal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always impressed by a father who loves his daughter without reservation. This is as it should be. Your post warmed my heart. Happy second birthday to your little princess, and may you enjoy many more wonderful birthdays together. Take good care of her, Papa. All the best to you!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I feel blessed and honoured. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy belated birthday to your lovely daughter. She's got the May vibes on her you know haha. Mine is coming up on the 28th so we're almost birth mates.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. I can't wait to celebrate with you. Thanks a lot darling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

28th? Wow! On champions league final. That would be really nice. Especially if real Madrid wins 😆😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣🤣 I want Madrid to win too. Perfect gloss to the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago