Weird Things About Me

22 55
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Let's spill out the beans they are taking up a lot of space in my small stomach. As humans, you may see people have some crazy traits and habits which isn't normal for a normal human being. I have realised I have some.

Seeing those habits they are automatically declared as abnormal or crazy beings.

So I decided why not share those things about me. In case I accidentally act on them and someone may understand my words differently, so let's get to it.

Mixing Food Items:-

Those who are with me in noise may already know about this as I posted it there today only. I have a habit of trying and mixing different food items together and eating them no matter how incompatible they are.

Some examples are eating Paratha with maggie. Chocolate with maggie, which you may know as Pancit or chowmin. Biscuit with Paratha and Roti. Something like that.

And many times I was scolded by people for this weird behaviour. Ah, I don't hear them I just push them to try and after trying they say, eww how can it taste good to you man. Your tongue demands weird tastes, haha.

I have even tried fried chicken with milk! And find pretty good for the taste. But nothing the best is with the cold drink obviously.

Today I tried adding 'Kurkure' in a salad with soaked grams to get a crunchy and spicy taste and I loved it, I gave it to my father and he said you destroyed the flavour man, haha.

I Eat Food Items One By One!

Reading the first point you may think differently but it's a different point. Related to when served a proper meal.

Yup, I have been eating like that since birth. This year I started to change this behaviour. If I have rice, vegetable dish, Dal or any soupy thing I won't mix them. I will take one serve of rice then a vegetable piece then drink some dal and that's how I finish my meal.Whereas normal people would use the soup or dal to mix it with rice and then eat.

In school and college group events, ah I still remember people found me weird and laugh over this. I never found this habit until that incident but a day after that experience was long forgotten and I was back with my way of eating. My parents tried so hard to teach me the usual normal way of eating still I went with my way and at some point in time, they accepted it.

Forgets Bad Experiences Easily

I easily forget about bad experiences related to relationships or bullying. It's just I am so much involved in my activities that eventually they just get deleted from my mind. It's not that I forgive them, it's just I don't find it that worth or important to remember.

But I do remember if someone hurts my Ego, that place shouldn't be touched, lol.

Love The Scent Of Some Weird Things

Apart from the only scent which can attract or make me go crazy. Na it's not a Dio or perfume. It's fricking Petrol, Kerosene oil, books, soil after rain etc. I think some of my friends here share this same trait. Smelling those things, my nose can't stop itself from smelling them it's so out of world feeling. And yeah I don't get any urge to taste it. Tasting petrol would be suicidal, haha. In fact, smelling it for a long time is harmful.

Mixed Personalities

I have realised I have some multiple personalities they aren't that extreme so don't worry. It's just a shy one or an outgoing one. Depending on the time, you may find me extremely outgoing, teaser or flirty, haha. Or a completely mute. One of my aunts pointed out this trait as I always thought I was a shy type but in some places or situations, I'm the most extrovert type person. Ah good to realise that I don't have any psycho like personality. I was very confused realising this, as what type of person should I call myself!

Final Thoughts

I may have some more habits or behaviour like this that I may have still not realised.

So did any of you find similarities with me? If not that's good that makes me unique, lmao.

Rest, be weird and crazy not too extreme length though.

At I last I have asked myself questions like Am I weird? Why only me? Later I realised this is normal for me as every person has different minds with different habits which may seem weird to normal people.

Author Links:-

Noise | Instagram | Telegram | Hive

24
$ 4.18
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hey so I took your advice and I'm here again also yesss I m quite similar to that as being a Pakistani I love kurkure too that's Hot Cheetos for us Asians plus I have mixed personalities too but it differs person to person like if I can vibe with a certain human I will be talking to them more freely whilst if I like them but I am suspicious too I will try to observe them first πŸ˜‚ everyone is weird in their own way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, the only thing I am similar i guess is my mixed personalities. I can act differently depends in a situation. Like, my officemates knows me as a demure lady, yet they didn't know I can be flirty sometimes..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well I didn't see the demure side or yours only the flirty side, heh-e. Wink!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! For real? Cause this the other meπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,I can think you as demure type, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, I like the smell of the Kerosene too. Also, I have this weird mixing of foods attitude just like you. I mean, my Mom usually gets annoyed with it. Lol. Anyway, I am a walking memory card according to my friends. I remember everything lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cool, it's good to know there are people with same tastes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we always find strange things in everyday life, but from these oddities we are curious, and finally we try to do it even though at first we don't like it, after we know it turns out to be pretty good, we finally move on. to do strange things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try green mango with boiled chicken with minimum spices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mixing food items.......that sounds more than weird. If i try such, i will purge for some days. How do you survive with that. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness are you really loving to smell the kerosene and gasses? Haha. Oh man! I never wanted to smell those things as much as possible. It's bad to our lungs as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it true that you mix fried chicken with milk? This is really very strange, how it feels between oil production and milk. you are weird. Kidding! lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not mixing but eating chicken then drinking. Ah don't ask me, in morning I feel the pain of my weird tastes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oops now I'm also craving for kurkure. In my country due to unstable political situation everything is shuttered down. Lmao how I'll gonna get that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are not the only person who become weird I also like the smell of petrol and kerosene oil it's a normal act

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huh!!!! This is more weirdest. That chokes...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ain't forget has experiences and mistakes easily.... "I wish I could grow up and forgive but I can't and I'm afraid"

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't think it weird habit to take a meal in sensible manners. You have a good , tidy , neat habit of eating food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Most of the Habbit you mentioned are good for a healthy man and person who want to enjoy individual taste. I have one famous personality to whom I want to follow. Bad experience should be forgotten after short duration. You wrote good to reveal your Habbit @Guy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe. Myself, I like the smell of petrol, books too. inhalesss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Smells like drug na, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, mixing foods that are not compatible is very cool because I have made some mixtures and I liked the results, for example Dorito's with chocolate, and I love that combination

$ 0.01
1 year ago