Happy Birthday to me @38th

39 128
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Time passes by so fast. The world is revolving faster but I felt like stuck lol. It's my Birthday! Yehey, I supposed to be happy but truly said I'am not 100% happy. But I'm still glad that I'am still alive.

Do you believe in palm reading? Every Birthday of mine. I will always get nervous. You know why? Because my thoughts is Death! There are so many What ifs...

What if I will die this age? What if I will die young? My daughters will have no one to lean on. It's making me paranoid sometimes but I wanted to fight my Destiny for my love ones. When I was 17 years old, my Aunt hired a palm reader to read her palm. And out of the blue she called me and let the palm reader read my palm too.

I will have success and abundance but my life is short. They can say that it's short just maybe they are referring to the lines on my palm. And I myself would say that it's really short. My daughters have long life line and I'am happy for that.

The worst is I will end up alone in this lifetime. No man would stand by me at the end of my life. They are basing in the line that is broken. I will enter a relationship then later on, we will eventually be separated. And the cycle will keep on repeating by itself. How cruel it is! But I'm slowly embracing the fact that I will be living and will die alone in this lifetime. And I'll never wish for another lifetime because there's so many version of me already at the other dimensions lol but it's true. Hoping for their happiness!

So that's my left palm. As you can see it's very chaotic lol. There's so many lines but I thank that lines that it joined to my lifeline haha.

The line vertically is my lifeline. Imagine how short is this? Good thing small lines joined and connected. At least it didn't cut totally. There's a chance maybe haha. But the meaning of the small lines joining my lifeline is I can Astral Project.

Some knows what is the meaning of this and some didn't. Well, Astral Projection is the Out of The Body Experience. Can you imagine that you can get out of your body and visit other dimensions? Sounds hilarious and funny. Others won't believe it and others believe it too.

Me? I think I believe 50% because I experienced it myself. Everytime I dream, I think I am into another Era, another year and Another Dimension. Because of their different kinds of clothing. And I experienced only once that I can feel when my soul or subconscious? Went out of my body. It's in my Dream Collections about Aliens where I see my former elementary classmate Vicente. I don't know if he is still alive. Hopefully he is...

It's like a magnet that is pulling you uncontrollably. You can't fight the pull because it's very strong until it will pull you away to your body and I felt like floating in the air. I'am like a piece of paper flying in the sky. Watching the scene around me.

Maybe some of you thinks that I'am only making up a story but I'am not! That's why I will write every time I will remember my Dreams for record purposes. Don't you think I love living like this? Hell no! I'd rather choose a peaceful sleep every night. But it won't give me a peace of mind!

I always dream again and again. They will said that it's just your mind or subconscious that let you dream or imagine. But I'm telling you, I always imagine good scenes and events but I always end up Dreaming a horror scene! This is my life I guess. Embrace the Darkness while the light is guarding me.

Let's go to the main topic. I will not let you all afraid of what was I'm talking about haha.

It's just a small celebration. I bought Jollibee for the kids and they are very happy.

Jhrenrose is very happy with this hehe.

I cook Bam-i. Pansit for long life! It's already a Filipino Tradition for us to cook pansit when there is Birthdays. And I must say it's a budget pansit because the ingredients are not complete but it's delicious.

At night we sing and drunk a little hehe. Just a bottle to heat up the night lol.

I spend my birthday night with my daughter, cousin and friends. It's a happy night but It seems empty for me. Just don't mind me. The important is I'm still alive and pretty at the age of 38 lol.

Life must go on and I'm wishing that this rage that I felt in my heart will vanished and happiness will replace. But this dream and wish is like a kiss in the moon. You can't reach out the moon no matter how you stretch your hand. You will just admire it's beauty from afar.

It's untouchable just like my Dream that is hard to reach out no matter how I try... But the earth is revolving, So we will never stop fighting.

Thank you for being with me in this special day of my life...

leejhen 🀍

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/Q6cLoGp5Eqb?pl_ref=l1R5FqgrdW3bA9xv_AieREOe78z4iIhOD7CP2IEoero

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

19
$ 5.02
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday to the best person on earth. Wishing you everything that is good, with good health and more money in your account. Cheerrsssss

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Ieejhen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy happiest birthday sa imoa indae leejhen! Ang akoang wish para sa imo kay makakita naka ug rich and hot billionaire na hubby πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ay wow haha. Basin rich ra unya dli na hot hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you friend. May God bless your new age.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maligayang kaaraw sayo,

Meron din ako nayang hula dati noong dalaga pa ako ewan ko ba kung totoo nga ,sabi niya magiging asawa ko daw tawid dagat. Nanyari naman ,makakapag aboard daw ako nangyari din. Aksidente sa malaking sasakyan, tapos 4 ng magiging anak e dalawa lng naman naging anak ko

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah hindi rin natin masasabi na 100 percent accurate talaga ang hula.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday my friend, may God always bless you with your daughter and always remember that only God can determine death, we as humans are only able to survive, keep praying and don't give up because our time on earth will not last forever.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thirty-eight years old!!! You look so young that you don't look it.

May God bless and keep you always.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oh thanks ❀️ God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday po sa inyo

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Salamat ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday miss Jhen, I hope na lahat ng mga worries at mga malulungkot na experience mo ay mapalitan ng kaginhawaan at masasayang pangyayari. God bless you po

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you dai ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to you ma'am leejhen! πŸŽ‰ More blessings to come and always in good health po. πŸ™

Ang sarap naman ng Jollibee ma'am leejhen. 🀀 Jobee is my favorite especially the fried chicken. ❀️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks dai ❀️ naubos na haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday madam

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, wish you many happy years of life

Keep smiling.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday sister 🎊🎊🎊 Many Many Happy Returns of the day πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ you are so beautiful and young. Wish you many happy, healthy and successful years ahead

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday ate. Wish you more birthdays to celebrate with your love ones.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis, be happy kasi nadagdagan ka ng taon para makasama mga anak mo..

With astral projection, totoo ba talaga sya?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi ko masabi na totoo ba pero based on my experience basta managinip ako Parang napupunta ako sa ibang dimensions and nagkita ko lang ang about sa lines natin sa palad sa tiktok haha. Madami mga with doon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dati eh madalas managinip na para akong lumilipad, napifeel ko talaga na lumilipad ako.. Feeling ko dti akong ibon hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. Walang reincarnation ang mga animals pero may spirit sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday @leejhen. Most of us don't know you are this old. Live long and healthily my sister. How about Jhenrose, your daughter?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

OMG I'm old haha lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, I'm not saying you are old, but you look younger than your exact age, you do take care of yourself healthily, I know your house will be boiling with food and cakes right now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy birthday madame ❀️ hope you enjoyed the day and be healthy always πŸ°πŸŽ‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday sis leejhen. More birthday to come. Batang bata ka pa pala sis. Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ano'ng bata hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago