Staking and Farming in smartBCH

6 151
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Lead Image Source

Hello to all beautiful Read dot Cash Community! How are you all?. I just joined my official duty. Due to crashes and protests in my country, I stopped the whole operation of the company. I can't put more stress on workers anymore. I always guide my workers about BCH and its different projects especially smart BCH projects that can lead to passive income sources through onboard meetings. I feel unhappy when I am in Air-conditioning room and workers are in the dining area at 45°C. We should guide our people especially educated laborers to avoid the hardships of physical work. So this article is dedicated to these workers. I am earning daily About 3$ through staking and farming, no one believes if we talk about anything without proof work so let me write for their help.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

...What is staking?...

It is the process of locking Crypto assets in a specific Blockchain network or dex as a Validator to earn a reward of native tokens of that specific network.

Risks:

  • Counterparty Risk

  • Validator Risk

  • Loss or Theft Risk

_____________________________

...What is Yield Farming?...

It is the process of locking Crypto assets in a specific Blockchain for passive earning in terms of APY(Annual per yield).

Risk:

  • liquidation Risk

  • Impermanent loss

_____________________________

Single Pool:

Type of farming in which we direct stake our single token on a dex without providing liquidity to get the reward of its native token. It is less risky but you need to assess time properly during pumping or dumping of tokens.

For detail, you need to click here.

...How can Stake/Farm our token Pair?...

  • First of all, select the token pair with maximum APR% with a high Total volume in liquidity to get the maximum reward of the native token of a dex.

  • Provide liquidity and how much you can afford to lose. After providing liquidity you get LP which needs to be staked for the start of farming.

  • It will provide you maximum passive earning with the passage of time and your crypto assets are locked.

_____________________________

My Staking Favorite sites:

I am a user of smartBCH projects for half a year. In this duration, I have seen many rises and falls of many tokens especially CAT$, Celery$, Law$, Daiquiri, etc. Although in the start of smartBCH projects I earned maximum profit. Nowadays, staking for smartBCH NFTs(non-fungible token staking is most desired as a use case). There are the following sites where I am getting passive earning from staking.

________________________

Spice NFT Staking:

The spice token is my favorite token. As I love its name spice especially when I am chatting with people on Telegram Channel and I love to tip them with spice. But after the smart BCH launch, its sep20 token added more importance and value to this token. I love to spice NFT Staking and get daily about 600 spice$/Spice NFT from the pool. If you are interested they must buy a single NFT and put it on staking to enjoy passive income. Moreover, it has no risk because the value of your NFT increases with time.

Spice Staking IMAGE SOURCE Website

_____________________________

MartinB Token Staking on TangoSwap:

Africa unites MartinB token is good for staking due to 250% APR and high TVL. Moreover, this token is named after Martin Luther King whom I like most. I am staking this token with smartBCH on 2Y farm where I am enjoying about 52,234,456 MartinB token/Day with native token 2Tango/Day. I am really happy but I am aware of Impermanent loss so it can be risky for me as well.

IMAGE SOURCE TANGOSWAP

_____________________________

NFTs CLUB NFTs Staking:

This is my third staking passive income source where I have used my PGC and Shorai NFTs for staking. My commutative power of all four NFTs is 752 at the reward rate of 8.29 NFTC/Week. I know the value of the NFTC token is less but it is better than nothing and I am hopeful the NFTs club will provide more liquidity to this token to pump its value.

Image Taken from NFTs CLUB Staking Site

This is all the reward pool that I am enjoying from three different dexes. I am happy with a small reward of 3$ daily. In my country, it is enough to buy cooking edibles daily and something I can save also. Thanks for reading I hope you will enjoy my idea of staking and any question you want to ask please come in the comment section.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 2.52
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

These are 2 pay checks $17367 and $18367. that I got in last 2 months.I am extremely cheerful that I can influence thousands in my part to time and now I am making the most of my life.Everybody can do this and acquire heaps of dollars from home in brief time period.Just visit this site now.GOOD LUCK.. ===))> https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$3 day is a reasonable amount of money considering you don't have to work to get it. That martinB token must be really cheap

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, my dear friend it is reasonable profit that I needed for whole day by doing nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats.. Someday, when I'vee started earning here, I'll probably follow your footsteps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not my friend, why not. You should follow all the good content writers here..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be doing that

$ 0.00
1 year ago