Our G-20

18 54
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

27-05-2022

The idiom of G-20 mostly used for a powerful origination consist 20 developed countries. It mainly focused on economic connectivity , industrial growth , bilateral trade and business between the countries of the group. G-20 has great influence in world economic forum and agreements to third countries.

My topic for the day is Our G-20 at readcash. What it means? According to my observation here at read cash each user has a certain circle of friends. I am not inspired by subscribing numbers of any user , I look into upvotes and comments. A user has more then 1000 followers but actually 20-30 active circle of followers upvoting and commenting at articles.

Our G-20 is our pride and source of power for our visibility at read.cash. They always there to support , uplift , spread and upvote our creativity , content , efforts and attempts. What should we do for them ,

Know your G-20.

It is very important for us to know our G20's each member very well. It didn't mean that we will not keep a touch to other members. We must recognise and upvote any good content comes to our timeline or mentioned. But I am talking now to our routine circle. Know them by user name and country background so easy to respond them.

Honour your G-20.

Any person comes to our article it is our responsibility to give him respect with proper comment. Yes some times we ignore the response because it falls in low quality or system puts it in zero rating. But normally good response to our circle enhance the strength of bonds.

Be kind to your G-20.

Don't fall in greediness or proudness about our earnings here. If we understand the algorithm logic then we must know the role of upvotes here. So always be kind to our G20 circle which ultimately gives us more better rewards. Don't think that our assets will decline by sending some prey , took it long term investment. Also keep a generousity element in mind where we never loose.

Be active in your G-20.

Activity base on content writing , response to comments , reading others articles and appreciation on good work in social media called engagement. This practice will alive our presence and keeps connection with them. Social media is all about engagement otherwise people will forget you soon.

Closing paragraph.

Our G-20 circle on read.cash is purely our precious asset. It is not give and take type relationship but it is friendship across the borders with different kind of community and ethical values. We comes to know the world's Living lifestyle , traditional values and learn the methodology of nature , Cryptoverse , rituals and traditions around the globe.

Happy Friday readers.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thanks for reading my thoughts about our G-20 circle in read cash. Like upvote and comment to know your opinion.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Follow me here.

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

If you want to earn some satoshies in BCH here is the link to add some cents in your wallet. Click here Bitcoincash

Lead image: Pixabay

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

17
$ 3.39
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 13
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Your content is always Worth reading...I am newbie here and I am putting efforts to make my G-20 and also trying to stay in touch with more and more people to vast my social circle

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hope soon you will be able to hold your G20.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, this platform provides a lot of lessons. One of them is how to respect fellow users here by upvoting their articles, don't ever worry that your income will decrease if you upvote our friends' articles, think otherwise. More you often upvote, the greater chance you will get good friends, getting good friends is an extraordinary income.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Qheer you catch up the theme of the post. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh!Amazing .You always come up with good articles.I'm new here on read.cash and I'm trying to engage with more and more people.Even sometimes when I open read.cash some articles come up and I read those articles and pass good comments.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is good practice and sure you will learn quickly through it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt our G-20 friends here are backbone of our read dot cash family. I am still newbie so need more time and performance here. I tried my best to follow your G-20 formula as I can help anyone to develop on this dot platform.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is not fixed definition , may it vary to others. But what I feel , I write down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it vary person to person due to their temperament and mood with taste.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow this is instersting, you're really saying the truth, through the looking of things everyone here has a group of friends, that normally visit their page and drop a contribution.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes sure your engagement can worth more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wasn't expecting G-20 to mean this until I read down and understood how important that code is. That a good reminder to Readland and I appreciate that so much

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciation Gianna-B. It is my honour to have such comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, most of us have that G-20 friends. Even I, though if I have time, I would browse and explore other articles too.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

This circle can give us much more benifits if we engage well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You write amazing content I am inspired by your work I didn't know about G-20 you give me a lot of information through this article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good article and well explained. I must confess that I have not been doing well in keeping in touch with my G-20 as it should be especially in area of reply to comments on my posts. Thanks for this head up.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks Fexonice 1 for compliment. Really it encourages me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago