What can you do without God

11 56
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Screenshot from my WhatsApp

A happy new month to you all my beautiful people all over the world and I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors as well for always supporting me you all inspired me to keep writing and I appreciate that a lot.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Image from my gallery

What can someone possibly do without God? There is nothing anyone can do without God because He created the world and He knows where we are all heading too so if there is someone that still believes he's doing fine without God then such person is ignorance and God said it in His holy book that forgives them for they don't know what they are doing if you are still living fine and you don't trust God am sure God is just looking at you as ignorance and He keeps forgiving you for that.

What can you do without the help of God? I guess no because God is the only one that can help without expecting anything in return.

In everything we are doing we should put God first: my grandma says that something good needs prayer and something that looks bad too needs prayer so why are we not calling Him first before things got bad? Though He knows what to do about our bad situation He just wants us to learn from the situation and that is why He didn't answer the prayer yet but trust me He's listening to all that we are asking Him.

When you wake up call God first: hmmm sometimes we put our work over God and it makes us forget to call Him in the morning. Our mind is full of what we want to do as soon as we are awake Forget that He looks after us when we are asleep because the Bible says: "He that looks after you doesn't sleep or slumber" and instead of us appreciate Him for that we jump up from bed and ran off to work while He's looking at us, we forgot that when we put Him first our day will go smoothly without no stress because He doesn't want His children to be stressed out.

When you are going out tell Him first: yesterday when I was going to the market to buy an attachment for my shop I couldn't find a bike to carry me so I trekked for about an hour before I got to the market but on my way, I saw an accident, a trailer full of plastic drinks lust control over the break and the driver hit one shop which I don't know what was in the shop but at the back of the trailer there is a tricycle running after the trailer to take over the road and when the trailer hit the shop the tricycle followed him because he has over speed so he couldn't control the break anymore according to how people explained when I got to the spot where it happens.

Image captured at market yesterday by me

What was I driving at with this accident if they have prayed for God to secure their going out such a thing might not happen don't get me wrong some do pray and still they will face such bad things in their way but at least put God first and allow Him to take control, it was said that people died in the accident but I don't know exactly how many because I was in a hurry to get to the market then I realized that I didn't pray too before leaving the house and I started praying with my mind while trekking, God won't let bad thing happen to His children but as we all claim to be His children are we putting Him first?

When you want to sleep call God first: this part is very good because we all are humans we don't see things or hear things aside from people talking meanwhile as we are humans spirits are moving and living among us even when we are asleep and God stood beside us while we are asleep to keep us safe from harm, while some sleep and died in their dreams am not righteous too because I don't pray often but I do try my best as I can though I know the best is not enough but what can I say than to thank God for not looking at the lapses.

Now we are in the new month meanwhile some just died a minute to the new month, all am saying is that God is first over everything we do, learn how to put Him first.

Happy new month everyone and thanks for reading.

Lead image from my gallery.

10
$ 1.66
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Methion
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago

Comments

Without creator we can not do anything. I believe in my creator has power all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you friend, In everything we have to called on God first, The scripture says that we should seek God first in everything we are doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without God, nothing is possible abeg... we're grateful for grace. Happy new month dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say I can do nothing without him not even breathing. God is indeed an awesome God. And we just can offer him nothing but our praises and worship. For he is worthy of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are nothing without God. We can do nothing without His guidance and grace. Nice to meet you here my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely nothing we can do without God's help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well just like you said, this is the easiest to answer, nothing... we can do nothing without God.. God makes everythin a million times better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know if I could ever live without him. Because he was the one who gave my life a purpose, and if he's not around, what kind of life would I get?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, Nothing, one will just be walking around like a fungitive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing can be done without him and through him all things are possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing that is impossible with God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago