Dream Collections:Light and Touched Part 2

19 57
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Here comes the Part 2. It took me so long to write as I'am busy writing on my other novels. And I dreamed again yesterday but I cannot share it here because I forgot. Yeah, if I dreamed long. I will forget it when I wake up. But, if the dream will only last 15 minutes then I will surely remember all of it.

Before we continue, let me share first my nightmare this morning. I usually sleep in the morning when I'am busy writing. I had three nightmares. Or let's say three attempt to kill me in my dream. But honestly, I didn't felt that I'm dreaming because I can see the shadows around me. Sounds creepy? It's up to you if you will believe it or not. I'am here to share and to documents my Dreams for future purposes. So that if it will happen in real life. I can always look back and read my articles.

Photos Credit to Unsplash

I sleep 6 or 7 am today. I forgot the exact time. Jhrenrose sleep beside me while Nalzen is a little faraway. First time, I close my eyes. I saw a hand or shadow beside Jhrenrose and I can't move my body. But as always I will do my best to move and wake up. I shouted and Nalzen heard me. She tap my legs but the force is not enough for me to be able to move. Imagine that, my eyes are closed yet I can see Nalzen and my daughter Margaret calling me. At last I woke up. Nalzen asked if I'm alright and I said yes while Margaret told me to wake up and don't sleep again.

But my eyes will sleep again! I felt very sleepy. Then, I sleep haha. And I cannot move again for the second time. I shouted and trying to move and I heard the two girls are calling me. I wake up and open my eyes. This time I don't want to sleep but a certain force is pushing me to close my eyes again.

And for the third time. I sleep again! Or I close my eyes again. But this time is a little dangerous because I can see a shadow pulling my hair and tie it to my neck. He pulled it and choke me using my own hair. It's the first time that I experienced like this. But I'am a person who will always fight back! I raised my left hand and use my force to pushed whoever is choking me. At the same time I'am trying to move and wake up. I tried to cast the latin spell that I've known to keep people safe but I can't say it. Someone is blocking my mouth!

But in the end, I win and wake up. Margaret and Nalzen are worried about me. I told them that I'am okay. This time, I sit down and didn't sleep again. I watch and posted on my tiktok to divert my mind. The most creepy and dangerous nightmare that I encountered so far. I know that some of you are raising their eyebrows right now.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Just like, What the F? Is she telling the truth or it's just her imagination because she is a writer. But I can swear to God that I'am telling the truth 100% percent. I don't like to experienced or to be like this. But what can I do? I'am living in a normal life with an abnormal dream and nightmares! Again, it's up to you guys if you will believe it or not.

Now let's go and continue my Dream. Close your eyes and we are about to enter to the world of Dream...

In 3,2,1!!!

Welcome to my Dreamland!

Now let's continue. I stop at my old house scene.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Scene 2: Old Ancestral House

There's nothing new. This is the same ancestral house when I was young. The same old house design. I don't know why I always dreamed our old house that no longer exists. Sometimes the Scene and Settings is always here.

I walk inside and it's dark. They didn't turned on the light. I walked at my bedroom and there I see my Mom or my Aunt Linda. I'm not sure because she is sleeping facing her side. And I sleep beside her. Feeling creepy and afraid. I looked around and it's dark!

A few moments later, There's a white gold light shines from outside the window. Someone speak and said. "Just don't move and pretend sleeping." But how can I sleep if the light shines so bright? And there's something caught my eyes. A shadow running down at my feet. I can never sleep at all!

They said that if you see light from up above. You are protected and your Guardian Angel is watching over you. If this is true, I'm glad that I'am protected. The surroundings became blurred and we are travelling again to God knows where.

Scene 3:The black swimming pool

When I opened my eyes, I'am at the road with a 5 steps staircase. And it's going down. I turned around and saw some people with me. I didn't know them. I don't know if they are still alive or already dead. We walk down the stair but the other people stop when they saw someone at the side that they knew.

They didn't continue to walk but are talking with the people that standing at the side. Someone beside me said. "We should continue to walk! Or else, snakes will appeared and bite us." She said and I panic! That I jump and went down immediately.

Then we saw a black swimming pool. As black as the dark night. Midnight Black colored pool with a Dark surroundings. The whole scenario is shouting for danger and creepiness. But myself in here is like a child! Playing and smiling. I saw a dark cottage and I sit down in there. But even though I'm acting like a child. My ability to see shadows are still there.

Suddenly a dark shadow jump and dive at the black pool. As fast as lightning, it swims from the bottom to the side and it disappeared! It's gone, just like that. I looked at my companion but that they didn't speak at all. They are just there looking around without any emotions and expressions on their faces. They have their own world!

When suddenly, Someone touch my back! It's soft like a fur and I felt tickle. I'm ticklish so I can easily felt if someone touches me. And it's not a skin but a fur or a hair? I'm not sure. I didn't mind it and just continue staring at the creepy surroundings around me.

Another touched at my back that make me realized that I'am dreaming. This time it's a hand! It's warm not cold. So, this is not a ghost. Because it's hand is warm.

It's touched, wake up my mind to get out at that creepy place. I stand up and the surroundings became blurred then open my eyes and came back to reality.

I can still felt that touched. It's creepy and it makes my hair at the back stand up! The touch felt real. Whoever it is, I guess it saved me from danger. It makes me realized that I'am inside of my Dream and help me wake up...

Thank you for visiting my Dreamland.

leejhen 🤍

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/DXVqIdUutqb?pl_ref=GTV_VlQTIdHyXGjjhbud2HCIZUTtLJs_-2wUZ80nSf8

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

9
$ 1.79
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

While I am not talking about your continuing dreams, the first one three times in a row was amazing. I have experienced such, five times in a row. However, that five times gave me a new way of seeing dreams.

Such dreams or happening occur when some energies don't want us to sleep. But with time it will go away. Not a much worry but if such dreams are seen and unusual activities are going on now things become complicated.

Anyway, keep up your writing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Let's see what's coming in the future. Hopefully it will be good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I think of ancestral houses, immediately I think of spirits or ghosts. I never experienced those in my life but the way it was portrayed in movies is hella scary hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes it is very scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like the way you narrates those lines, I think I will start dreaming to see if I would be able to remember all my dreams.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh, you can't force to dream haha. And you can research too if why you can't remember your dreams or why you remember it. I don't want to include as the meaning of not remembering your dreams is not good haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright thank you, I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so curious to know what you will find in the old house....gosh!! It's scary. But I'm glad you dropped the second part as you promise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I also thought as much, I didn't know that you were also waiting for the second part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng ancestral house sis.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ay hindi akin ang picture haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun b sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sa Unsplash kaya may credit ang photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are such a passionate writer, I have been anticipating for this part two

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ieejhen just knows how to use her words perfectly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely! She's really endowed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright dear, @lejhen

$ 0.00
1 year ago