Goodbye To Noise Cash

22 67
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you all?. I hope you are enjoying the weekend. Today I just woke up from my bed after night duty. I was too tired. There happened a tussle between me and my Fiance. In Relationships, these things are so common we should not count them. But the main theme of this tussle was noise dot cash. I still have not made an account there and I want to join it. But like my Fiance Doctor, I am within in my job and house chores. I want to make a favorable entry there but some words broke me and I have to bridge them in two weeks but the result came to be the same. I don't like person who gives up at any cost. We should be hopeful and bing Muslim I believe:

"Despair is a big sin. We should not be hopeless".

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

As you have seen in the title of my article, "Goodbye to noise dot cash", I want to take about it. You were thinking why I am talking about it when I didn't have this account?. In the morning my mobile was piped wah ma message from the doctor.

Today I shall post my farewell on noise dot cash and I want to say, "Goodbye to noise dot Cash".

I am a girl of roles and responsibilities. I know how to inculcate motivation in someone. I like to wake up with a fresh mind and never replied to calls or messages. But it was my doctor for whom I can present and sacrifice my whole life. These words were continuous depression for me. Because a man who brought me on reading dot cash family is not inviting me on noise cash. Today I knew the real reason behind the scene. There are some main reasons the doctor told me and sorry to those who didn't agree with them as I found them real facts after he explained them to me.

Disclaimer: It is an author and her fiance's experience. If you didn't agree then please skip the post. 
  • There is no lack of interaction between users who didn't have FT from the noise dot cash platform.

  • There is a chain of people who always tip each other and didn't support real users. For instance, If I have FT then I shall tip that person who will tip me back.

  • Many people didn't read the whole post and commented with scam words.

  • Many scammers with Multiple accounts are ready to grab as much reward as they can from their fake accounts.

  • More Biasness and Jealousy overlap among users.

  • If you didn't have FT people consider you scammers and try to avoid your post.

  • Few users appreciated your post and responded. But mostly ignored the content and discouraged you with scam words.

I think you all were agreed to these doctors points, if not then what you suggest him?.


...Is Goodbye to Noise Dot Cash Family?...

Surely, "No". First I try to explain about my Fiance engagement in noise. cash. Then I shall like to answer the above question.

  • He is a noise user for more than 1 year.

  • He also had got a red heart from the noise cash admin many times.

  • He is also a member of CLUB1BCH ( This club is the top one in motivating and educating people about BCH and its projects free of cost).

  • He has 3800+ noise friends all over the world.

  • He is also the moderator of a Facebook Page(Bitcoincash learn and Earn).

  • He is a Vet Doctor and owner of a clinic in his country. So financial problem or a thing like that you are considering is wrong. Because I know him since my childhood He loves to debate and entertainment.

Image Source

When I came to know about all of the above things above doctor, I answered him, "It is not a solution to say Goodbye to noise cash or create a new account as many users also gave him this advice". I advise him, that he should continue his interactive post there and wait for a good time or update whether n admin takes note of all the above things. I didn't know about all these platforms. So I requested you all friends, especially my sponsor. Please give me an answer to the following questions in the comment box.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

"What advice you like to give the doctor about noise dot cash in this scenario I explained above and what should He do now according to you?".


...Final Thoughts...

Ups and Downs are parts of life. A flower didn't bloom in its whole life. Sometimes, it flourishes at full boom but in the latter parts of its life, its all leaves started to molt and fell on earth and no one like to take up them. We fail, we fall, we become discouraged, we become degraded, we face criticism, we suffered from health problems, we suffered from people's threats and we suffered from life threats by our enemies. In all conditions, we should and must stand and stand to fight. Because when we give up, we will be finished soon from the golden pages of History. A world like to forget and didn't walk shoulder by shoulder who can't bear failure. Take failure as a blessing with a positive attitude. Then your first failure will prove itself a key to opening the lock of success. Don't be submissive and don't be shy to share your failures for learning from other people. Because when you share you get a new school of thoughts from people. I hope the doctor will not leave noise dot the cash platform because he loved it by heart. And sooner I shall be able to join that platform.

Thanks for reading all my words and I want to dedicate this article to all my dot cash family members. It has all things you need to take a new start with valor, zeal, courage, zest, and love.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

20
$ 1.46
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I don't have an account on noise, but judging from your complains above, I don't think its necessary I get any account anymore. Am too emotional to be toyed with. Just tell the doctor to join read.cash. Here rusty will tip him, if he has great contents... I wish him all the best .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not complaining if you have read my article carefully I just provided feedback. noise dot cash is much better platform you must join it dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never said you were complaining 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen your fiancee over there! And I didn't know you were a girl! Anyway....

I have some good interactions in noise. I found noise before read and there are genuine people there... You just need to sift through a lot though... I don't have ft too... I lost it after being away for 6months?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah doctor is my fiance sister. Good if you are improving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm trying to have my momentum back here again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i don't have a noise cash account as of the moment. i think it's not needed for me yet. i just joined read cash yesterday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh! Good welcome on read dot cash Family brother. I hope you will enjoy this platform. Must join noise dot cash family also soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My doubt about joining noise.cash has finally been brought to an end, I have not joined yet but is bye-bye for me too, and sometimes is not everything that works out for one person will work out fine for the other person, and it looks like their rules will be a lot different from that of read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Their rules are not so different as you are considering but must prepare yourself for both platform as it is essential.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been in noisecash but I'm somewhat not really active. I don't have FT and so sometimes no one wants to upvote and support my post that is why I felt tired there. Now it's seems like it is also be going to happen to me here in readcash and so I'm really felt heartbroken right now. I don't know where to go anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister there is no need to worry. If God closes one door then He will open many doors for us at same time. Just we need patience and consistency what I advised to doctor. Be strong and be happy I am always with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you then in noise.cash though nowadays we come in and out of that platform, its still a good place to meet others who network, avoid spammers or people who wants to do so even in other accounts...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hopeful I shall join that platform soon. But now my main focus is to give hope to doctor. Thanks sister for dropping words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought to write in noise.cash. But I think and feel that read.cash is better than noise.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It has no doubt read is better and old version for large posts but we have to adjust everything brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also was on notice cash but I don't use it most of the time. Because I was not getting the attention of even one subscriber. So my all focus is on reading cash. It is better to spend time here rather than noice cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It all depends on your taste also. Both platforms have their separate taste and same Algorithm I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using the platform friend, all what the doctor is saying is true. I have stayed without having free tipping and people don't easily recognise me. I just like the platform because it's just like a social media.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your suggestions. I know he is right but I didn't want he will give up at any rate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel discourage for what's going with the noise.cash I really want the previous random tip features back. Your fiance is really good noiser

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend. It can be feedback from my site as I had listened admin of read and noise cash family are same. But leave or Goodbye is not a solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago