The magic spear

1 22
Avatar for Gently
Written by
1 year ago

Oh where will I ever find my spear.? What will i do to see my spear.? Can anyone help me out.? I am so helpless and hopeless. No body will ever calm my mind except they give me my magic spear. Nothing will transmute my mood unless except my magic spear.

Oh spear of confidence, spear of amenity, spear of contentment wouldn't you listen to my shriek, what will I ever do to bring you back.? What did I do wrong that you decided to treat me so badly, I have suffered a lot rummaging for you, yet to no avail.

My humble spear of comfort, how I wish you have an ear to hear me, how I wish you have an eye to see my mood, how I wish you have the same feeling for me like I do have for you, you know I so much treasured you, you never know how I value and cherish you, but where you are right now is really giving me a tough moment.

How do I know if you are safe, how do I know if you are feeling alright, you know I always place you on a high esteem, where are you disappearing to.? Will they ever do all what I have been doing to you.? Will they give you a time and the value I always place on you.? I will leave you to sumise about it.

I have asked questions both secretly and openly on how I can find you, I have gone into the deepest and the unfathomable part of the world, I have gone beyond boundless just in search for my magic spear, but I can finds it, will I ever give up.? No I will not, I will still keep up searching for my magic spear.

Image source

I placed my magic spear on the palm tree, now I cannot find it anymore where is it disappearing to, could it be that someone took it away from where I kept it? After my deepest research and with my sense of sensation I saw a burning smoke near where I place my magic spear, then I when straight to the smoke with my helpless feelings, I asked the burning smoke where my magic spear could be, they replied that my magic spear mistakenly fell into the fire, and it's has been burnt by the heat of the fire.

I asked where I could find my magic spear even if is the skeletal part of it, they said that the little hen has scattered the place where the fire were burnt, I asked for the little hen they said that the little hen has been killed by a great hunter, when I asked for the hunters where about, they replied that the gunter has died.

I can stop crying for my magic spear which was given to by my great grand father, and it was so meaningful to me, could it be it's my carelessness that made my spear to fall inside the fire, oh what will I say to people when the ask me of my precious gift, what will be my answer, even if they wouldn't ask me about the spear I am totally stranded because of the spear.

Where will I start from, no body will even calm me now, I am even over thinking and my temperature is high. The fire that burnt my magic spear I am here waiting for you to join me, why do you want to spare my life, if you were so kind-hearted like that why didn't you spare my magic spear, is either you provide me my magic spear or you come and take away my life.

Fire why,? Why did you decide to put me into these mess, even if you were sent by people to burn my spear wouldn't you say no to their evil errand, now that you have decide to wet my tears with heavy tears, what is your gain,? How many amount of money have they paid you, is it a bribe that they bribe you and you accepted such bribe. Where did you vanish to?

Mr fire you connive with the little hen and the great hunter and sent away my magic spear of love, spear of coverage, and my spear of peace. I have been deliberated on this issue every seconds and minutes yet i find no solution to it,?

This is just a fictional writing, it's just an imaginations that I imagined, I remember those days where our grandfather use to called all of us out and start telling us stories and fiction, I think I can still remember a lot of them, if people are still instersting in such fiction I think I will come up with so many of them.

Magic spear is just a stick or a kind of metal form, with a sharp tip, it was used as a good weapon for throwing in those days, it was just like a gun then in the olden days, they were talented people who throw it without missing the target, they were people that was known as spearman. It was transferable, when the father died and he will leave it to the child, so it was just going round like that till is either the spare become lost or something else happen to it.

Lead image from source

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Gently
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gently
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Tales of moonlight, I kind of miss those good old memories, it gives me goosebumps back then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago