Time management

5 26
Avatar for Gently
Written by
1 year ago

If you want to buy things without having to look at the price, then you have to work without having to look at the clock.

-Unknown-

Time management is the most underrated key to achieving success. If we must achieve our goals we must manage our time well. Everyone is the manager of their own time, once you manage your time wrongly it will really affect you, if not today it will really affect you tomorrow. And then we know that we will never get that same time back.

Everything created by God has it's own purpose and it's very own function and it's uses. Time was not just make for fun. It was created for a reason, we don't use time like we do use our mirrors. Time play a very good vital role in human's lives and their activities. Time was made for people to use it accordingly. What I mean is that clock was manufactured to help individuals to achieve their plans well.

People that knows how important time is do not like to waste every minutes of their time. The moment what they have in their plan is up they will quickly run into what they have in the same moment. Successful people are those that can make good use of their time, they are good managers to their time. They have time to work, they have time to take a break and rest, they have time to attend meetings. Sometimes I really wonder if they do rest at all, until when I met with one of them and interacted with him. That's where I could discover that they really manage their time well.

They have a time table for themselves. So we have to create a time table for ourselves and set up our plans according to the time. This would be the very best way that we can start managing well our time. When we are able to set a time table for ourselves, we would be able to manage and follow it well. We won't just rush into some certain things, rather we will do it one by one according to how we have fixed it our time table.

The successful people are the classes of people who don't joke with time. From this angle I will suggest that we start managing our time well, if we want to become successful, we must be time conscious, we have to manage our time, we have to treat our time well. Knowing that once we misuse it, it will affect us in the future. Time management really matters, when we mix up our time it becomes a very big problem to us.

There's time for everything. Even God on his own. He has his own time and seasons of doing things. I have being hearing some prophecy from God in the scripture. When he wants to do a particular thing He will say, according to this time. Which means God has a set time of doing things. God is working according to his time. There are time you will called him and he doesn't really response quickly, not that he doesn't really hear your voice, but it'ss just that it is not yet his time.

I learnt a lesson when Marry the mother of Jesus sent message across to Jesus, telling him that there's no wine for the people to drink, and Jesus answered. "Woman my time isn't yet come. And behold when came his time he performed a miracle that baffles a lot of people.

I once present an opportunity to a very good friend of mine. And I was so surprised by his response, after I have had a brief discussion with him. He replied that he doesn't have time that he has been so busy. And I asked him what he has been busy doing?. He was unable to tell me what really entered my hear. And I later find out that hasn't make a good use of his time. He hasn't create a very good time table for his self and that is why he couldn't tell me exactly what he as been busy doing.

I asked him if at all you're that much busy is your account balance as busy as are?. He said no that he is even in need of funds. I told him friend you're busy doing doing nothing. You have to create yourself a good time table, you have to give yourself a little rest. You have to use your time wisely.

This is what I explained to him, which I think you might also benefit from it. I told him out of 24 hours that we have in a day. You work at least 9hours. You sleep 7hours. What do you do we the remaining 8 hours? This is where we always waste most of times, I wouldn't blame him or either myself, but at least we were able to fix some certain things back.

If we could check the price and the quality of what ever we want to buy well. We also have to do the same with checking our time. Time is money like they say, we should manage it more than we could manage our funds.

Lead Image from source

9
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
Sponsors of Gently
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gently
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

If you can manage your time you have mastered an important aspect of your life. Timing is everything and how you apportion each to meet up with what needs to be done would determine the success you can get.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're really right friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to management my time. I want to feel the life beauty with freedom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is always busy depending on what they are busy with, some use their time to chase air and at the end of the day they will get nothing, time is still something I am struggling with at this time but with time I know that I will be able to create and maintain my time table..

$ 0.00
1 year ago