Dining Table With Favorite Dish

9 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Impression Source

Hello to all Read Dot Cash Community! How are you?. I hope you have taken your dinner. If still you are waiting then I can increase your hunger. Don't stop to read my article till your mouth start watering 😂. It was cloudy day even sun was in hidden by black clouds ready to rain. You all people know when it rained we women want to enjoy fresh environment than kitchen. So I want to spend as minimum time as I can. I came into lawn to see the clouds either it will rain or not. I clicked a beautiful snap of weather for you. So enjoy this weather if you are facing too hot weather.

Sun Playing Twinkle Twinkle with Clouds clicked by me

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

Kitchen Weather:

Today I am alone for Kitchen task as Mom with Dad is on visit for my uncle's house. So I can't leave my siblings in hunger pangs. I first check all the ingredients that are needed in Cocking. I decided to made,"Beryani" as it is favorite for all of my family. Moreover, I also invited Hira you all know she is my bestie and I can't enjoy each spoon of Beryani without her. I started Cocking with following ingredients.

  • Ghee

  • Salt

  • Beryani Mix Powder

  • Green and Red Pepper

  • Onions and Tomatoes

  • Rice

  • Chicken meat

I started Cocking by taking Ghee in cocker. I put onion,green peppers and tomatoes in it on slightly less flame. Moreover I put three to four spoons of red pepper powder with salt and mixed them all for three minutes. Finally I put water in it and boiled it. I put rice and chicken meat that were already in water in cocker. I left this raw cocked rice for one half an hour. After this I closed the cocker and waited for more ten to fifteen minutes. After this I opened the cocker and put Beryani Mix Powder in it and started to shake. All was ready to serve on the table. I took a snap of delicious and spicy Beryani for you.

Biryani Plate clicked by me

When I served Biryani on the Dining table. Hira and I started to share our University memories when we both sit in the University cafe and discussed the whole class environment. It was a Dining table with a flow of memories to give learning about a great future of siblings with each spoon of Biryani. Hira always made me smile with her small words. I am always thankful for her no doubt a great friend is a blessing for all of us.


...Final Thoughts...

At the Dining table, it is not dinner that will be discussed. We should invite our friends and guest. Because during our discussion, our family members learned from this environment. It is the too hectic situation we not only forget to invite our friends but also forget how to give good training to our young family members. It is the main reason they like hotels, costly restaurants, and the outside environment. I always try to sit with my sister and brother to listen to their problems and helped them in each matter. I hope after reading this article you will also provide them with the same good environment for a better future. Good night to all my beautiful read family.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

8
$ 2.75
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Guess we have something really really good to learn here . Just hope I will get some of the ingredients at the local shop here so I can try it out ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah try,try again till you succeeded. It is simple to make and hardly will take 3 hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I should try this at home only if I have the ingredients available or have substitutes of them 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These all ingredients are simple and present in whole world. You can make a try sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like what you are doing, I think I will buy your ideas, thanks for sharing, good night to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha...You can buy if you want. Feel free in making a bid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright try it friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't tried making it at home. Will do sometime, I love the taste of biryani it has everything for a proper meal. And feels great when you eat it as a dinner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has special taste you can enjoy it again and again. I think you have different types of Biryani in your country??.

$ 0.00
1 year ago