Three descriptions of myself

10 23
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: My own, Questions

Hello fams, a beautiful day to you all. Happy Friday to everyone. First weekend of the month and a birthday to my nephew, happy birthday to him. I saw some random questions @Probinsyana 's post in the morning and it caught my fantasy to give some answers. It really awesome because it throws some light to myself and stage in life right now. I wish you like it too as I share with you my answers in akin to that. Here we go:

What do you think about when you let your mind wander?

This always happens when I am less busy or just done with my activities. When I am sitting or lying down, my mind travels so far and near. I could be at a place but I have gone round the city in my imagination. . I think about a lot, could be the best eatery I would love to check back, or maybe remember memorable pictures of me and my cousin in the pool or even think about what next to eat or cook. Sometimes I remember my goals and sighs to my success. Sometimes I remember an old joke and laugh out loud on myself. This is always what happens everytime my mind wanders. It a moment of thinking and relaxation.

What is your biggest motivation for getting up in the morning?

I must say that I wake up everyday to chase it. Sometimes in my dreams, I see myself doing what I have already planned to do by the day when I wake up. I am my motivation and I live for myself. Since I have good health, I have to do everything needed of me to have a beautiful day. So, waking up is a great motivation already, especially when I am in good health because I could do anything I want and accomplish all my schedules for the day. That's my motivation.

If you could go back in time and relive one experience or moment, what would it be?

Wow! I would love to live those days where the house was full and fun, when I have all my siblings at home, the playing together and eating together not forgetting fighting together; lol! That would really mean do much for me. Those days I had very little work to do at home, my siblings make the food and take care of the house and me too. I just live freely and eat anytime I want. If I could go back to time and relive that experience, it would be my greatest achievement for the year.

Describe three things you love about yourself.

I use to tell myself that I am the best in whatever I am doing and that is my personal living. I may not be so perfect but I want to be good and counted among the best as long as I follow the basics and work hard and smart. I would say that I love these qualities of myself:

Courtesy: yeah! I show respect to everyone and everything around me. I try to accommodate people who gets into my circle and treat them as I would want them treat me.

Learning: I love it when I get new knowledge from things or people, it interests me so much. I try my best to have something to learn from meeting older people, I also try to learn from my mistakes and other people's stories of the past.

Hard-working: This comes with a never give up spirit and perseverance. I have my list of accomplishment and I try and give it all to have them accomplished.

What are you most proud of, big or small?

I am so proud to come from my family, I am happy to be in a loving and caring family, having lovely parents and siblings that are always at my support whenever I call unto them. This means the world to me. I am also proud of myself for what stage in life I am now, I could proudly say that I am on my right path to success. I love the way things are going and I feel more motivated anytime I look at my progress.

If you could do one thing without worrying about the cost or practicality, what would it be?

It would be my financial freedom. Getting everything I could ever imagine without worrying for the price it may cost. A whooping lifestyle with all I fantasy coming t reality. This is the goal we all crave for.

Write an encouraging letter to your young self.

Hello mommy's girl,

Right now you're looking so fresh and bubbling, I wish you've had all the experiences of life to know what decision you would make that will have no negative outcome in Life. Continue to be with the good people you have and always remember you're born for a reason. Try your best to be the best in everything you're doing and remember to be friend with your maker. Asked questions when you get confused and seek advice from the right sources. You are a generational success.

Yours lovely.

What do you wish someone would tell you right now?

I wish someone to come to me and tell me the how to uncover wolves in sheep clothing before they come closer. I wish someone to tell me words of motivation and encouragement and to believe in myself.

Describe one place you have always wanted to travel to.

There is desire to be in a place where the birds of the air make lyrical sound in the face of spring and sunshine. I wish to be there where people would always come and leave with a feeling inside. A beautiful scenery where the world pays to be and have the fresh breath from the natural flowers and see with their eyes the wonderful nature of earth. Who will take me there?

How would you want to be described to a stranger?

I would love to hear something like; "oh! You know that lady? Wow that means you are such a lovely and lively person too. She is a kind girl and doesn't tolerate nonsense from anyone" hehe! That's enough to hear someone say, it just unfortunate that people will always talk bad at your back. Whatever happens, we move.

Thanks for reading and have a happy weekend everyone.

@Gianna-B, 2022

Lead image credit: Unsplash.com

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @J.Matty
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: My own, Questions

Comments

Love your nickname tho ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then I'll tell you to believe in yourself, you can make it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My biggest motivation everytime I get up is my family.. How many times that I really wanted to give up but my family needs me, so they're my greatest motivation..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loved the questions in this article of yours! Especially the one where you wrote a letter to your young self.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for that dear . I just subbed to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All your questions are instersting, as well as your answers too. Hard working is something that every successful person should do, every successful man have to posses such spirit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for this piece dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really my pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the way you have written about yourself itโ€™s cool .. so your nickname is mommyโ€™ girl?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚. Would love that name then. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago