My opinion about online business.

10 54
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

If we talk about business, surely what we have in mind is a lot of profitable results, people who start talking about profitable businesses, definitely don't want to talk about losses. In fact, if we understand in the business world, the level of loss will far outweigh the benefits. because if we use our own capital automatically the risk of loss becomes our own, but if we use debt capital, then the risk of loss is in our own hands and in the hands of others. Doing business with debt capital often stresses other people, because when he loses, of course he will be confused where to look for compensation.

Well tonight I want to talk about "My opinion about online business" I am not an online business expert, and I am not a person who likes online business, but this opinion I issued after I experienced online business at home.

First of all I want to say good night to the lovers of articles on this platform, I hope you guys stay healthy and fine, because being healthy is something fun, when our bodies are healthy, we will definitely be happy in doing activities every day. .

Ornamental fish shop

back to the topic of my article, "My opinion about online business" A big question arises in me: Does an online business have to use a large capital, to get a big profit? Does an online business have to be alone, so that we can fully enjoy when we are profitable? Do online businesses have to be at home, so we don't have to pay rent? Does the online business have to be placed in a strategic place so that the online business remains busy? Does our online business always discuss something on social media, so that goods sell quickly? Does online business only have to be young people, so that they can respond to communication quickly? Does an online business have a greater risk than an offline business?

Ok I will discuss one by one:

1. Do online businesses have to use large captal, to get big profits?

In my personal opinion, when we have to start an online business we don't need to use large capital, because when we can cultivate and develop it, it will increase over time, so there is no point in having large capital but we are not able to cultivate and develop it. everything will run out in the end.

2. Does an online business have to stand alone, so that it can be fully enjoyed when it is profitable?

In my opinion, an online business alone or with many people does not matter, the problem is the level of consistency, if we do business online we can be consistent, such as our stock of goods is always there, and we actively post goods on social media. our goods must sell and over time the goods we sell will be sold out.

3. Does the online business have to be at home, so there is no need to pay rent?

I think the best online business is at home because it can minimize our monthly expenses, instead of having to pay rent every month, the money is better used to buy new things, so that our business can grow, many people underestimate this. but if we know that a fairly large monthly expenditure will affect the development of our business.

4. Does the online business have to be placed in a strategic place so that the online business is crowded?

The strategic location in my opinion is not a big problem for us, because with advanced technology we can get goods without having to come, with a payment system on the spot, we can get the goods we want, and if the goods do not fit, the goods can also be returned to the seller , but it turns out that many are naughty, even though the goods have been known in the cellphone post, and have seen it directly via video call, for some reason the goods were rejected, basically because the person didn't want to pay, finally the goods asked to be returned.

5. Does our online business always post something on social media, so that our goods sell quickly?

Posting items on social media in my opinion is very important, because when we post them, other people will know, it turns out that we are selling items that other people need, other people will know if we post them, so the items we sell will quickly run out.

6. Is online business only for young people, so they can respond to communication quickly?

In my opinion, young or old, everyone can do it, the most important thing is to maintain good communication between the seller and the buyer, so that the relationship between the seller and the buyer remains lasting, with a lasting and good relationship, all of which can make our activities comfortable and calm. Therefore, our online business will grow rapidly because we have never had an enemy in selling their wares.

7. Does an online business have a big risk compared to an offline business?

I think online business is very risky compared to offline business, because when we meet the wrong buyer, the buyer can lose the goods we sent, then he asks for compensation, because the goods are lost or damaged. and we will replace it, we sell it with the intention of taking profit but this is a loss, because the price of 2 items only pays 1 item.

All of this is my true story, these things I have been through, where there are many things that I can take advantage of, it turns out that online business is not as difficult as an offline business which must use large capital and must be placed in strategic places so that it is easily accessible by buyers.

This is my fifth article, I hope you are not bored with the articles that I made which are not as good as other people's articles in general, but I will still present the best articles for those of you who faithfully read my articles.

Thank you for all of you who have stopped by my article, I hope you stay healthy and always be given peace of mind by Allah swt, so that you can still read my article, even though the content is not what you expected, but I will continue to learn to write articles for you . , so that I can write the best articles for you.

See you in my next article,,,,

Sponsors of Marques
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 6.06
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.72 from @Bahauddin
$ 0.03 from @qheer92
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Comments

I am seeing online business as the fastest growing business with less expensive, I can testify that what people are selling online a day are more than the ones that are sold in physical shops..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, madam, the development of online business is growing rapidly, easily and quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now all online based, online businesses can now also provide convenience for sales and purchases.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, everything feels very easy after there is an online business, because we don't need to be tired of coming directly to the store.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting article, I really like it mate, indeed online business is much easier than offline business, but most people are confused because they do not have access and channels to sell their goods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, the lack of access often makes us confused about where to sell goods, and this is one of the weaknesses of online business, not everyone can access it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But if we already know the access, online business is a very pleasant activity, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would you think your articles are not as great as everyone else? I love the fact that they are educative and I can always learn something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right in saying it's worth reading friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sir, because in my opinion the diction of my article is not as good as other people's articles, sir, but I will try to change it, so that the diction is much better than before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago