Autobiography,"I am a Tree"

15 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! I just woke up and turned my mobile on to read articles on this platform. Today I am in a funny mood so I decided to write a topic that will be important to understand and funny in reading, I was passing across a road and I found an old tree there. Its leaves were falling and it was no more green. Once it was lavish and green so people sit under its shade in summer. Now no one like to see and according to my prediction will be cut off from the road. You all know I am a great nature lover like Shakespeare, so I want to write about its gloomy weather and words that are screaming its autobiography. Before the start of my article,e I want to draw a clear line between Personification and Autobiography. So let us make it now.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

Personification:

In English Literature, when a nonliving thing is presented as a living thing to show similarities it is called personification.

Coded by BlueFlipper

For Example

  • A train is roaring...roar is a verb used specifically for the lion but here it personified a train.

  • Moon is covering its face with the dress of clouds...face is a term to show the anterior part of the skull.

  • Jeep was dancing on the hilly roads....dance is a verb or noun used for living things.


Autobiography:

I am the story of one's suffering..that which has befallen one's self.

Urdu English Dictionary

I have seen and read many autobiographies in Urdu literature. You all know I have spent some part of my life there with my aunt and uncle. So I know the basic terms of Urdu. As I am writing Diary about myself same I like to write an autobiography on following topics like.

For example

  • I am a cat...

  • I am a Dog...

  • I am a lion...

  • I am a book...

  • I am a tree


I am a Tree:

Hello, I am a palm tree of about 100 years at the age of your grandfather residing on the bank of a road. most of the leaves has been fallen and people don't like me now. Once there was a time when my parent's Microspore and Macrospore gave rise to me through double fertilization sometimes more advanced than fertilization in humans 😂. It was a time when there was a competition of millions of gametes, but nature gave me chance to come forward. Anyway, I grow up into small seedlings and my owner Gardener put me in a pot. In this way, my name was included in the Nursery of plants. With each passing day, there was a fight for good fortune between different plants there. Some of my relatives and neighbors said, "they are attractive so they will be part of a palace and some were like me despair about a palace where there will be given plenty of water". I know I was not as romantic as many celebrities to be grown on a good platform. Unfortunately, one government person came and bought 500 plants including mine. We were happy with our journey from nursery to a truck and towards new placement 😂. Due to my bad luck, it was announced by a focal person who bought us to grow these five plants including me on this bank of road 😢. Days and Nights passed, I was embedded in darkness and the area was not populated. There was no name of any building from 2Km here. It was like I was removed from Heaven to Hell now 😭. Now I realized about my previous life when Gardner watered us Daily and cuts the herbs that disturbed us. Hardly I grow my root hairs and found a pond near due to good luck. I was growing day by day. Most of my life was spent with animals like dogs, cats, birds, bats, etc, and insects that attacked my remaining beauty 😂. At last, I grew to a large size palm tree. There was spring when a romantic couple came under the shade of my shadow. I can now enjoy the romantic scene of the couple hugging and kissing. It gave me feelings of alone life so after getting motivation from them had a crush on the near lavish tree. But you know we can't be one 😆. Each spring came with many romantic stories and I was enjoying my life. People sit under the shade of shadow and I enjoyed their company.

But after I grew 70 years, many parts like leaves were not with me. I wanted to hold them like BCH but they were like Tether ready for trading on earth. I felt pain when my one bunch was devoid of leaves. But autumn was like a big storm ready to unrooted me and would bring all my leaves with itself. I hardly managed to fight with it and became successful in savings some leaves. But these leaves were not enough to give shade good for human sitting. First of all, they were humans who leave me alone, and now no animal-like to make their Habit there.

Since when I turned 80 years, I am fighting for my life. I am happy at least I put my story on reading dot cash to put light on the reality of life that is not always diamond in value, turned into iron or plastic least liked by people.


...Final Thoughts...

Autobiography is a favorite subject in Asia but I don't know how it is treated in other subcontinents. It was a simple to open lesson for all my beautiful readers and I gave them learning and fun both in fourteen to sixteen minutes articles. We should write autobiographies of other things like our pets, our garden plants, the environment, birds, etc. I shall ask my worthy Sponsors about this.

Are you ready to write the next autobiography of your favorite things.??. So if you have time then must do it and enjoy the reaction of my beautiful red dot cash Family.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

I enjoy writing about nature. I hope our universe will remain green and full of plantations. Thanks to all my friends who read and always support me.

About Author's Social Life:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 2.29
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

This story touch my heart. Every thing is a lesson and this tree without leaf means one day every thing will be leave from this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly brother, this is the sure reality of the world we believe. I am lucky you enjoyed my story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s incredible how your mind works and how you are able to compare trees to human life in autobiographic way… kudos blue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother, I all learned by you people. Always I got positive attitude and positive mind after reading post from you brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny but true. It's so disappointing how we treat our aged ones when they are old with total abandon in some cases. I think we need a change of attitude towards the elderly not just with our words but also with our acts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We need to bring not big change but to change deeds and words. I agreed to you great brother. Thanks Satoshi for dropping some words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome Blue Flipper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love the way this story goes, I think this is a great lines of writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, I took start with autobiography and sketched whole nature with it. Thanks @Gently for coming with appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Incredible story, but for me I always compare the tree to us to people. As you can see the tree shed its leaves every year but they continue to grow similar to humans we experience several pains and heartbreak but we need to learn from for us to be able to grow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have good thought I completely agreed to you brother. But my point of view is simple and synchronize what you have said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your story dear though it makes me sad as well. I have seen some trees who'd lost all the leaves and it really looks like it was already lifeless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is all because we didn't care about them. We made them futile by cutting. This is not solution we should grow them till we are on this earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damm I love this style of writing and enjoyed your version, will definitely accept this challenge!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure brother must write it. I shall wait and enjoy your story as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago