@Cineholic activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Placing Him First."
Indeed He will help you whenever you call him.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Placing Him First.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Don't Buy (Save Money!)"
I too don't use wallet and watch but I have those JBL speakers but I only use it in any family function.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Don't Buy (Save Money!)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happiest Birthday Aella: The First Meet I had with..."
Happy birthday to the princess πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ Seems you enjoyed a lot ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stay a little bit longer "
I love rain... As its being still hot here so I want clouds to shower here too 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay a little bit longer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Imagine Dragons making a new album in 2021 ? Ye..."
I didn't listen them before but I think I have to give it a try.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Imagine Dragons making a new album in 2021 ? Yes Mercury Part I
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fourteen | 00:00"
This is not dumb but it shows your creativity ❀️ glad to see you recovered.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fourteen | 00:00
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Flu Weakens our Body"
Get well soon ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Flu Weakens our Body
2 years ago: commented on the article "When both of you cheat, is it still worth it to st..."
This is so tragic.. hope so they move on now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When both of you cheat, is it still worth it to stay?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing for the Sake of Writing "
Reading is the key to write good 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing for the Sake of Writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "no ordinary sunday"
I am too afraid of these types of accident since my cousin died in an accident.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
no ordinary sunday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Labyrinth Of Thoughts."
Indeed Love takes time but when it happens it will be the best feeling you ever had.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Labyrinth Of Thoughts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful crochet slippers or slippers, step by st..."
Beautiful piece of art work 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful crochet slippers or slippers, step by step tutorial.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's Your Theological Perspective about Money? H..."
You are the master... True... Let your money work for you.. ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure... Thanks 😊
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Routes"
BCH will worth more than $2k at the end of the year. Just Hodl.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Routes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tongue is a Snitch!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
They are too powerful.. I can't do that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yup.. they are fed up always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Spot... I never do future.. as it is so risky
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Celebration"
Happy birthday to her πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Simple Celebration"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worried Of Being Chubby? You're Still Worth It.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH (SEP20) Tokens You Shouldn't Miss"
EBEN looks more promising of them all. Should invest some.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH (SEP20) Tokens You Shouldn't Miss
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto: The Future of Finance that Empowers the In..."
So can we still expect continuation of bull run?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto: The Future of Finance that Empowers the Individual
2 years ago: commented on the article "Make me choose:This or that"
I will go with the Netflix instead ❀️ YouTube is cringe now a days πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make me choose:This or that
2 years ago: commented on the article "My plan for a rainy week"
Seems you are all set ready for the rain 😝
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My plan for a rainy week
2 years ago: commented on the article "Miracle happened to me"
Maybe you are the blessed one ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miracle happened to me
2 years ago: commented on the article "It all became better. "
Get well soon princess... Stay healthy πŸ’–
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It all became better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions For A Foggy Brain"
I would increase my Self Esteem too.. My mother is very close to me in my family.. 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy World Physiotherapy Day!"
Happy Physiotherapy day ❀️ Stay Safe and stay blessed ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "$19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!"
That was nice strategy to secure the capital.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!
2 years ago: commented on the article "13 Days Exploration in Benswap"
$5 in couple of weeks not in months... If btc remains stable. 😝
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
13 Days Exploration in Benswap
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Do This and That when it Rains"
Seems you enjoy a lot when it rains... I just take blanket and use phone while eating everything πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Do This and That when it Rains
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thinking your worries OR Thinking the way out"
Talking to someone you trust really helps a lot ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking your worries OR Thinking the way out
2 years ago: commented on the article "Passport Done, Modules Are Waving."
Students suffered the most during this pandemic. 😞
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passport Done, Modules Are Waving.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Break Time!"
We should set priorities... Health first... And rest insure health ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Break Time!
2 years ago: commented on the article "once upon a christmas party"
Seems you enjoyed a lot.. what about this year? Same party ? Or something different.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
once upon a christmas party
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept Hidden Part 4"
We can't get revenge from the loved one even we feel guilty at the end. By the way.. glad to see next part of that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept Hidden Part 4
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yup... No to used phone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
I'm ok.. just paid $100 for nothing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yes.. I will not repeat my mistake.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yes they can be Sued but they are powerful... I can't fight against them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Hope so.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yes. Lesson Learned!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam"
WOW 😍 Amazing birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ˜
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top All Time Favorite Lipstick(s)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Name a baby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, minus minus
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you like the most in a movie?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yes, but unfortunately most of them are crupt and ignorant.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
True... But I will never buy a used phone again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
I just remained calm.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yup... No used phone again..
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Did For The Past Two Days Instead of Writin..."
Thank you for being with us... Thank you for giving us topics to write. God bless you and your son πŸ’–
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Did For The Past Two Days Instead of Writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone! "
Yup.. thank God.
2 years ago: published the article
I Got Arrested For Stealing Phone!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "All That I Want Is To Wake Up Fine"
Stay Safe... Stay blessed.. Start decreasing the use of cell phone... Sleep early.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Coffee of Chucky"
I prefer tea over coffee... Tea is love 😘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Coffee of Chucky
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nonfiction Story of mine: Under my University Life"
He is holding an umbrella for you... Thats what we call bromance ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nonfiction Story of mine: Under my University Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Doppelganger : Last Part"
Haha lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Road side sceneries"
Woah 😍 breathtaking mountains and greenery ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road side sceneries
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Doppelganger : Last Part"
Woah 😳 creepy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Doppelganger : Last Part
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Santa is Coming
2 years ago: commented on the article "Calmness Of The Night Worries Me."
Stay Safe dear.. hopefully she is safe too..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Calmness Of The Night Worries Me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Playing With Fire
2 years ago: commented on the article "34 And Grateful"
Happy birthday mam.. many many returns of the day.. God bless you ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Typhoon Jolina- The aftermath"
Oh God! Such a destruction... Hope all be the safe. God bless you and your family with good health.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Typhoon Jolina- The aftermath
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imitating Others - Who do You Imitate?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be beauty-ful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday in the Garden
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knitting 101: A New Start"
My mother do this too. She always make socks and caps for every new child in the family.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Knitting 101: A New Start
2 years ago: commented on the article "Might as well kill myself "
A deep message indeed πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Might as well kill myself
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I can't resist"
I love Mango too ❣️
2 years ago: commented on the article "September 11th, 2001 - 911 Events, Controversies &..."
Woah 😳 I didn't even know there was a third building which collapsed 😳
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September 11th, 2001 - 911 Events, Controversies & Censorship
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Breaking Dawn Of Zombie Apocalypse: Let's Esca..."
Lucky gwapjohn kissed you on forehead.. hahaha feelin jealous... Haha kidding.. Story is getting interesting... ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Breaking Dawn Of Zombie Apocalypse: Let's Escape.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make All Aspects Balance
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be A Genuine User, Stop Fooling Around"
You are right I have seen multiple of them writing on BCH in a greed to earn but with the zero knowledge.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be A Genuine User, Stop Fooling Around
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The time I got tired, is the time I felt free
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Report and the Highlights
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baby steps
2 years ago: commented on the article "Articles Recap II"
More achievements ahead ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Articles Recap II
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a weekend! EBEN + salsa + allotment work = ha..."
Eben will be at $5 soon ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a weekend! EBEN + salsa + allotment work = happy girl.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You should try Read Cash and Earn Bitcoincash: Enc..."
Interaction is the key β€οΈπŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 8"
Woah 😳 creepy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 8
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Farting on dog πŸ˜‚ hahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everybody writes; the eagerness to become a better..."
I don't think I am a writer I am just a Blogger who share experiences of life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everybody writes; the eagerness to become a better writer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always a road back for everyone."
[*there is always a road back for all of us.*] What a powerful and deep line πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is always a road back for everyone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Solving Marital Challenges "
Indeed prayers are one of the solution of above listed challenges. God never leaves you alone πŸ’—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solving Marital Challenges
2 years ago: commented on the article "Musta? (How are you?) The stubborn and the posses..."
My 6th sense immediately activate when some old friend message me all of a sudden... I know he need something πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Musta? (How are you?) The stubborn and the possessed?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Hungry Wallets but No Regrets”"
Happy birthday to the little champ πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ Don't regret.. more BCH to come ❀️😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Hungry Wallets but No Regrets”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday: Family Outing Day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just An Ordinary Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emotions are gifts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sell half and hold half."
Whenever I am in profit I just book the profit and leave the capital still invested. πŸ˜‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sell half and hold half.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
True πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Yeah.. do that and share experience with us here πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Maybe they are bored 😜
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Hahaha... I was proposing google assistant to marry me πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
True πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
They are searching something like "How to switch on the light" lol πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Hahah yup... Personality πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
They are just frustrated πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Hahaha .. go for it πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Weird desires πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Neighbor's Toxicity To The Next Level.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Weekend so far
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So rich that all the world is just my bedroom
2 years ago: commented on the article ""So Many Questions to Answer but I Chose it Random..."
If I could have 10 million dollars I would start my own business. Would gift a house to my mother.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"So Many Questions to Answer but I Chose it Randomly"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Google Searches! "
Yes 😹 Sure bro.
2 years ago: published the article
Weird Google Searches!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Salamat Sa Pananakit, Dahil Sa Ginawa Mo'y Nakilala Ko Siya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Random Questions You Might Want To Know"
That was my favorite character and Tyrion Lannister too 😜
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tired but rested
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
Sadly yes 😞
2 years ago: commented on the article "Orophile - Thalassophile"
I love nature too.. Mountains and greenery fascinates me πŸ’—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Orophile - Thalassophile
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Random Questions You Might Want To Know"
You Know Nothing John Snow ? 😜 Jon Snow from Game of thrones?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Random Questions You Might Want To Know
2 years ago: commented on the article "Im in love with the Bully"
How sweet πŸ₯° God Bless you both ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Im in love with the Bully
2 years ago: commented on the article "Out of topic. "
Sometimes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
answer it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's first album"
Yeayyyh... BTS Army 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sister's first album
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trying my luck into staking $EBEN in the very firs..."
I was thinking to do that but I am so lazy to do that... Now I should go for it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying my luck into staking $EBEN in the very first DEX on SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Articles recap:Accomplished "
I am glad to hear that you are successful in writing 25 articles last month.. I only wrote 16 πŸ˜…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Articles recap:Accomplished
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ready to Rumble?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Not So Entertaining
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good Questions To Answer"
Hahaha... I kinda like dora hairstyle 😜 That beach looks stunning πŸ’—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Questions To Answer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm lost.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out of topic.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take A Break From Thinking Through Reading (A Writ..."
I did... I was just throwing an idea.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fourteen: 07:03
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Famous Blackpool Tower Ballroom Experience"
Woah 😍 seems like we are watching any Disney fairy ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Famous Blackpool Tower Ballroom Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
Same as happened in Japan last century 😞
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
True... More technology brings more risks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
So true πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
I hope so..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
Their show off of power can ruin whole world. 😞
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take A Break From Thinking Through Reading (A Writ..."
I read it all.. and I am not criticizing... I just said it can be.. Sorry if I offended you.. 😒
2 years ago: commented on the article "Narito ka kasi mahal mo ako o dahil sa mahal laman..."
Got a messed up translation by the globe above πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Narito ka kasi mahal mo ako o dahil sa mahal lamang kita?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take A Break From Thinking Through Reading (A Writ..."
If you are facing writer's block just write on the "writer's block" topic... A ninja technique lol πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take A Break From Thinking Through Reading (A Writer's Struggles)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do's And Don't: Noise.Cash Tagalog Version Guide F..."
Tried to translate with the globe above.. everything messed up πŸ˜‚ but I understand easily with the headings 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do's And Don't: Noise.Cash Tagalog Version Guide For Beginners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you AUGUSTUS:Read.cash Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mori"
Amazing story telling πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mori
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear to Lose Eye Sight: A Nightmare"
Eyes indeed are blessings from God. We should care of it 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear to Lose Eye Sight: A Nightmare
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally Am Graduated : My Toughest, Sad, Confusing..."
Congratulations Arooj for your achievements! May God give you more success in your life. πŸ˜‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Allotment and fruits of my labour"
What a eye soothing experience 😍 That really looks like green pumpkin πŸ˜…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Allotment and fruits of my labour
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear/Less: A personal Memoir"
This is such an amazing fictional story πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ Impressive πŸ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear/Less: A personal Memoir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ultimate Guide to SmartBCH for Newbies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty to me (L.I.C.G.I)"
L.I.C.G.I. πŸ‘Œ Indeed true beauty lies in Giving ❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty to me (L.I.C.G.I)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Blessings came in times of Disappointments!""
You will definitely do... πŸ˜‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
With great power comes great responsibility πŸ‘ and great dangers too.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Blessings came in times of Disappointments!""
Congratulations for your achievements... Your parents will proud of you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Blessings came in times of Disappointments!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All-encompassing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
True πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
When it will come they will be the one who run first.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
Maybe.. if we can stop showing off power.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomsday Clock"
Sad 😒
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are without Excuse!"
Amazing narration of views... I agree πŸ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are without Excuse!
2 years ago: commented on the article "August: Monthly Earnings and Recap"
Congratulations for the achievements... More to come πŸ’—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August: Monthly Earnings and Recap
2 years ago: published the article
Doomsday Clock
2 years ago: commented on the article "She's My Girl."
Bro you story telling is amazing ❀️ πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's My Girl.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bollinger Bands As My Indicator
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
Haha.. yeah momo... And blue whale 🐳 πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
True 😳
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Sunflower Sunshine And Class Schedule"
Is it true that they change direction towards sun ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sunflower Sunshine And Class Schedule
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
Ohkay 😳
2 years ago: commented on the article "Movies to watch on Christmas season"
Add these three: 1. Jingle Jangle 2.Christmas Chronicles 3. Christmas Chronicles 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movies to watch on Christmas season
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overcoming tough time"
Thank God for things I have. The difficult time shall pass too 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overcoming tough time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Entry of the Gladiators"
This is something great to read πŸ‘Œ Either a spectators or gladiators 😎
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Entry of the Gladiators
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thursdate with my Husband"
A quick date with hubby ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thursdate with my Husband
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gluta Review"
The only Gluta I know is Gluta Derm capsule πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Algebra Catastrophes"
I love maths since my childhood days... And I ended up being a Maths Teacher 😎
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Algebra Catastrophes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
That's good.. we shouldn't add people we don't know about.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
Indeed these are the far best alternatives.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
Hmmm so we should be more vigilant while using Facebook now a days.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
Yeah that's what I heard too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
Oh! But I heard it was famous in Philippines.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creepy Facebook Accounts! "
Great πŸ‘ privacy is priority ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank Your Sponsors!"
Indeed these are the points to be remembered πŸ˜‰ Thanks for sharing 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank Your Sponsors!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report! Depressing! "
Thanks for encouraging ❀️