Trying my luck into staking $EBEN in the very first DEX on SmartBCH

44 66
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

5th of September 2021

Last week I've seen and read a lot of articles here regarding smartBCH. Knowing that it was a trend last week and even up until now.

I'm not yet expert of what really it is but if you want to know more about it then kindly check and read @Jane article entitled "Diving into the Sphere of Smartbch (Trying the benswap pool)"

In her article you will know deeper of what is SmartBCH and the benswap which was said to be the very first DEX (Decentralized Exchange) on SmartBCH.

In addition, in Jane's article you will know in there the steps or guide on how you can buy $EBEN and what are the wallets needed as well as the contract address of $EBEN (Green Ben) Token if you wish to dive or to buy as well and explore of what it is all about.

So, the first time I've read about it I said to myself that I won't dare to try it knowing that I'm still a noob in the crypto world and I'm afraid that I could lose my bch in case I'm not doing it right knowing as well that there are lots steps to follow. But when I read article of @Eybyoung , then article of @carisdaneym2 and many more who talked about it and not only here but also in the noise cash. My hesitations on trying it ended.

Last Thursday, I read again the article of Jane since I'm planning to try my luck in staking $EBEN token in the benswap pool. So, I follow the guide of Jane which was written in her article in a detailed way on how I can buy $EBEN token. But before that I already have the metamask wallet since I already hodl $Cats token as well.

My metamask wallet

I only have accumulated $Cats at first. Then I followed to try the staking of $EBEN. So, I downloaded the CoinFlex wallet since it is also needed in sending your bch from your bitcoin wallet and convert that into bch SEP20 which used in the metamask wallet to buy EBEN.

Following the guide were just easy. So I followed Jane's guide but I won't deny that I had headaches as well when I started to explore it. So, expected as a noob there were some errors along the way. I encountered some errors while I tried to navigate my coinflex. That is why I asked helped to Miss Eyb and Jane. Good thing that they both assist me along the process and lucky for me that Miss Jane were so generous as well. (You know what I mean sis, Thank you for that.)

So first of, I only bought $4 of EBEN but since there were some fees along the process so I was just able to buy $3 of EBEN and successfully staked 6 EBEN from it in the EBEN Pool on benswap dex.

Then the next day, Miss Jane chatted me. Why not I should buy $20 of it since the price of EBEN is increasing and has the chance to reach $1 per EBEN and more. So, of course I listened to her but I only added $10 since I don't have enough bch as well in my wallet. Therefore, a total of $13 of EBEN that I successfully bought and able to staked 24.645 EBEN from my $13 worth of bch and now my staked EBEN already earned 0.5 EBEN and counting.

Screenshot of my EBEN Pool

Now the question is.

Do I really make profits from it knowing that I invested $13 of bch to buy $EBEN?

The answer is a BIG YES.

During the time that I bought EBEN, the price of the said token was at o.5dollars that is why from my 13dollars I able to have 24.645 EBEN. Then checking the price of EBEN now. It was already at 1.091 dollars.

See picture below.

Therefore, from my $13 which I able to have 24.645 EBEN basing on the price of EBEN now which is $1 plus. I now profited almost $14 already. So, it's more than half already from my investment which is only $13 and still excluded the EBEN that I earned from staking. It's not that much, but it's already a fulfilment for me since my investment wasn't wasted instead it increases more than a half. I am very happy that I tried my luck on this kind of thing since this is my first time exploring in the crypto world doing staking some tokens.

Then recently, I explored the benswap dex. As you can see in my metamask wallet I had another token aside from $EBEN and $Cats. I also had PHA (Alpha token) and sBUSD token. In PHA token, I had 110 from @NakamotoBch. Then just now, I explored on the swapping of token and I found out that I can swap PHA to EBEN and the time I swapped it 65PHA is 1EBEN. Since I don't know where to used the PHA so I just swap 65PHA to EBEN so I already had 1 EBEN in my wallet as well aside from what I staked and and earned from staking.

That 1 EBEN is from the 110PHA that I swapped into EBEN

Then the token $Cats, I also found out that I can as well swapped it into EBEN.

By now as you can see, 4077.61 $Cats is equivalent to 1 EBEN. Since I have 21000 $Cats, therefore I can swapped that one into 5 EBEN. But I still not do it because I don't have enough sbch. So, I'm now sending another $2 to my coinFlex so that I can able to swap tokens like that.

I don't know if I'm right of planning to swap my Cats into a dog. Any suggestion? If I should HODL $Cats and wait for its price to pump or swap it to $EBEN instead. What do you think is the best thing to do? (Calling experts here. Charoott haha)

Then regarding to the other token which is sBUSD. I still don't know where to used that one. I'm still exploring. I seemed to be a DORA THE EXPLORER on the crypto space because of this Lol.

Is it a bad thing to aimed higher? Because for now I'm aiming higher for the $EBEN to pump $10 or more so that profits from it will also be more merrier. We don't know right? Maybe. Hopefully. We are in the crypto world and prices were dynamic so it may be possible.


Disclaimer: I'm not sharing this for financial purposes or advice. I'm just sharing my experiences and what I've learnt from it. So, if you wish to try it as well then kindly DYOR deeper for it.

In the crypto space, it's always TAKE AT YOUR OWN RISKS.


That's all for today everyone. Have a great day ahead!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β  - @Janz

18
$ 11.31
$ 10.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.06 from @carisdaneym2
+ 10
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So can I use my bch to start it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article ma'am janz. . Arang ka Pro nman muhimug article. Pang international nma ning imung blog ma'am. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha na joke2 pa na sir hahaha, gi mao2 nalaman ba πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maglabad jud ahong o ani ms. Janz hahaha pero congratulations charr ma dato na jod nig pinakalit ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha shodi πŸ˜… Sana ayy magdilang anghel ka John hahha Coz, I badly need cash now πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pd ms. Janz pait ning naa tay gibuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaja kinsa may imong gibuhi d i? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga anak hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mura pud ug naay anak haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also managed to do it yesterday by following the instructions that other users have posted. Hopefully, EBEN continues to rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyyyy... Hopefully and knowing today it's almost $2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami napo nagistake ng Eben and Cats. .huhu.ako ginagamay ko palang and pag may pang buy ..try ko din.hehe.. biglang lundag po yung price bg EBEN. 0.0 Lang nung isang araw eh ..ngayong aabot na ata ng $2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu, nag try kana din. Si madam @Jane ang malupet ang lakas nya ee. Ang laki na ng return UwU πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam nag try kumbaga hahaha at nag enjoy naman ako kasi pa laki ng pa laki ang value haha,

Oo nga nako secret millionaire na ata tuh si sis @Jane πŸ˜… Tama ba ako sis Jane πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo pa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humbly talaga tuh syaa ohh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mubasa na gyud kos article sa imong gipang mention te para makasabot nako ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basa na dzae kay 1.3 dollars na ang usa ka EBEN oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.amazing maamshy. Naglabad ahu o nagbasa sa terms wa ko kasabot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mamsh, ana pud ko pilmiro mao wako ming palit dayun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this one but I don't know how to huhu. Wala talaga akong talent sa ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin mo lang article lhang ni sis Jane. Easy to understand lang basta you take time promise. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge ate susubukan ko mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure 😊 Pm mo lang ako if may question ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge ate thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ying sBUSD ay hndi pa yan stabilize..at stablecoin yan so 1sbusd is equivalent to $1 if it got value... Sa $CATS mo. Better hold lng kc baka tumaas pa price nyan... Sa pagswap to eben...much better kung mababa price ng eben pra mas madami maaccumulate..pro tumataas na now πŸ˜… Okay na yan. Hayaan mo nlng mag accumulated ng interest. At least meron k kesa wala hehe.. It's also up to you if you want to add more eben. Bsta beware of the risks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, thank you sis... Kinakapa ko pa kasi toh kaya beware talaga hahaha, Yan na muna di muna ako mag add, may 31 eben staked na ako as of now so wait nalang ako. Hehehe Wala ng pang add sis hehe

Tsaka yung Cats ko na swap ko na tuh EBEN hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking to do that but I am so lazy to do that... Now I should go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you should try, while it's $1. We don't know it may pump much higher than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily I bought even 2 days ago before it pumps my $6 become $10 a huge profit haha And also I am staking it I already earned 0.16 Eben in ten days I can earn 1 Eben...i hope it will pump again. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaahhh hopefully for a huge pump 😊 My $13 too became $24 plus 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been trying to try this too but i don't know how,i have my metamask already but I'm wondering how to make my own token address and how am i gonna deposit some bch in my metamask so i can buy some eben token?πŸ˜… But anyway you're awesome..i wish i can learn how to buy so i can stake some eben token too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suggest you read sis Jane's article as what I mentioned above and sis Cari's article as well https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/how-to-set-up-smartbch-network-on-metamask-and-smartbch-coinflex-bridge-7f64c443

For sure that will help you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you,i will surely read their article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still learning about it as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really done well because I also followed Jane's article too and I bought $20 Eben and I am staking. Let's keep hoping the price goes higher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaahhhh, let's hope for a higher price on it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagigising ko lang eh, $1 na EBENπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ Congratulations ate :) keep on learning as well πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eehh , ang gandan ng bungad ng umaga hehehe Sana tataas pa sya hehehe. Yeahhj still learning here langga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! $1 na ang EBEN HAHA congratulations sayo at least na try mo na madali na lang mga ibang bagay kasi nasubukan mo na. Keep learning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, matsaLam talaga sa tulong niyo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago