The Breaking Dawn Of Zombie Apocalypse: Let's Escape.

39 46

Before I started the story, I thought of putting a 'POV' (point of view) so that it is not difficult to find out and not too chaotic, I hope you like it.

REMINDER:

If you're new into this article, kindly read the previous article first. Thank you.


Title: The Breaking Dawn Of Zombie Apocalypse (Chapter 3): Let's Escape.
Chapter 2: The Breaking Dawn of Zombie Apocalypse: Into the trash bin.
Chapter 1:  The Breaking Down Of Zombie Apocalypse: The Beginning.

Sensaii's Pov

I am currently on the roof of the house and looking outside, the once beautiful and quiet sidewalk, now surrounded by pure blood and the dead.

Today, electricity is still flowing throughout the house with a generator. but I'm nervous, I know we're not safe because when the generator expires, the electric gate that only supports us will also expire.

I’m nervous, I’m not ready for this thing. there are a lot of guns and other things here in the house because my father is a soldier. But, even if I can't call him, I'm more worried than I think they might be doomed.

I see @codename_chikakiku outside near the gate throwing some trash. And I notice something weird.

I wonder, how do zombies get close to the gate if they are electrical gates?

As I watched him sorting out the trash can, I saw a zombie enter.

"CHIKAKIKU! GET OUT OF THERE!", I shouted at him, but he didn't seem to hear me. my heartbeat immediately quickened and I ran downstairs, I almost slipped up the stairs in extreme panic.

I caught them laughing and talking happily, but it wasn't the time for that.

"Oh, why are you in a hurry? Is there a problem?", Gwapojohn asked me.

"Chikakiku is at the gate, run outside quickly.", John did not hesitate and ran to the outside of the house. Eunoia accompanied it and we girls were left inside the house.

"Guys, hurry up and get everything you need and follow me to the room at the end of the hallway. We are no longer safe here ", I told them.

The happy smile they had before, was suddenly replaced by a serious look.

"GUYS, GUYS THIS IS BAD. CHIKAKU WAS BITTEN BY A ZOMBIE, THE GENERATOR HAS RUN OUT OF FUEL ", Eunoia said nervously while gwapojohn could not speak and was obviously shocked.

"Take all the equipment you can get, all of you go through the room at the far end of the hallway and get the weapons you will need, meet me at the garage in 5 minutes, hurry up!", They stopped talking and went away in their own room.

I was about to leave when gwapojohn suddenly grabbed my hand.

“Be careful”, he said. I didn't answer it and he just kissed me on the forehead.

It's a good thing earlier because I've prepared everything here to speed it up.

there was food here and other things we would need, the Van I was going to take was quite large, and it also had a tinted mirror so we couldn't see inside.

A few minutes later they arrived as well and were obviously gasping for breath, "We have to leave, they've entered the living room."

"We need to save others now."


Latest Articles:


Author's Note

So sunflower update again! Today, I took a sunflower seed to the plaza because I saw they were skinny and neglected. I'm feel sorry, they don't take care of them, so I'm the one who's gonna take care of them now.

Nois.cash: https://noise.cash/u/GamboaLikeUs


Closing Thoughts,

Looks like there will be new characters ah? Do you think they can all escape and survive? Or will one of them die again?.


09-05-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

16
$ 0.79
$ 0.15 from @Sensaii
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 11
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha sweet kiniss sa forehead yieee XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala manang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka magalala manong dito lang naman 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kulit neto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky gwapjohn kissed you on forehead.. hahaha feelin jealous... Haha kidding.. Story is getting interesting... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be jelpus. Do you want me to break them up and then give her to you? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na ako sa katuloy haha...makakaligtas kaya 🙈 Grabe naman yung pa kiss sa forehead😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaligtas yann HAHAAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may secret romance pala diyan huh, well what if sativa pala anga cause ng virus sa zombie hahaha kiss now magiging zombie na later hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw neto laplap kiss lang talaga HAHAHA chars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nabasa yung part 1 and 2.😢 ang cute naman. May mga in character. 😅 tapos may loveteam pa😍❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May namamagitan agad sa unang kwento r HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plot twist: Crush nung zombie si codename_chikakiku HAHAHA charot 🤣

Hay salamat di na ako kumakain sa part na to nakikipag chikahan nalang ako. Bet ko din mameet yung nasa may noiseti gc natin 😍💚 pero mas kinilig ako sa pakiss sa noo hyieeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito lamg sila pwede baka masugod ako HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can add me to the character list but I can't die cos I understand zombieland properly and have higher survival instincts. Pls add me to the story.

I find it funny that codename_chikaiku was bitten 🤣🤣🤣 If I were in the story I'd have saved him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll add everyone don't worry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the condition that I won't be bitten by a zombie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung crush niya at yung zombie kaya kusang nagpa kagat BWHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sya umiwas, siguro niyakap rin nya HAHAHAH CHAR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawang chikakiku, parang nadale yata ng crush nya.. Hahah! Bat kasi lumabas labas kapa eh, nakagat tuloy 😂😂 very nicely written 😉👌 kahit nabitin ako konti.. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti lang? Di sumobra? HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts nangangamoy love team ba dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangangamoy pagmamahal sila HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee Kawawa naman si chikakiku nakagat ng zombie dyan. Ano na nangyari sa kanya? Okay lang ba sya? Hehee.. ang ganda ng pagkagawa mo Langga.. next pa hehehe I can't wait na kung ano nangyari..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mali nga term ko ate, nasobrahan ng kaantukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nga Langga ng story gusto ko na mabasa yung continuation.. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat may bonggang twist to dai 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate yung tiponh mabibigla lahat HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like may namumuong pagmamahalan sa gitna ng giyera ng mga zombie hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo nga, dikonalam sino sunod na ishiship ko HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May love team ba diyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May namamagitan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why kinagat ako ng zombie, ung crush ko ba ung kumagat saken😆😆ganda po ng story kaso bat po ang ikli, sana po makagat ko din sila.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crush mo siguro kumagat dayo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awit, takbo ka nalang, zombie kana eh, babarilin ka nila HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareply hahaha. natawa lang ako pagkabasa ko😆👈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 kagatan kayo ganern? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA gagi eniimagine ko yung moment e habang binabasa tapos, tapos may pakiss sa forehead yawa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang bla diri malanh HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago