August Report and the Highlights

86 106
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I am so late in my Monthly Report for the month of August but that's really the plan. I intentionally didn't publish it earlier because some are already sharing their Monthly Report and I don't want to ride the hype, the only one I wanna ride is Him, ehe UwU. But anyway, now that everyone published their own version I will also share mine. Nothing much happen this month but I've got some achievement that I think is worth celebrating, yay.

But before that, let me say my thanks to everyone of you for staying with me until today. Having a lot of virtual friend is a big comfort to me, as all of you know I don't really go outside in our house I just love to stay on my room and do things that I really like. Sometimes doing it is so boring too but since I found read.cash my life become more livelier, yay. Because of it I found a lot of friends here that I can chat too sometimes. So THANK YOU πŸ˜™.

Alright, let's get down to business....

--

You know guys, I've been waiting this kind of Notif in my Notification. And then last Month, August 28 just a day before my birthday I got this notif on my Notification and I am so excited to share it with you all but then I thought why not just share it on my August Report and there it is, heh.

Oh yes, 25,000 Views as in. You know I'm the happiest when I first receive my 109 views, then 500, then 1000, 5000 and so on so the level of my happiness when I receive this is more than happy as in I actually want to twerk but then again I had to stop myself coz I don't want to have a body ache later, lol. I mean, it's awesomeness!!! Yiehhh UwU.

--

Aside from that is this - the number of my subscribers that's still increasing. Is it because I am too loud and too active? Or is it because of my content? I know that my content is not a top notch like all the others but, I think my article today is more better than the article that I already published way before UwU.

But whatever the reason is, still Thank You so very much for subscribing me even though my article is more of a nonsense. You don't know or maybe you feel the same way I do but when I read all of your comments on my article, the feelings is like just when my crush smile and wink at me, it's heavenly.

--

You know, it's really not a goal of me this kind of thing. It just that, it happened and I love the feeling of it and I want to stay it like that forever, pero wala pa ring forever pag dating sa inyo, iyakkk!! But seriously speaking, I just like to give back what this platform gave me. And by doing this I feel like I can contribute even in my small little way, at least right.

And who wouldn't want this cute and adorable badge beside their name right? Definitely not me. I already experience the orange badge and I also loved that seriously. Having this silver one is already a big achievement what more if it's the orange one, UwU.

--

This is also not my goal but writing an article everyday becomes a habit of mine and if I skip even for one day writing here, I feel like I'm on drug that was force to stop sniffing it and now I am having a withdrawal syndrome because of it. And that's exactly the feelings that I feel if I did not write one. And my brain and my finger is acting up on their own so yeah, I can't skip a day even if I want to, lol. So let me share my Top Tipped Artikol.

  1. While The World Let Go

  2. I can finally breath now

  3. Gone So Young

  4. A Happy Day!

  5. Is there any life from Mars

I just notice that my article in this month is more on Short Story. But you know, I can't still believe that I can actually think of a topic everyday, oh gosh as in. It's hard but once I'm on my phone and my editor was already open, the idea will just come rushing and my fingers will do the magic. Wahh, I love myself huehue.

--

And off course, to my amazing Sponsors UwU. I have a total of 20, whenever a notif will appear on my message saying "New Sponsor" I can't stop my heart from jumping because of excitement. Coz why not, Sponsor for me is like they are trusting me and my article that's why they are giving me their sponsorship. I don't really care about their reason coz for me it's only mean one thing may nauto na naman ako, chor lang hihi.

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Alrightuuuu, check these awesome and beautiful people in my sponsor block. Anyone, as in everyone is free to send Sponsorship in my account. I'll accept you wholeheartedly with open wallet, heh 😈😚. Yayyy.

--

So let me share also what I've got in my noise.cash. Nothing much really but it's worth celebrating too with fireworks and pizza, burgers and wine heh. I'm a bit lazy in noise.cash but I'm being active na this past few days. And here's the result because of that little activeness. Rawrrr.

Yayy, happy 2779 subscribers. I mean, it's hard to believe that even if my post there is much more nonsense there are still people who followed me. I'm happy really, huehue.

--

And another one is this, didn't even notice that this channel is getting bigger na. I mean, happy 1178 Subscribers. The last time I check we only have 1032 Subscribers but its keeps on growing so fast eh. Marvelous!

So if you're interested in joining, you can just Hit Me Baby and let's have a good time.


And now with the main dish my August Income - both from read.cash and noise.cash. Thanks to this 2 awesome site I was able to earn this much. Off course it's not easy, thinking and constructing article is never easy. But we are all doing our best that's why even if it's hard but if we put our mind into doing it we can reap a fruit that we had a hard time sowing. But it's all worth it, the ngalay na kamay that we had is all worth it.

So here's my overall earnings. Actually, I withdraw 3 times using my noise.cash earnings that's why it become like that. August is the best month for me in noise.cash coz I earn a decent amount there seriously it's awesomeness!! I should've 0.20901469 BCH in it but I had to draw out some cash for myself and for Mama so, that's that.

While on read.cash, I have publish 31 article and that's what I got, yay lovely!

Overall - 0.628184719


So this is the highlight of my August. Everything is perfect and I love it to the highest level. I just wish that it'll be the same for my September. It'll be even better if everything will go smoothly to all of us here so that everybody's happy. Let's just enjoy being here, don't pressure yourself too much just chill, relax and eat banana. If you have your someone then why not eat his banana - errr - I mean just forget what I said. Let's just go with hatdogs, the brown one, the juiciest and the cheesy one. Alrightuuuu!

And you already know that I don't set monthly goals. And whatever I achieve this month then I'll celebrate it. I don't want to pressure myself that's why I don't set one. Also, if I set a goals I feel like I'll feel more pressured in achieving it. And that's what I dont like, I like it to be more chilling lang. No pressure, write and publish without pushing myself too much, yeah just like that. So everyone, let's get it! πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

MORE BITCOINCASH AND ARTICLE TO COME!!! YAYY πŸ˜™πŸŒΎ.


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


September 05, 2021

--

40
$ 15.76
$ 14.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 24
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! what an inspiration. Hoping to have more subscribers and can write more content. I just subscribed. :) I just had my 100 views a few days ago. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats to the wondeful achievements! Desurb naman kasi. You are an inspiration to us here. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing talaga 'nung 25K na views mo, Ateeee. That just proved that you always got our attention, well sa character mo ba naman na 'yan is sino ang 'di maa-attract? Yiee. Hihi! Laging light lang ba 'yung atmosphere. Anyways, lapit na din sa 1K 'nung mga avid supporters mo dito, kasama na ako 'dun syempre. Diba dibaaaaa? 🀣 More artikols and kulitan pa with you, my berdeng Ate. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, afte 1 year and 1 month bataaaa finally huehue. Ang saya sa pakiramdam, sana kasi may reward din ganyan ano ahahaha. Kaya nga ee, ang bilis nila dumami aguyy. Nagtatyaga sila sa gawa ko huehue. Salamat ulit. More BCH din dapat aba. To all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations po! Nakakainspired naman. Kapag you enjoy what you do talaga magiging successful ka without even noticing it. Btw, I just wanna share po na tamad talaga ako magbasa lalo na kapag English pero yung sayo po na enjoy ko HAHAHAHA lalo na yung tagalog na mga nakasingit syempre mas naintindihan ko yun eh hahaha. Congratulations po ulit! Keep writing and doing what you enjoy that helps others (like me) to be inspired and motivated😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, salamasuuuuu πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ🏿.

Totoo yan, di naman talaga ako maalam maggawa ng article dati ee. Saka hirap sa idea at hirap maka produce ng ilalaman. Grabi struggle ko din noon ee. Pero, pero dahil nga may tyaga ako, ayon natuto din kahit papaano nakaka tuwa laang πŸ’™. Salamat ulit πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag may tiyaga po talaga may nilaga. Kapag may itinanim may aanihin. Grabe, worth it po yung struggles mo noon and share ko lang po na naencourage po ako na mag sulat ulit ng article kasi kagaya mo po noon, nahihirap din ako ngayon mag isip ng idea(kasi wala me isip, char po na medyo totoo HAHAHAHHA) I believe po na kapag nag tiyaga ako kagaya mo, matututo din ako hehe thank you po ulit❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, bat san ba kasi napunta isip mo? Sa kanya? Sa kanya na dika gusto? Iyakkkkk hahahahaha. Kaya mo yan basta paytsss πŸ’ͺ🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAHA grabe, bakit mo po alam na di nya ako gusto? HAHAHAHAH pero yung brain ko po naiwan talaga sa Planet Mars, pumunta kasi ako dun saglit para magsuklay ng buhok tapos Di ko namalayan na naiwan ko na pala isip ko haysttπŸ˜”. Btw, thank you po! #Paytsslang! HAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy, anong ride yarn ate? Haha. Congratulations sa achievement mo po, sana marami pang rides na dumating, este blessings pala haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ride sa bus ata yarn ahahaha. Salamasuuuuu bata, more blessings and BCH pa for us ano πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratsu ate ropang! Ang galing laki ng ipon sa august sana all πŸ˜πŸ’š goodluck satin ngayong buwan ateng sana maka accumulate pa tayo ng madami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, salamasuuuuu πŸ˜™πŸ’™ sana makaipon tayong lahat para lahat tayo masaya πŸ’™πŸΎ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din Ayoko rin mag ride ng iba πŸ˜‚ charot. Congratulations ms. Ruffa! August has been a productive month for you and more to come this ber months! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha dapat sa kanya lang ano? Ahahahaha. Salamatsuuu UwU, more to come sana satint lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang perfect naman ng august tsaka everyday may article..ang social!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, ikaw din naman I mean sayo din naman πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

25000 is a huge number 😍 Readcash earning is amazing ❀️ Congratulations for your achievements ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I'm so happy, 25k is no joke UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po Maam ruffaa sanna na all na lang talagaaaa😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all of us cheers moe blessings and bch to each and everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoo, Thanks for that πŸ’™. More blessings to all of us yes πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salakam talaga ate ruffa! hindi pa masiyadong active yung noise ah yiieee road to forever na kayo ni future ka ride mo. cheers ng malakas sa pagdating ng bagong kasal! hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwwhahaha, ayaw nga ako pasakayin ni MyHewoooooo huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAHAHHHAHHAHA πŸ˜‚ papayag iyon aysus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko naba ssya sayawan ng chachacha 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow. Congratulations sis! To more bch and articles sissy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, thank you sis πŸ’™πŸ₯€πŸ’₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate ruffa. ❀😊 celebrate na yan hehe. More bch to come this month of sept. 😘❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bata, nore BCH para sa ating lahat para lahat tau happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was sure a great month for you Ruffa. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you so very munch 🀧🀭πŸ₯€πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ mate you deserved this. I am Glad to see that you are successful on bot platform and advance congratulations for 3k on noise cash. Hope you achieve more BCH this month. Keep going on and best of luck.

Good evening 🌚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you mate. Let's grind more but at the same time enjoy our stay in both read.cash and noise.cash πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup. I wish there is no end to both platforms because now these platform becomes our need and addiction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa achievements nyo last month hihi, sana maka ride na po kayo sa sa kanya para mas happy ka πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bata πŸ’™ hihi. Yan din nga wish ko kaso when ba kasi ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, almost 1 bch in the month of August, Congrats madams! Pero sana makaride ka na sa kanya, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, salamat madams. Un nha ee when kaya ako maka ride sa kanya huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madams, kailangan din kasi ang lande sa buhay kaya lande lande din minsan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga'y nag uumpisa ng maghanao ng kalandian wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naku tama yan, wahahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CONGRATULATION DEAR πŸ’πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ galing-galing morin kasi gumawa ng article kaya desrve na deserve mo yan. Cheer for that's acheivement, MORE BCH to come pa saatin this Sept Uwu πŸ˜†πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ. para kahit bilhin mo nalang si lucho UWU πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, SALAMAS DEARS πŸ’™

Yiehhh, dati wala akong kaalam alam ee puro lang nga tayo Photography noon pero may nabago naman na satin ngayon omoo ang saya lang huehue. Yoshiiiiii, nore BCH pa sating lahat aba. Si Lutcho? Hanggang nood nalang ako sa kanya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Potek sa salamas πŸ˜‚. Oo photography lang tas magaling kana non, e ako dipa ako marunong mag caption bwahahahha Yay sannaol sa 25k views mo 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, magaling daw puro patawa lang ako non wahahaha. Achieve nyo na sana ni san reo yan ee bat kasi nag alisan kau 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Top girl! Keep working hard for your dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you Pvm. For my dreams yayy πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha aweeee congrats! 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, Meyzeeeepot salamasuuuu πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why naman ganon yung wallet name, dapat sana name ni crush para mas lalong inspired BWAHAHAHA. Congrats ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, ganyan kasi dapat para magising kau sa katotohanang di kau mamahalin mahal nyo. Bwahahahaha. Salamasuuuuu bata more BCH to come sating Lahat πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa achievement ruff. Happy for you. Big or small achievement pag pinaghirapan natin deserve ipagcelebrate. More BCH and sponsors and subscribers coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, salamatsuuu madam. Tama tama, basta naachieve tru perseverance and chukchakchenee worth ecelebrate yan πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yoo πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ Tara yagats 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas mo dn tlga sa read.. Digusto tlga 🀣 Grats sa achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, mas malakas ka don't us hahaha. Di nga kasi gusto huehuebwahaha. Salamat madams πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman talaga! CONGRATS! πŸ‘πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’πŸ’šπŸ€—

You deserve every achievement you've got kasi ang galing galing mo. More BCH ulit for September! πŸ‘πŸ’šπŸŽ‰πŸ€—

Pahingi nga ng banana jan. 🍌😁 Fave ko pa naman yan. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, mas magaling ka kayaaa πŸ€©πŸ’™πŸ₯€. Salamasuuuuu madams. More BCH anf achievement to celebrate pa to all of us yayyy. Wala ngang banana dito, banana lang nya ang alam ko ee β˜ΉοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck this month naman. More bch pa po πŸ’šπŸ˜. Congratulations po pala sa iyong mga achievement ☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu bataaaaaa, yoshiiiiii Good Luck sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually want to twerk but then again I had to stop myself- I think you shouldn't stop yourself, twerk if you feel like.

You did a really great job on the month of august and I know you'd do even better this month. I'm impressed by the 25000 views. I do hope I can also attain that one day Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I don't know how to twerk tho huehue.

Thanks kiddo πŸ’™πŸ₯€. You'll get that for sure. Just be consistent πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga ate Ruffa. May naririnig akong boses habang binabasa to ahhahaha ,siguro dahil ramdam na ramdam ko energy mo hanggang dito. More achievements and BCH this coming September. β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hshahaha, masyadong energetic ba? Naubos nga lakas ko jan ee wahahaha. Salamat, more BCH for us yiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, dami kita ahhh hehehe. Nice one madams, keep grinding lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamas madams, ikaw din ee dor sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheehe,. For shuuree madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman ni ate roppa πŸ˜‚ Sipag magupdate kay read china oil, baby oil nalang. Deserve mo yan ate kasi you always give back the blessings that you received. Tuloy lang ang buhay laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat bataaa. Kung baga kasi balik kana. Di naman na daw sya galit ee. Ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 25k views is already enough pero meron pa pla. Naks. Congrats sis. Grind more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehjh, ang saya sis grabidad. Ano kayang next sa 25k views no πŸ’™. Salamat sis UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did such an amazing job for yourself, so inspiring Ruffa :) I will not give up as long as users like you exist, with your motivating posts and results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehh, hey thank you so much for the kind words. So happy to be inspired πŸ€­πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga sis Ruffa eh! Kahit saan pampa good vibes ka talaga kaya idol kita eh..☺️πŸ₯° Tama ka nga sis wag I pressure chill lang, write and publish.. nagustuhan ko pagkasabi mo.πŸ₯° Nakakapag motivate lalo and CONGRATULATIONS SIS! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Deserve na deserve mong lahat yan.. kasi mabait ka, masipag at nagbibigay inspirasyon.❀️ Thank you so much sis sa mga tawa na ibinigay mo sakin at suporta. More more more blessings sayo sis...πŸ™πŸ™ Ingat ka palagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, nekekeleg naman me huehue. I'm just happy kasi saya talaga ang hatid ng article ko sayo, awiehhhh happy yarn ahaha. Salamat ng marami, more blessings pa sa atint Lahat πŸ’™πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy lang ang laban! :D Ganyan talaga kelangang maging maingay para may magbibigay :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tama tama. Mag ingay para tuloy ang ligaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an inspiration dear. I am inspired by your gratefulness with what you achieved in the month of August. I am looking forward to read each of your article in my free time for sure. Hoping you will get to achieve more this month.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thank you so much eh πŸ’™. Same to you, let's get this πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Awesome. Congratulations poooo. Uwuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoo, salamas ng marami πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa September natin hehe at congratulations sa mga Achievements mo sa life, kulang na lang jowa. Bili ka suki nang jowa ,🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaua, salamasss. Kuu kung baga may alam akong mabblhan nyan ginawa ko na huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami daw jan tig 150 haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo wanpipti lang ba 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago