Movies to watch on Christmas season

15 32
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

September 3, 2021

Hi again readcash people!

How's your 3rd day of September going? I hope everyone is doing well. Anyhow, just to share with you that I am writing this blog now at 2:30AM during my lunch break. Might be wondering why it's "AM", right? I'm working on a night shift and most of the time, my lunch breaks are around 2:30 AM or 3:00AM. Normally on my lunch breaks, I just took a nap on it. I don't eat because it makes me lazy and sleepy at work. I was about to take my nap but then I realized, I'd rather write a blog instead.

Click the photo for the link.

Christmas is about spending your days and moments with your loved ones. How do you spend it with them? I have a suggestion for you guys, especially for you guys who can be with your family during this season (because I can't go home due to this pandemic). You can watch movies/series together with your family. You and your family can plan even just for one day to spend it together watching your favorite movies/series without using any gadgets or phones. Just you and your family. Is it a good or bad suggestion? Well, if you're GO to this challenge, these are the movies that I may suggest to watch with your loved ones:

Home Alone (1990)

Click the photo for the link

This is the first movie series for Home Alone (1990) which is the main character is a young 8 year old boy Kevin (Macaulay Culkin) who was accidentally left behind their house while his family went on a vacation in Paris, France. He thought his dream came true because the night that he was left, he wished for the disappearance of his family which in reality they just went to Paris and thought that Kevin was there too but not in their mind that he was just sleeping in their attic. At first, he was so happy that he was alone. He's in charge of everything but then suddenly a thief's tries to enter their home. Watch this movie and you will witness the adventure of Kevin while he was all alone at home. 

Home Alone 2 - Lost in New York (1992)

Click the photo for the link.

Another great adventure of Kevin. Instead of a Miami flight, he accidentally boards a flight to New york city which he bumps against his two old enemies who are trying to rob a toy store somewhere in New york city. You're gonna love this movie. It's one of my favorites. Watch this again and you will see how Kevin defeated these two robbers.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors! I appreciate you all ❤️

I haven’t watched these 3 other Home Alone movies and I'll make sure to include it on my lists and watch on my restdays. I really thought that it's only 1 and 2 for Home Alone but thanks to Google. It provides me another movies watch soonest. 

Pending to watch...

Home Alone 3 (1997)

Click the photo for the link.

Home Alone 4 - Taking back the house (2002)

Click the photo for the link.

Home Alone 5 - The holiday heist (2012)

Click the photo for the link.

I'll update you with these 3 movies on my next blog guys but for now, I highly recommended the Home Alone 1 and 2 to watch this with your family while staying at home. But what I noticed is that all the photos or pictures of these movies has the same posed (lol).

Thank you again for dropping by guys. I hope you enjoy reading this. Maybe you can suggest movies or series to watch too. Just pit it in the comment and I'll make sure to watch it. Until next time 🙃

Ciao,

Previous blogs:

Monthly budget plan – Where our salaries goes

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/monthly-budget-plan-where-our-salaries-goes-61c97b83

It’s the most beautiful time of the year – How Filipinos celebrating Christmas

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/its-the-most-beautiful-time-of-the-year-how-filipinos-celebrates-christmas-season-874ebee6

Food is life. A combination of a food blog and photography

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/food-is-life-a-combination-of-a-food-blog-and-photography-d175f1f5

Welcome to Queen City of the South – Cebu City

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-2f6e9457

How Bitcoin cash (BCH) helps community today

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/how-bitcoin-cash-bch-helps-community-today-c8172364

10 years ago to be exact:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/10-years-ago-to-be-exact-24a7e715

Cryptocurrency is the Key to the future:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/cryptocurrency-is-the-key-to-the-future-06369d63

Where did I go wrong? I lost a friend:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/where-did-i-go-wrong-i-lost-a-friend-f8e18656

Coron, Palawan Trip 2018 – Irene the wanderer

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/coron-palawan-trip-2018-irene-the-wanderer-86241b52

Covid-19 is not a joke. Let’s get vaccinated. My Covid-19 journey

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/covid-19-is-not-a-joke-lets-get-vaccinated-my-covid-19-journey-fe1e0310

 

10
$ 5.06
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh, diko pa to napanood. Mukhang maganda nga, try ko maghanap nyan sa fb 🤩💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis try mo moviesjoy.to na site. Dami mga magagand ana free movies and series 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diko kinaya ung home alone HAHAHAHA sobrang nakakatawa HAHAHAHA ayan ung movie na nagpapawala sa stress ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I didn't know there's Home Alone 3,4,5 as well! In my home, we used to watch 101 Dalmantians during Christmas, idk why tho lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. I thought 1 and 2 only. Gonna watch it this coming restday. Ooohh awwwe, same here. We watched 101 dalmatians too. There's a lot of movids to watch tho! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched them all many times :) They always give me good laughs :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaay. Di ko pa napanood yung 3, 4 and 5. Sa day off ko. Humanda hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very hardworking mate you worked all day and still, you give your time here I appreciate this. Btw, movies looking interesting I will add these to my watch later list. Have a good day mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Niazi for being always supportive at all 😊. Just woke up bdw. Try to watch those movies 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya panoorin ang home alone HAHAHAHA napanuod konna to pero gusto ko din balik balikan panuorin tuwing december 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din. Hehe. 1 and 2 palang napapanood ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga itooo, thank youuu dito sis. Merry Christmas ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try sa restday sissy. Bhehe. Merry Christmas din sayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Add these three:

  1. Jingle Jangle 2.Christmas Chronicles
  2. Christmas Chronicles 2
$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Thanks for this. Will do add it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago